My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy Guest Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main Entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Building Facade Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
no

average staff
4
i was there for 15 days. the food was not the best.you could not eat healthy. there were no salads.they advertised pop corn, but they had none. their check out time is 12:00 mid-day, with no exceptions. thier rooms were insect infested. we, my wife and i had to move to a different room twice. so, no it was not a good place to stay. i asked to leave early, but they would not credit my cedit card, on the basis that the hotel was booked with the credit card, so we stayed
Jason D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Shady area to get to Fuente, Good price for room!

big bathroom, price for location,
8.3
should have been a great location near Fuente, but had to travel thru some shady alley like areas to get to the main street...but I did see 1 uniformed security guy at the entrance, and one across the street at the billard. Room seem very drab, white light, un-romantic...glad it was just me and not with my wife. All things considered...it was perfect price since i had a 8am flight next morning and just needed somewhere inexpensive to sleep.
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
ok place very basic staff are pleasentn , helpful

4 floors no lift of main road so quiet
7.3
budget hotel rooms adequate for cost requires updatingbut ok for couple nights for anyone on budget
Stuart G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Nice Hotel and very reasonably priced

Has Cafe in house and its has a very varied Menu.
9.7
Air Conditioned, Friendly Staff, Clean and tidy place to stay on a back street. Recommended.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2012
Adequate and a good value for the money.

Location is good. Staff are pleasant.
7
hotel does not receive signal from Globe sim card, only from Smart. If you are using Globe you won't be able to get phone calls or receive text messages. The room was adequate and pleasant enough. A really good value compared to other comparable hotels in the area. This is great if you are a budget traveller.
Emie A. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2012
Oki PLace

Nice Hotel
8
The hotel was great. the only problem i have is that there is no signal for our cellphones inside the hotel room. you have to go out to the lobby to have a signal. but overall it was okey
Howard H. Groups United States of America, March 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near shopping area...air con very good
7.7
Overall good stay but had to walk up to the 3rd floor no elevator
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay on the 1st or 2nd floor unless you like walking up stairs
Gregroy P. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
Simple but chearful rooms off the busy road

Quiet and good location
8.7
If you need to stay in Cebu in transit this is a good option. The rooms are clean and the location good. It is also quiet for such a busy city.
Restaurant Tip: There are mcDonalds Jollibee and starbucks very close by.
Melvin V. Couples Canada, February 23, 2012
Unusual location with NO views but resonable room

Location
7.7
this inn is located at the very back of a dead end street, but most cab drivers can find it. the rooms are small and very basic but clean and quiet. the staff are accommodating to your needs. if you want a refrigerator it costs a bit extra (about $5). be careful how you book! i made the error of not specifying as a couple and had to pay extra for the extra person. still a good value for your dollar. the restaurant serves good food and the western breakfast is adequate. not a five star stay but acceptable.
Shopping Tip: There is a mall within walking distance and the Ayala Mall is a 55Peso taxi ride away.
Wayne K. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice and quiet. Very clean
9.3
We stayed for 6 days. We found the place small but nice and quiet. Staff were friendly and always willing to help

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy GuestPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main EntrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Building FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02