or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy Guest Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main Entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Building Facade Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Nimfa S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
foul smell when you enter the room, need repairs.

near shopping mall
4.3
Pablo J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
Pleasant

Value for money, accessibility, location
6
Stay was ok. There were some ants and mosquitos but basically hotel is clean. The will allow early check in for additional fee of P250.00. I don't recommend this hotel for family with kids, ladies and those afraid of drunkards and paupers. They mingle in nearby areas.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
small,not so clean room

foods
4.7
first of all, the food was ok.. the size of the room is also ok with that price but the problem is the room is not clean..so so dirty!!! the aircon is so dirty, i think they dont clean it!!! WE DIDNT LIKE IT!!!!!
Norman M. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2013
a modest budget hotel in the center of the city

An ideal location close to town but located just off the main street to provide peace and quiet
7.3
I have frequently used Pacific Pensionne because of its location in the city. It is a modest hotel with clean comfortable albeit simple lodging. There is a small restaurant located next to the lobby and the staff are polite and accommodating. They are slow in changing linen and it is necessary to ask otherwise it does not happen. There is no fridge in the room but a tv is prominently located. The building does show some signs of wear and tear but it is clean. It is a 40P ($1.00) raxi ride to most places in the central core and taxis are plentiful. A jeepney is only 8 cents.
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
I have stayed in better looking jails
2
I walked in the room and couldn't believe what I saw, the place was a disgrace, no blanket, just a sheet, I asked for another pillow and was told it would cost me more. I checked in early and had to pay more (which is ok), but then I checked out a day early because I just couldn't stand it anymore, and wasn't given anything back. But the most laughable thing was, before they checked me out, the checked the room to see that I didn't take anything...... and I said..... "take what?"
Richard H. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2013
Lovely people, rooms extremely basic

Staff ever so friendly and tucked away off the busy Main Street
7.7
Hotel basic and fine for our needs. Safe and clean. Restaurant was good and served wonderful drinks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Next time however, we would stay downtown in older district. Uptown had no redeemable features whatsoever .
Bryan A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2013
Strategically located along Quirino Avenue

Its accessible and quiet
7.7
The bed is a little stiff and the tv has no off option. The location is very good and the place is very quiet although the curtains are not thick to block sunlight in the morning.
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2013
it was just okay, a no frills hotel

centrally located, near robinsons, nice food at their coffee shop
8.7
i only recommend this hotel for an overnight stay as it is just the basics...
Riezel V. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2013
Average Hotel

Location proximity
5.3
I stayed at Pacific Pension in 2012 and I had a good time and I was very pleased because the room that I used that time was nice, clean and comfortable. I came back this year and was disappointed this time around. We were staying at room 201 and this room is far from what I expected. The room was not very pleasant, not very clean and to top it all...the lights were not working properly. I am looking for another hotel in my future trips to Cebu.
Darren G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Nice budget stay

cheap and clean
6
stayed in pacific for a day. the place is cheap, clean , quiet and near robinsons. wifi is free but on ground level. they do have a nice cafe where you can just sit and have a good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy GuestPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main EntrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Building FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06