Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Hotel

No.108 West Nanjing Road, Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Facilities Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Interior Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Interior Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Facilities Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Mark C. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
Poor Internet

Location
6.3
Basically the internet was slow and kept disconnecting.
Giovie L. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
good interior

interior, staff, rooms
6.7
the hotel is cozzy. i like their rooms. it was spacious. they also have good western food
Lolita L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Good Location

Good location
6.7
Overall Ok
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Good location

Good nice n safe
9.3
Good
Sohail S. Business travelers Pakistan, August 25, 2014
internet is poor staff is not at all eenglishfamil

location
4.7
Hmm it was ok not like as we stayed in the other cities of China
Sandy H. Couples Canada, August 24, 2014
A Smelly Dirty Dump

Pacific Hotel
4
I stayed in many hotels during my 7 week stay in China. This was the worst by far - the hallway and my room smelled awful. A bad combination of moth balls or amonia, mould and mildew, dirty carpets, smoky. The room smelled so bad we had to leave the window open. When I complained, they offered another, but it smelled just as bad. Plus our view (we were promised a view of the city) was nothing but the top of their sign. We could barely see out the window. The carpets were filthy everywhere in the hotel. The check in was long and irritating as they said they could not find my reservation. I finally had to dig out my own computer to show them the confirmation email - I shouldve walked out the door right then. Its a dump. Dont waste your money
Kenneth F. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Great place to stay anytime

Modern decore, spacious, clean, professional and very helpful staff.
10
I would recommend to anyone
Hee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Clean room,good location and helpful staff.
7.7
Ho S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
nice clean hotel and great location

near nanjing road shopping district
9.7
Clean and comfortable hotel in the center area. We could just go by foot to shopping centre
Wolfgang S. Couples Germany, July 27, 2014
I will never book this hotel again

good location
4.3
unfriendly staff at check-in. They gave us a bad room and asked for additional money for the upgrade. We booked a superior room and looked on the concrete wall of the Radisson hotel. Air condition was blowing also on low level directly onto the beds, so we had to switch off the AC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Hotel ShanghaiPacific Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorPacific Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - InteriorPacific Hotel Shanghai - LobbyPacific Hotel Shanghai - InteriorPacific Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesPacific Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorPacific Hotel Shanghai - BathroomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A06