or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Club Resort

16 Patak Soi 24 Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lobby Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Zhou C. Couples China, August 17, 2013
Perfect hotel for vocation

Nice room+Great Food+nice staff
9.7
We will only check in this hotel if we come to Phuket make vocation again, we feel so relaxing and enjoyable during our stay in Pacific Club Resort. And the food from their dinning room in this hotel you must taste, you will never regret.
Shafina J. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
Quite hotel with big, clean rooms & great spa

Comfortable rooms, fast service & great spa service
7.7
Yi T. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
Comfortable stay

We enjoyed the herbal sauna, a great way to detox and kick-start our trip. View from the pool was great too. The massage was good and reasonably priced with discount coupons provided by the hotel.
7.7
Decent food served at the restaurant, which was highly recommended on the internet, which we felt did not live up to the hype. Be wary when walking back to the hotel at night, as the road up was dimly lit, and desolated.
Zhenxue L. Couples China, May 19, 2013
bad memory

check in /out mountain view, swimming pool
5
just soso. it take at least 15 mins to get the sea if walk and we face a line time of no-power.Swimming pool is located on top of building but too small.
Justin W. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
Nice restaurant and big room. Caution food

Room service, design, staff
8.7
The staff was always attentive and pleasant. The only issue was, the last day we ate nothing but the room service, and found it to be a little stale. The next morning we paid for this out of our vomit and diarrhoea. We were sick for the next four days. Luckily it was the last day of our vacation. Otherwise the place was nice Good walk to beach and quiet.
Steve C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
Absolutely Awesome !!!

Location, Great Staff, Everything
10
Fantastic Resort, with Great Staff. Clean and Tidy. Couldn't be more helpful. Just Awesome
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
Quiet Hotel with decent food

quiet, food, room decoration
7.3
Katherine O. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2013
Great hotel experience

The friendly staff, the rooftop pool, quiet locaion
9
I had a fantastic 9 day stay at Pacific Club and would've stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. My garden view room was on the first floor and was good value for money. The private balcony looked over the garden which was nice. The mattress on the bed was heavenly!! One highlight was the staff from Myanmar who work at the restaurant for both the morning and dinner shifts. Wen and MeMe were fantastic, as were two other young men (can't remember their names) who made sure that every diner was satisfied. They were always friendly and professional, which made my stay even more enjoyable. The roof top, saltwater infinity pool is amazing, as is the lounging area. I would recommend this hotel in a flash and I would not hesitate to go their again.
Evan Y. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
Gorgeous room that felt like home

Rooms, Spa and Pool
9
Hotel rooms were wonderful. Private balcony with a gorgeous view of the mountainside. The pool view was breath-taking - one side overlooked the sea, and the other the mountainside. The rooms were very homely with magazines and photos to give it a very homely feel. Will definitely stay here again.
Akash G. Families with young children India, April 21, 2013
Value for Money

Clean, Artisitic, Attention to details
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Club Resort PhuketPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - LobbyPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07