Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Club Resort

16 Patak Soi 24 Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Front View Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Infinity View Rooftop Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Rooftop Pool perched above Karon Beach Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Infinity Edge Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Herbal Sauna and Heated Spa Tub Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Spa Entry Pacific Club Resort Phuket - The Rooftop Skypool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Relax at In The Pool tables Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Plants everywhere Pacific Club Resort Phuket - The LIving Room and reading area Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Relax in the Living Room Pacific Club Resort Phuket - The Living Room Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Lot’s of space to relax Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Rooftop Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - The Dining Room Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Tropical Flowers everywhere
Pacific Club Resort Phuket - The infinity pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Relax Corner of the pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - The view south Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Welcome Home Pacific Club Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pacific Club Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Double Hot Deal Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Computer Corner Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Thai Art in the Foyer Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Enjoy Fresh Cooked Food in our Dining Room Pacific Club Resort Phuket - The Dining Area
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Albert T. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
this is a very nice hotel for couples

breakfast very clean rooms and a good staff
9.3
very good the staff is very good the rooms very clean and a outstanding breakfast
Alan G. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
great staff

staff , views , pool on roof
8.7
at first I was not happy with the room I had booked on line (looked very different) but the manager upgraded me to a better room, she was very very nice and we ended up in the owners apartment that he uses when he stays there which was a great setup. A most memorable stay
Petur F. Couples Denmark, November 19, 2013
Excellent

Swimming pool, rooms and service
9
Serene W. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
nice hotel with excellent view

pool, food, room
7.7
This hotel is quite out of the way but if you do not mind the 15mins walk to Karon beach/city its actually quite a pleasure to stay here. The rooms are big, environment is good, food is delicious (but slightly expensive) The view from the pool at level 5 is gorgeous. I will definitely stay here again and I already missing the huge golden retriever by the guest office. :)
Yun X. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Breakfast, Fast Internet, Comfortable room
8.3
It was amazing. Even though it's a rather long drive from Phuket airport to the hotel, we did not regret staying at the hotel. The room was very big and comfortable. They are able to communicate in good english. Room service is available 24hrs and it taste amazing.
David L. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Awesome place for peaceful relaxation.

Good food, big room, very nice rooftop swimming pool.
9.7
Pacific Club is a located on a hill, within walking distance about 10 mins walk to the beach. Very comfortable big room and nice rooftop swimming pool. They provide free herbal sauna usage for guests while other hotels charges.
Wendy K. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Nice resort style relaxing and comfortable

- rooftop pool, the size of the rooms, the comfortable homey feeling
10
Had a great stay at Pacific Club Resort. Only a 5 minute walk down to Karon Beach and the main area for shopping and bars in Karon Beach. The rooms were beautiful and had a very homely feel to them. Rooftop pool was gorgeous. Staff always friendly and polite and the whole resort was clean and tidy all the time.
Chun W. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
it was a splendid experience. came here the twice

location, staff, service
9
it was absolutely enjoyable. had enjoyed myself tremendously
Geoff R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Great would stay again

Location, value, access
8.3
I requested my partner to gain access to the motel prior to my arrival which was accepted as no issue. The stay was brilliant
Nigel F. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
VERY TRANQUIL

The staff, the food and Cleanliness
9.7
Very relaxing, with great accommodation and superb amenities. The staff in this hotel were the best we've ever compared to anywhere else we've stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Rooftop Infinity PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Front ViewPacific Club Resort Phuket - Infinity View Rooftop PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Rooftop Pool perched above Karon BeachPacific Club Resort Phuket - Infinity Edge PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Herbal Sauna and Heated Spa TubPacific Club Resort Phuket - Spa EntryPacific Club Resort Phuket - The Rooftop SkypoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Relax at In The Pool tablesPacific Club Resort Phuket - Plants everywherePacific Club Resort Phuket - The LIving Room and reading areaPacific Club Resort Phuket - Relax in the Living RoomPacific Club Resort Phuket - The Living RoomPacific Club Resort Phuket - Lot’s of space to relaxPacific Club Resort Phuket - Rooftop PoolPacific Club Resort Phuket - The Dining RoomPacific Club Resort Phuket - Tropical Flowers everywherePacific Club Resort Phuket - The infinity poolPacific Club Resort Phuket - Relax Corner of the poolPacific Club Resort Phuket - The view southPacific Club Resort Phuket - Welcome HomePacific Club Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuitePacific Club Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom SuitePacific Club Resort Phuket - DeluxePacific Club Resort Phuket - Double Hot DealPacific Club Resort Phuket - Computer CornerPacific Club Resort Phuket - Thai Art in the FoyerPacific Club Resort Phuket - Enjoy Fresh Cooked Food in our Dining RoomPacific Club Resort Phuket - The Dining AreaPacific Club Resort Phuket - Mini Olympic Rooftop Pool Pacific Club Resort Phuket - Our Living Room is your Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04