or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Hotel

234, Monivong Boulevard, Sangkat Phsar Thmei II, Khan Daun Penh, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard
Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Anup T. Couples India, July 29, 2010
Good Hotel

Good Locations
7
This is goo hotel as the location is good, but the breakfast is just ok not upto the mark, The room I stayed is quite spacious but there was some problem with the key as whenever I used to insert the room light was never used to come again I have to call the reception to get someone from maintenance to make it proper every time which was embarrassing
Cassandra F. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2010
Pacific Hotel

relatively good location
6
Great difficulty trying to communicate with the staff and found a few quite rude.
Pepi A. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2010
Central location

Easy to go everywhere in Phnom Penh city
7
Room view is good with complete amenities but ther is no laundry price list in the room when you need it. Breakfast is average. Good location for shopper because this hotel near from Central Market but difficult to find out money changer in this area.
My T. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2010
Một khách sạn tốt

Ngay trung tâm Phnom Penh , thuận tiện đi lại , nhân viên lịch sự nhiệt tình , tiện nghi
9
Tuyệt vời ! Tôi đã có những ngày nghỉ tuyệt vời tại Campuchia , chắc chắn lần sau tôi sẽ quay lại nghỉ tại KS Pacific khi nghỉ ngơi tại Phnom Penh
Shopping Tip: Bạn nên trả giá trước khi mua , và nên hỏi người nhân viên KS về những gì bạn dự định mua sắm
Roger D. Couples Canada, July 10, 2010
Good value for $

Good location
8.3
Was worth it, but dont have too high of expectations!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to everything, too many Tuc Tuck hagglers outside hotel
Vu T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 7, 2010
Pacific Hotel

Convenient means of transport available immediately outside the hotel
4.7
It was OK but facilities are very basic and breakfast is minimal. I would try another hotel next time
William W. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2010
lovely

the hotel
7
bautyful hotel ,but too conservetive on energy at the frontdesk there were no airconditioning for 4 stars hotel?
Cher L. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2010
Confortable stay

helpful staff, room clean and comfortable
8.3
We enjoy the stay here. Great location with many tuk-tuk available just in front of the hotel, shopping mall and many restaurants just within walking distant. It is a very convinent to stay here. We will come back and stay here when we are in Phnom Penh again. The local Cambodian food is good and delicious.
Restaurant Tip: must try the Cambodian Atuk dish
James D. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2010
Pacific Hotel

great staff - friendly
8.7
James D. Families with young children United States of America, June 21, 2010
our stay

nice location
5
This hotel is adequate. Staff were not overly helpful. We will likely stay elsewhere on our next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Hotel Phnom PenhPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - DeluxePacific Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPacific Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08