or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Club Resort

16 Patak Soi 24 Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
Pacific Club Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Double Hot Deal
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Chun W. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
it was a splendid experience. came here the twice

location, staff, service
9
it was absolutely enjoyable. had enjoyed myself tremendously
Geoff R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Great would stay again

Location, value, access
8.3
I requested my partner to gain access to the motel prior to my arrival which was accepted as no issue. The stay was brilliant
Nigel F. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
VERY TRANQUIL

The staff, the food and Cleanliness
9.7
Very relaxing, with great accommodation and superb amenities. The staff in this hotel were the best we've ever compared to anywhere else we've stayed.
Zhou C. Couples China, August 17, 2013
Perfect hotel for vocation

Nice room+Great Food+nice staff
9.7
We will only check in this hotel if we come to Phuket make vocation again, we feel so relaxing and enjoyable during our stay in Pacific Club Resort. And the food from their dinning room in this hotel you must taste, you will never regret.
Shafina J. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
Quite hotel with big, clean rooms & great spa

Comfortable rooms, fast service & great spa service
7.7
Yi T. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
Comfortable stay

We enjoyed the herbal sauna, a great way to detox and kick-start our trip. View from the pool was great too. The massage was good and reasonably priced with discount coupons provided by the hotel.
7.7
Decent food served at the restaurant, which was highly recommended on the internet, which we felt did not live up to the hype. Be wary when walking back to the hotel at night, as the road up was dimly lit, and desolated.
Zhenxue L. Couples China, May 19, 2013
bad memory

check in /out mountain view, swimming pool
5
just soso. it take at least 15 mins to get the sea if walk and we face a line time of no-power.Swimming pool is located on top of building but too small.
Justin W. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
Nice restaurant and big room. Caution food

Room service, design, staff
8.7
The staff was always attentive and pleasant. The only issue was, the last day we ate nothing but the room service, and found it to be a little stale. The next morning we paid for this out of our vomit and diarrhoea. We were sick for the next four days. Luckily it was the last day of our vacation. Otherwise the place was nice Good walk to beach and quiet.
Steve C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
Absolutely Awesome !!!

Location, Great Staff, Everything
10
Fantastic Resort, with Great Staff. Clean and Tidy. Couldn't be more helpful. Just Awesome
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
Quiet Hotel with decent food

quiet, food, room decoration
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Club Resort PhuketPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuitePacific Club Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuitePacific Club Resort Phuket - DeluxePacific Club Resort Phuket - Double Hot Deal


AS-AGWEB-3C03