or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy Guest Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main Entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Building Facade Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Ralph B. Couples Canada, January 3, 2013
Nice looking in the lobby BUT the rooms are a DUMP

nothing.....
4.3
Hotel was out of the way..looked good in the lobby..until I got in my room...what a dump...dirty and disgusting....never stay there again...staff was okay,food was so- so....not much to add....
Hotel Feature Tip: If your looking for a cheap place and don't mind the ants and bug crawling all over then this is the place for you....or else forget it...it's a dump.....
Ernst S. Groups Switzerland, December 23, 2012
Bad room

Location good
3.3
Very bad. We pay for the Queen room, but when we arrive the hotel only give us a single room, we want to change but they said we have to pay more, then we have to pay again then we can get the queen room, and very bad cleaning room. Crazy....
Bautista D. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Great location, close to everything.

Easy to find, friendly staff.
10
Stay at the hotel is excellent, friendly staff and the hotel is close to everything.
Anamarie L. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Such a bogus hotel and very dirty

the manager is so arrogant and too many hidden charges
2
Beware of this bogus hotel, when you check in they will not tell you of the hidden charges, but after you're settled in, they will start calling you and telling you have to pay for this pay for that...which you haven't consumed at all. and if you retaliate back they will say ok don't pay it anymore. it's like they are doing a scam thing of frauding hotel guest and see if the guest will either pay or retaliate back. This is their modus operandi. that's why i hope DTI (department of trade and industry will look into this matter seriously) as i was victimized by this hotel. and all their charges have no official receipts given to hotel guest, so they are cheating the gov't of the taxes due. ( attention BIR) The location is not convenient as it is located at the far end back of the building. there is no ventillation no air, just the noisy airconditioning runnung. its not condusive to good health. no fire escape also. If you plan to stay in this hotel i suggest you don't waste your money and look some place else much much better than this terrible horrible hotel. I regret 101% of letting my staff stay here. and would definitely not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Christian V. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
The Price is Right

located right at the heart of Cebu City
5.7
all basic room amenities are in good condition - a.c., hot n cold shower, cable tv
Norman M. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2012
modest budget hotel in the center of the city

very close to shopping and the center of the city
7.3
The hotel is modest and definitely a budget hotel by western standards. The staff and the location are the hotels main assets. The rooms are modest, no fridge but a TV is international English chanels. A small restaurant supplies basic meals at a modest price. During festive seasons, the hotel is fully booked (January sinulog festival) but has openings generally during the year. This hotel is good for people on a budget that want clean modest centrally location lodging. Free wifi in the restaurant.
Shopping Tip: The main Robinsons Mall is 10 minutes walking for 40 pesos for a taxi ($1.00) and features the highest quality of goods with prices to match. Many Philippinos go to the center at Colon for more modest purchases. For a larger mall go to SM Mall via taxi.
Martin K. Couples Austria, November 13, 2012
budget hotel but not worth the money i payed

central located, in and outdoor restaurant
4.7
very small old room, the double bed was a bigger single bed in western standard. i liked the outdoor restaurant but for the money i did pay i get much better rooms
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2012
"Great location and service with a smile"

Affordable Price
6
the rooms are big, it has a hot and cold shower. their rooms are very affordable and the stuff are nice.
Shopping Tip: if you love shopping, the hotel is just 15-20 minutes away from sm, cebu city.
Bhoga N. Solo travelers India, November 10, 2012
Small place with a friendly smile

Convenient location
6
i liked the place for its location and the friendly staff. the shopping centres are nearby. public transport is available very near the hotel. the cafe serves breakfast and basic food on payment. staff friendly and helpful. the only problem is the weak wifi network
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many places to see in and around Cebu. A day's tour with a taxi with an informed driver cum guide would be helpful.
Eleanor C. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Within the city area closer to everything.
6.7
If you're looking for budget accomodation to stay for just for the night because you are out all day then this hotel is for you. A budget traveller who is not fuss with all the luxuries of a hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy GuestPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main EntrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Building FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03