My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy Guest Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main Entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Building Facade Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Con Z. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Relaxing, great ambience

Service and smile of staff always eager to please. Clean, value for money
10
Our stay was perfect , I would go there any time and recommend this hotel to all my friends
Samuel S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
Not happy

Fast check in and check out
5.7
Not Happy due to no breakfast, now free wifi in the rooms.
John A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2013
Excellent

Clean, Affordable, and Accessible
8
Mark R. Groups Australia, September 18, 2013
fun had by all..... but

quiet hotel in reasonably quiet area
7.7
had fun there, 2 adults, 2 18yos and three kids between 5 & 15. only drawback was room size, had to downgrade because premier room was a matchbox. literally nothing but bedspace in it. downgraded to regular family room which had room to move, but sacrificed hot shower. no one in our group card about hot shower.
Lourdes J. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Okay for low-budget travellers

low-cost, location and staff
7
Travelled as a group. We stayed there only for night. This is ideal for budgeted travellers.
Lourdes J. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
it was fine, we only slept there for 1 night

location
6.7
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Medioce city Hotel

Location and price
6.7
Hotel was convenient for most attractions in the city center. Food in restaurant poor. Free WIFI was only in reception area, payable WIFI available in the rooms.
Nimfa S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
foul smell when you enter the room, need repairs.

near shopping mall
4.3
Pablo J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
Pleasant

Value for money, accessibility, location
6
Stay was ok. There were some ants and mosquitos but basically hotel is clean. The will allow early check in for additional fee of P250.00. I don't recommend this hotel for family with kids, ladies and those afraid of drunkards and paupers. They mingle in nearby areas.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
small,not so clean room

foods
4.7
first of all, the food was ok.. the size of the room is also ok with that price but the problem is the room is not clean..so so dirty!!! the aircon is so dirty, i think they dont clean it!!! WE DIDNT LIKE IT!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy GuestPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main EntrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Building FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05