Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
196 reviews

148 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Mark R. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Report this review
Sachin A. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Report this review
Fely C. Families with older children Australia, May 7, 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5.7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Report this review
Cenin M. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4.3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Report this review
Jukka H. Solo travelers Finland, February 22, 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2.7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Report this review
Tiffany D. Couples France, January 2, 2015
Dont go
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Meneleo M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8.3
Report this review
Georg K. Business travelers Germany, April 25, 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Report this review
Rainer B. Solo travelers Germany, March 27, 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 148 reviews Next page
Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier Queen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01