or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Hotel

234, Monivong Boulevard, Sangkat Phsar Thmei II, Khan Daun Penh, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard
Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2010
new, clean - good value

value, well situated, clean and modern, TV with plenty of sat channels in various languages
8.3
Good hotel, as well situated as any- no pool or fancy facilities, representing good value. Would use again for future visits
Erica L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2010
Nice location but old room

Good location, walking distance to local market
5
I was put in a smaller room that was smoky and had no window. Facilities in the room were old and run down. While the room is not terrible, you can find much nicer places for less money
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2010
nice hotel

great staff cant fault them at all
7.7
this hotel was great to stay at not the biggest hotel but very nice, the rooms and bathrooms where kept clean at all times the breakfast was okay but yet again in cambodia it has to be the staff that won me over they are great people and i would recommend this hotel to you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the tuk tuks to get around they are very cheap
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2010
nice hotel

friendly and helpful staff
10
my stay at the pacific hotel was a thoroughly enjoyable experience.the st aff was very helpful in giving directions,and referrals.their service was always conducted with a smile.the rooms were large and clean,and the air-con was excellent.i will definitely stay there again
Travel tip: This hotel is in a great location,and you wont be disappointed if you stay here
Michael C. Families with young children Denmark, September 24, 2010
Pacific Hotel,

friendly
8.7
we had a pleasent stay. staff very nice and helpfull. We travel with children and hotel and staff were very nice and observant around the children. The children enjoyed the computer in the lobby as the elevator! The room very very big and with tv, bathtub and a little corner in the room vith coofeetable and chairs
Ramlah S. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2010
good location

the room
9.3
i stayed for 3 days/2 nights. the hotel is great with a good location, easy access to tourists attraction. i booked deluxe and enjoyed the stay with a spacious room and all facilities provided for the hotel guests, i love it. in future for sure i will recommed this hotel to my friends and i will book again if happen to visit phnom penh again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phnom Penh is just a nice place for a short holiday, you will enjoyed your visit here.
Sebastian C. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2010
Covenient

location, value for money, friendly staff
7
This hotel is truly hospitality anf value for money. The location is super and right in the heart of the city. It is within walking distance to major shopping centre. Soriya is one the best shopping centre nearby and of course the famous central market. I find the staff from reception, waiters and bell guys are all very helpful and with a sincere smile that can really make your day pleasant. Thank you
Shopping Tip: Soriya shopping and central market
Forrest M. Families with young children United States of America, September 3, 2010
Pacific Hotel

Location, Breakfast buffet, pool
10
We are a family of six visiting Siem Riep with Grandpa and Grandma. Our children loved the hotel because of pool & excellent cable channels. Mom & Dad loved it for the great buffet breakfast and reasonable rates. Grandpa & Grandma loves it for the nice room and excellent spa. The coffee was good too!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just barely outside of town on the road leading to Angkor Wat and not on the big hotel strip (road 6).
Aurora M. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2010
Enjoyable rest

The room is large and spacious, and for me it was a heaven compare to the last hotel where i stayed. The Staffs were nice, cooperative, and informative. The receptionist helped us to try our mobile phone connection. The location is in the main road, near business area, alot of delicious restaurants nearby.
8.3
Stayed at Pacific hotel was a delightful experience. It is only take by Tuktuk from bus station to the Hotel. The Hotel also provides room sandals that we can use to roaming around outside since the sandals is strong, nit the kind of soft and thin sandals that a hotel normally provides.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hiring Tuktuk for a day travel , and the driver will take you to the Killing Field (15 km from hotel), the Royal Palace, eat durian at the market, went to the mekong river, and back to the hotel
Anup T. Couples India, July 29, 2010
Good Hotel

Good Locations
7
This is goo hotel as the location is good, but the breakfast is just ok not upto the mark, The room I stayed is quite spacious but there was some problem with the key as whenever I used to insert the room light was never used to come again I have to call the reception to get someone from maintenance to make it proper every time which was embarrassing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Hotel Phnom PenhPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - DeluxePacific Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06