Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
455 reviews

239 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Euna K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.

the view and swimming pool.
5
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Report this review
Franco A. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2015
Pacific Cebu Resort

Cleanliness, staff is friendly, value for the rooms
7.7
it was a good experience, though it is far from the main road, and the parts of the resort are still under construction
Report this review
Abigail T. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2015
A beach resort with lush tree grove and greens

Tall trees, swimming pool is nice, wide beach front
7
Great!
Report this review
Janice P. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
Hallow weekend getaway

Not too crowded, secluded
5.7
Overall, it ws a peaceful stay. I was a bit disappointed about the food options which were limited and the prices of the food were more expensive than the hotels/resorts I have stayed in. I liked how the place was not crowded.
Report this review
Evgeny L. Couples Russia, October 28, 2015
Too expensive, old rooms, terrible sea
3.3
Terrible sea, bad location, old room
Report this review
Victor P. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2015
A vacation to remember

Ambiance, tranquility and cleanliness
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Pacific Cebu Resort. Upon arrival we already knew that our stay here will be comfortable and relax because of the ambiance and tranquility. Employees are very warm. The food is good but a little expensive.
Report this review
Mohhmed S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 16, 2015
nice but under my expected

room, landscape, views
6
not bad , but the road to the resort is really bad, also bad location, expensive hotel taxi, the beach is dirty, food not ok, they but pork for meals, no transfer from airport even i noted that, also i can't find taxi pick up me from airport to this area
Report this review
Nadine K. Couples Germany, July 12, 2015
Everything was good excep for see condition.

Shore heading to see, pool, dinner.
8
It was so comfortable. Everything was good. But location is little bit confusing and see condition was little bit bad. There were a lot of trashes on the see and little bit smell. It makes couple feel bad romance.haha
Report this review
Daisy R. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2015
Not Worth staying

buffet breakfast, pools and spa
4.3
I didn't like it at all, far from everything and its the beach is totally useless.
Report this review
Alexander S. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2015
great

staff, food and cleanliness
8
Great...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 239 reviews Next page
Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan IslandPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Viewing DeckPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Private BeachPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Private BeachPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Private BeachPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Adult’s PoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Adult’s PoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kid’s PoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Adult’s PoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pool BarPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Basketball CourtPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Tennis CourtPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Dive SchoolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kid’s RoomPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kid’s RoomPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PierPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Viewing DeckPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Tour DeskPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - X-Box AreaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FoodPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ExteriorPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LawnPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Banana BoatPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Banana BoatPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Dive ShopPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Dive ShopPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Dive ShopPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pool for Diving TrainingPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Fitness RoomPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Coast wayPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Adults poolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Coast way Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BeachPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08