Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Inn

328 Phuket road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - Chinese gate way on Phuket road Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - The stairs way Pacific Inn Phuket - The stairs way Pacific Inn Phuket - Corridor to rooms Pacific Inn Phuket - Old town feeling Pacific Inn Phuket - Wi-Fi Service Pacific Inn Phuket - View Pacific Inn Phuket - View Pacific Inn Phuket - Surroundings Pacific Inn Phuket - Surroundings
Pacific Inn Phuket - Entrance Pacific Inn Phuket - Reception
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Zhang H. Couples China, March 4, 2015
clean,convenient transport

tidy,staff,location
9.7
very good and economic hotel
Report this review
Maruli H. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
The Owner is very helpful

the staff, location and room
8.3
it was a family run hotel, right in the middle of the Phuket Town so you can just walk to nearby attraction places such as market, malls, etc. The owner is an old man was so nice, he very helpful. He willing to answer every questions that might come into our mind. The son is not as nice as his father. the room was good with new AC. Will stay here again if someday revisiting Phuket Town. Thumbs up
Report this review
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Budget BUT Good

Cleanliness, Staff, Location Phuket Town.
7.7
The hotel is a Budget Hotel. However, the rooms were very clean and kept clean daily. Run by a husband, wife and son team that just cannot due enough for you to make your stay a good one. The hotel is in a good position for central Phuket Town.
Report this review
Than P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Excellent

Location and cleaniness
9.7
Location is excellent, and very attentive
Report this review
Colin L. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 24, 2014
Over night stay to catch the ferry

it was very good value , the roms were fine and the staff very helpul.
8.3
Report this review
Stefan K. Solo travelers Germany, December 17, 2014
Very sweet and kind staff

staff, location
9.3
I stayed in phuket town to extend my visa. The office is just down the road, so perfect location for this. The staff were so nice and helpful, explaining everything on the map. They even gave me a room upgrade for free as i stayed 3 nights.. :) If you want some rest from touristy Patong beach and night life, choose ths place. There are close to no tourist bars in phuket town.
Report this review
Dan Z. Couples Canada, December 14, 2014
Nice and cheap little hotel. Good value for baht.

price, location and staff.
8.7
We booked this through agoda. Basic A/c room with TV for 560 baht in mid December, which is high season. The owners and staff are very friendly and will help you find your way around town. 5 minute walk to a local shopping mall. 15 minute walk to old town. Tip: If you're going to Phi Phi ask the front desk and they can arrange this for you. Much cheaper than cabbing it to the pier and buying your ticket there. Trust me because we did that and paid 700 baht per person and it could have been about half that. Next door one block is a good restaurant called the bee hive where they have great pizza for 135 baht. About 10 inch pizza. Great deal for the price and wifi works very well.
Report this review
Natalie H. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Great value place. Really friendly & helpful staff

Really helpful staff. Thanks so much for your concern & advice about our travel plans
8.7
We stayed one night as we were passing through from the airport. Definitely good value.
Report this review
Matthew J. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Excellent Place..Great Value for Money!

What made our stay here so great was the staff! So friendly, welcoming, and very helpful! Room was perfectly fine for what we payed and the place in general was lovely and clean! Great budget hotel!
8.7
Report this review
Colin L. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 26, 2014
Quick return over night stay

Central loaction for the city and ferry , and goof value for money.
8.3
It was just a one night stay , staff were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Chinese gate way on Phuket roadPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - The stairs wayPacific Inn Phuket - The stairs wayPacific Inn Phuket - Corridor to roomsPacific Inn Phuket - Old town feelingPacific Inn Phuket - Wi-Fi Service Pacific Inn Phuket - ViewPacific Inn Phuket - ViewPacific Inn Phuket - SurroundingsPacific Inn Phuket - SurroundingsPacific Inn Phuket - EntrancePacific Inn Phuket - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04