Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
196 reviews

148 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Albert A. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4.7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Report this review
Ed W. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8.3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3.3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Report this review
Curtis A. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6.7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Report this review
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Report this review
Colin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Report this review
Teodoro G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7.7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city
Report this review
Paemika P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
clean , quiet, friendly staff

clean, quiet, friendly staff
6
It was nice.
Report this review
Barbara E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Good Service. Efficient. Easy check-in
6
Report this review
Barbara E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
Very Pleasant Stay. Efficient Checking In

Efficient Checking In. Good Service
6
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 148 reviews Next page
Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier FamilyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier TwinPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier QueenPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Premier Queen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05