Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Hotel

No.108 West Nanjing Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Pacific Hotel Shanghai - View Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Facilities Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Facilities Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Interior Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Pacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1542 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2015
Review of Pacific Hotel

Location & near to Nanjing Road, Bund. History of the hotel
7
Report this review
Jingjing X. Couples China, August 2, 2015
very bad sound insulotion

the location very convenient
5.7
Report this review
Suan T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Friendly staffs

Value for money, Good location, Friendly staffs
6.3
Normal
Report this review
En L. Business travelers China, July 16, 2015
Worst experience ever
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Rosemary W. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Great location but don't go for breakfast there

The location, friendly reception, comfortable bed
7.3
This old Italianate style hotel shouts history but must be struggling as it is pretty shabby and many of the facilities in the Info folder are no longer evident. But the location is fabulous, the room comfortable and it is good value. We were the only westerners there which was fine except for breakfast. There was no cold milk, no non-Chinese tea bags, no water, the toaster didn't work and none of the staff were able to communicate with us. We left hungry!
Report this review
Christophe V. Business travelers France, July 2, 2015
Stay away

Location and Art Deco architecture are the only positive pouts of this hotel. Poor staff and very old furniture and equipments in idle state
5
I will never come back to this very over evaluated hotel. My glasses box desapeared, the bell boy waiting for the tip making bad face, the lack if amenities in the bathroom.... And more
Report this review
Louis L. Business travelers Lebanon, July 1, 2015
wonderful

near the metro near people square where you can find evrything
10
I always come to Shanghai each 1 month and I always use PACIFIC I fell like I am at home staff are good no speaking English very well but with agoda no need to discuss too much
Report this review
Shuk Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
great location and comfort hotel

Location, price and space
8
I was good experience. The hotel has long history, but, the room condition are not that old. Much better than I expected. Very good location, just opposite to the subway exit, closed to much local restaurants. Room are spacious, water pressure are strong and hot, air-con is good, too!
Report this review
Wei P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Centrally located, comfortable beds

Value for money, hotel is centrally located and rooms are clean and comfortable.
7.7
Overall stay was great !
Report this review
Hong L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Good location n friendly staff

Clean , central location n just above metro station
8.3
Very good n nice location , I will stay there next visit
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Hotel ShanghaiPacific Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorPacific Hotel Shanghai - ViewPacific Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorPacific Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorPacific Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesPacific Hotel Shanghai - FacilitiesPacific Hotel Shanghai - LobbyPacific Hotel Shanghai - InteriorPacific Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomPacific Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Hotel, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05