My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy Guest Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main Entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Building Facade Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Nicely located hotel with clean interiors.

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, hot shower.
7.7
i had a great stay at pacific pensionne. the room was everything i needed and cheap. front desk was great and i couldn't have asked for more.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of great places to shop in this area.
Norman M. Solo travelers Canada, June 25, 2012
A centrally located budget hotel

friendly staff, clean modest rooms, off the street so quieter
7.3
i have frequently stayed at pacific pensionne because of its location and welcoming staff. sometimes there are lapses in repair but it is clean and simple. each room has a small tv with a few ebglish stations and modest furnishings
Shopping Tip: At one end of Osmania blvd is Robinsons mall with good quality items with a higher price to match. At the other end of the blvd is Colon where a lot of locals shop with more modest prices
Mylbon H. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2012
Simple and convenient, easy on th budget.

friendly staff, simple but clean lobby and resto, nice location
6.7
The staff are nice and accommodating though some of them don't know how to speak tagalog and english well. Clean and simple room but the pillow is uncomfortable to rest you head on, they don't have pale in the bathroom, as well as rug for the door. Wifi is free in the lobby area. The food in their restaurant are so-so, unreasonable price.
Nightlife Tip: It's walking distance from the Mango Ave. which where some of the bars and clubs are and from Crown Regency Hotel that offers the skywalk if you love adventures.
Steven J. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
Good location near Osmena Circle.

Low price
6
Insufficient electrical plugs. Couldn't recharge my cellphone without turning off the room's air conditioning. The wi-fi is free if used in the lobby. But there is a charge to use wi-fi in your room. The electricity cards sometimes don't work.
Restaurant Tip: Orange Brutus is Osmena Circle has great Mango shakes.
Elizabeth L. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2012
Great Location but small room

The price is just right
6.7
The Staff were very accommodating and warmly welcome us. The room where we stay is just right for the price we paid very small but we were able able to sleep comfortably.
Love T. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2012
Descent hotel with basic amenities

very near tourist attractions
6
hotel was good enough for the price, ubfortunately wifi and even cellular phones do not have ample signal upstairs. so u should check it out first how important these two things are for you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near magellans cross
Patrick H. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
Good value and location for the money

Simple and clean with a nice restaurant
8.7
we stay here every time we travel to cebu. its close to sm mall and macdonalds . the rooms are simple and the tvs are old but it does have hot water and a/c. there is no elevator. good restaurant serves a nice american/filipino b/fast.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
no

average staff
4
i was there for 15 days. the food was not the best.you could not eat healthy. there were no salads.they advertised pop corn, but they had none. their check out time is 12:00 mid-day, with no exceptions. thier rooms were insect infested. we, my wife and i had to move to a different room twice. so, no it was not a good place to stay. i asked to leave early, but they would not credit my cedit card, on the basis that the hotel was booked with the credit card, so we stayed
Jason D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Shady area to get to Fuente, Good price for room!

big bathroom, price for location,
8.3
should have been a great location near Fuente, but had to travel thru some shady alley like areas to get to the main street...but I did see 1 uniformed security guy at the entrance, and one across the street at the billard. Room seem very drab, white light, un-romantic...glad it was just me and not with my wife. All things considered...it was perfect price since i had a 8am flight next morning and just needed somewhere inexpensive to sleep.
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
ok place very basic staff are pleasentn , helpful

4 floors no lift of main road so quiet
7.3
budget hotel rooms adequate for cost requires updatingbut ok for couple nights for anyone on budget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy GuestPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main EntrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Building FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06