Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Drinks Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 177 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Jukka H. Solo travelers Finland, February 22, 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Report this review
Tiffany D. Couples France, January 2, 2015
Dont go
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Meneleo M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
Report this review
Georg K. Business travelers Germany, April 25, 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
Report this review
Rainer B. Solo travelers Germany, March 27, 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Report this review
Albert A. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Report this review
Ed W. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Report this review
Curtis A. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014

nice people , close, great transportation
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu City - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant