or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Inn

328 Phuket road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - Chinese gate way on Phuket road Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific Inn Pacific Inn Phuket - The stairs way Pacific Inn Phuket - The stairs way Pacific Inn Phuket - Corridor to rooms Pacific Inn Phuket - Old town feeling Pacific Inn Phuket - Wi-Fi Service Pacific Inn Phuket - View Pacific Inn Phuket - View Pacific Inn Phuket - Surroundings Pacific Inn Phuket - Surroundings
Pacific Inn Phuket - Entrance Pacific Inn Phuket - Reception
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Ming K. Solo travelers China, May 25, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Good location, nice staff
8.3
The staff are very nice. They gave me a map, orientate me the areas nearby and gave me suggestions on how to walk around the old town. They also recommended good and inexpensive restaurants for me. Also, the hotel is near Robinson and Ocean, so I went shoppping easily. The room is quite small. There is no refrigerator in the room. The room was also noisy. I think it is suitable for short-term stay. Phuket Town is a very good area for tourists to stay. The money exchange shop at Robinson offered a better exchange rate than that in Patong. They can go shopping easily and buy things cheaper in Phuket Town. Restaurants and tours are also cheaper than those in Patong.
Sarah M. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Loved my stay at pacific inn.

The family that run the hotel are amazing, helped wherever possible. Location is great. lots of good places to eat near by.
9.7
I loved staying at the Pacific Inn. The family running it are so lovely and helpful. My room was near the street so it got a bit loud sometimes but everything else was great!
Laura W. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
It's nice enough

Staff, location in old town, clean
8.3
this place is clean and the family who runs it is very nice and helpful. the room was clean and the ac was great water temperature was not great, though water pressure was superb. location in old town is good and is within walking distance of the main area. our room was dark because our view was the cement wall of another building
Normand D. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2014
pleasant, attentive staff, close to pier for excur

Staff especially son who was very helpful.
5.3
Ren R. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Best staff ever!

Staff, Location, Price
9.7
Staying at this quality budget hotel couldn't have been more comfortable. The family that runs the place go out of their way to help you out! The room was simple with no view, but had good a/c fresh water each day, fine bathroom and I worked out that it's solar hot water, so just shower in the afternoon and water temp is great. would definatly stay here again if in phuket town again!! best one of our backpacking hotel experiences on our trip so far!
Kim W. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Warm service

Helpful staff, good tourist advice,lovely building.
9.3
This was my second stay at Pacific Inn and I would return again if I am in Phuket again. The family made me feel welcome and looked after.I enjoyed the location , close to buses and shops and great massages. Walking distance to the bay and park. Very clean ,value for money budget accomodation. Quiet air conditioner, and lovely family service.
Jesh G. Groups Australia, February 26, 2014
relaxing and pleasant

clean, friendly, affordable
9.3
We had a pleasant stay for three nights in a row. The owner - father and his son are helpful and friendly - they go the extra mile to serve us with a smile. They provided us with useful suggestions of the one day tours available and we book through them the one day James Bond island tour in Pang Nga bay at reasonable rate. The pictures shown of the rooms are a correct representation when we checked in. The rooms are cleaned daily with the bed sheets and towels changed everyday. The toilet/shower are clean.
Jesh G. Groups Australia, February 26, 2014
Cheap, convenient and clean

The room rates, cleanliness and easy access to Patong
9.3
We have nothing but all praise to the owner of the hotel and his son for making our stay memorable and enjoyable. The owner and his son are most helpful with tips and tricks in shopping/eating out in Phuket, recommended one or half day tours, etc. depending on our needs and budget. We would stay at Pacific Inn again should we visit Phuket in future.
Jyrki M. Solo travelers Finland, February 7, 2014
Budget hotel, friendly staff.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, clean room
6.7
Nice price, good service, cold water, clean room, no view. Ok for 1 night stay.
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2014
Friendly staff, central Phuket Town location

Staff, location, value for money
8.3
Helpful and friendly staff, quaint hotel (building in the family for four generations), well located in Phuket Town close to old town and major shopping centres. Away from the nightlife and action of the beach areas of Phuket (which can be a positive). Worth paying a little more for a room with hot water and superior Wi-Fi connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - Chinese gate way on Phuket roadPacific Inn Phuket - Pacific InnPacific Inn Phuket - The stairs wayPacific Inn Phuket - The stairs wayPacific Inn Phuket - Corridor to roomsPacific Inn Phuket - Old town feelingPacific Inn Phuket - Wi-Fi Service Pacific Inn Phuket - ViewPacific Inn Phuket - ViewPacific Inn Phuket - SurroundingsPacific Inn Phuket - SurroundingsPacific Inn Phuket - EntrancePacific Inn Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C07