or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Hotel

234, Monivong Boulevard, Sangkat Phsar Thmei II, Khan Daun Penh, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard
Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Thiyagarajan M. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2010
good big spacious rooms

clean and big toilets
8.7
limited selection on breakfast. stay was good. the room was spacious clean and ventilated. staffs were helpful and polite. the took me to the hospital at wee hours in the morning as i was not well. also as our flight was early they prepared breakfast to uor request. i enjoyed mt stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good nightlife and food too
Finsiana B. Couples Australia, November 23, 2010
Great location but a bit noisy

location
6
Overall satisfy, we only stayed for one night before we went back to bangkok. It's easy to find and most of tuk2 driver know the location of hotel.
Aric C. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2010
Convenient location, clean room and good service

convenient location
8.7
Though the rooms are small, they are comfortable, clean and amenities are adequate. The hotel is in excellent location near along the main road where there are many shopping malls, restaurants, internet bar, pubs and especially near the central market. The staff all speak English well and they provide good service. Security personnel of the hotel are always be seen and around when assistance needed. This hotel is value for money.
Travel tip: nil
Yew C. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2010
Great Location in Town but Air Con is not good

Located in the town center, very convenient
7.7
The Location is good in the town center. Very convenient to go anywhere we like and also can find food to eat easily. The breakfast provide is nice but a small cockroach surrounded at the wall near the area of food breakfast. Hope it will increase the cleaningness of the area. Air Con in the room is not cold enough and certain area in the room cannot get cold.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife here not much but enjoyable. We enjoyed many western food over town area.
Erika T. Solo travelers Austria, November 10, 2010
Clean, good, but some rooms without windows

Friendly helpful staff, good breakfast buffet
8.3
For the two nights I have been there, I could recommend it, the location is perfect, it is possible to walk to the river and to the older buildings.
Choe C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2010
great location

easy to go any where
7
overall i have complain ,location is good and rate is cheap and room is clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The coffee is good in one of the market.
Richard P. Families with young children United States of America, November 8, 2010
Wonderful hotel. Been staying here for years

Have had many of the same helpful and friendly staff for years
8.3
I have been traveling to Phnom Penh for about 5 years. I volunteer there at an NGO, and my fiance is also Cambodian. I started staying at the Pacific hotel on my first trip. Always found the staff very kind and helpful. All now know me from my numerous stays and I am always greeted with a welcome smile and all are always eager to help if needed. I have also stayed at much pricier hotels, and always came back to tha Pacific!! Central market and Sorya Mall are both only blocks away, and for westerners looking for some familiar food, KFC and Lucky Burger are only a stones throw!! Also, PCT computer and IBC bookstore are next door!! Not the Taj, but I'm never disppointed with the Pacific!
Shopping Tip: Sorya and Centrall market within a few blocks
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2010
new, clean - good value

value, well situated, clean and modern, TV with plenty of sat channels in various languages
8.3
Good hotel, as well situated as any- no pool or fancy facilities, representing good value. Would use again for future visits
Erica L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2010
Nice location but old room

Good location, walking distance to local market
5
I was put in a smaller room that was smoky and had no window. Facilities in the room were old and run down. While the room is not terrible, you can find much nicer places for less money
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2010
nice hotel

great staff cant fault them at all
7.7
this hotel was great to stay at not the biggest hotel but very nice, the rooms and bathrooms where kept clean at all times the breakfast was okay but yet again in cambodia it has to be the staff that won me over they are great people and i would recommend this hotel to you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the tuk tuks to get around they are very cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Hotel Phnom PenhPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - DeluxePacific Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01