Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Drinks Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 174 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Mylbon H. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2012
Simple and convenient, easy on th budget.

friendly staff, simple but clean lobby and resto, nice location
6.7
The staff are nice and accommodating though some of them don't know how to speak tagalog and english well. Clean and simple room but the pillow is uncomfortable to rest you head on, they don't have pale in the bathroom, as well as rug for the door. Wifi is free in the lobby area. The food in their restaurant are so-so, unreasonable price.
Nightlife Tip: It's walking distance from the Mango Ave. which where some of the bars and clubs are and from Crown Regency Hotel that offers the skywalk if you love adventures.
Report this review
Steven J. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
Good location near Osmena Circle.

Low price
6
Insufficient electrical plugs. Couldn't recharge my cellphone without turning off the room's air conditioning. The wi-fi is free if used in the lobby. But there is a charge to use wi-fi in your room. The electricity cards sometimes don't work.
Restaurant Tip: Orange Brutus is Osmena Circle has great Mango shakes.
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2012
Great Location but small room

The price is just right
6.7
The Staff were very accommodating and warmly welcome us. The room where we stay is just right for the price we paid very small but we were able able to sleep comfortably.
Report this review
Love T. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2012
Descent hotel with basic amenities

very near tourist attractions
6
hotel was good enough for the price, ubfortunately wifi and even cellular phones do not have ample signal upstairs. so u should check it out first how important these two things are for you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near magellans cross
Report this review
Patrick H. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
Good value and location for the money

Simple and clean with a nice restaurant
8.7
we stay here every time we travel to cebu. its close to sm mall and macdonalds . the rooms are simple and the tvs are old but it does have hot water and a/c. there is no elevator. good restaurant serves a nice american/filipino b/fast.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
no

average staff
4
i was there for 15 days. the food was not the best.you could not eat healthy. there were no salads.they advertised pop corn, but they had none. their check out time is 12:00 mid-day, with no exceptions. thier rooms were insect infested. we, my wife and i had to move to a different room twice. so, no it was not a good place to stay. i asked to leave early, but they would not credit my cedit card, on the basis that the hotel was booked with the credit card, so we stayed
Report this review
Jason D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Shady area to get to Fuente, Good price for room!

big bathroom, price for location,
8.3
should have been a great location near Fuente, but had to travel thru some shady alley like areas to get to the main street...but I did see 1 uniformed security guy at the entrance, and one across the street at the billard. Room seem very drab, white light, un-romantic...glad it was just me and not with my wife. All things considered...it was perfect price since i had a 8am flight next morning and just needed somewhere inexpensive to sleep.
Report this review
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
ok place very basic staff are pleasentn , helpful

4 floors no lift of main road so quiet
7.3
budget hotel rooms adequate for cost requires updatingbut ok for couple nights for anyone on budget
Report this review
Stuart G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Nice Hotel and very reasonably priced

Has Cafe in house and its has a very varied Menu.
9.7
Air Conditioned, Friendly Staff, Clean and tidy place to stay on a back street. Recommended.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2012
Adequate and a good value for the money.

Location is good. Staff are pleasant.
7
hotel does not receive signal from Globe sim card, only from Smart. If you are using Globe you won't be able to get phone calls or receive text messages. The room was adequate and pleasant enough. A really good value compared to other comparable hotels in the area. This is great if you are a budget traveller.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu City - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05