Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
196 reviews

148 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Christi C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2015
I wiill not stay in this place again
3.3
Frustrating, toilet won't flush the first room the staff gives me. I've had requested to transfer to a better and cleaner one.
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2015
try other hotel.

location.
5.7
Nor so bad.
Report this review
Christina C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2015
Affordable Hotel in the City

Price, Location, Staff
6
Hotel is relatively old with old stuff inside. But for its price, I cant complain much. Its the price you paid for! But will still stay here the next time I visit Cebu as it is convenient to commute and near our place of business.
Report this review
William P. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2015
Beddings smell so bad

location only
3.3
it's not a good experience, like when i booked the hotel it said there's a vacant room for twin occupancy but when i arrived there, it's none. Since I was so tired, I agreed that ill use another room. To make the experience worse, beddings smell so bad, i hope next time make sure that the rooms are fragrant
Report this review
Andreas W. Couples Germany, September 9, 2015
noisy hotel
3
The house is very noisy because of working inside. If I knew before this I would never have booked it but no information about it. The food was terrible and the internet poor. The staff don't don't listen to complaints. The rooms are too expensive. The aircondition is too loud to sleep. All together, never again.
Report this review
Kynski G. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2015
Should've been better

Location
5.7
The location of the hotel was good. it is near Larsian and a lot of establishments are open even at night. I can say it's safe since we're mostly staying out very late. However, the room given to us, was not clean and was smelly. The A/C was not cold at all. It was the last room on the 2nd floor, and right beside it, they were doing renovations. It is not relaxing at all. The food was okay, the staff on the reception is good but the ones serving the food, are a bit cold.
Report this review
Janelene G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2015
So..So...

only near the center
4.3
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Report this review
Yosuke K. Solo travelers Japan, July 29, 2015
non-smoking

they only have non-smoking rooms
4.3
Report this review
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Report this review
Melvie A. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2015
WORST STAY!
2.7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 148 reviews Next page
Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier Queen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07