or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy Guest Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main Entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Building Facade Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
Very basic acomadation

Stay 1 night only it is off street and very basic
5.7
Very low cost but it is not recommended for more than 1 night
Ricky N. Groups New Zealand, January 29, 2012
Good location but the rooms need some work.

Restaurant and outdoor area are lovely and confortable.
7
as with anything in the philippines, you get what you pay for. it's a good budget travelers hotel. the rooms are basic (that's fine for the price), but the as another traveler had mentioned about the beds, the mattresses do need cleaning as they are a bit smelly. otherwise, we had a comfortable stay and the fast food restaurants are close. the outdoor area was pleasant to sit and have a few drinks. the staff were lovely and helpful. if your expectations of accommodations aren't to high, this is a nice place to stay. it has all the basics you need. i would consider staying there again.
Restaurant Tip: Fast food restaurants are close such as McDonalds and Jollibees. Maybe a hundred metres at most.
Salvador L. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2012
Good loacation but small rooms

It's located right at the heart of the city
6.7
the place is good value for money. had no problem getting transport that would take you to any point within the city and beyond. it's actually a walking distance to interesting places within the city. i would recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a bargain!!
Riezel V. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2012
Strategically located. It is in the heart of Cebu

Excellent location
6.7
i booked 2 rooms for 4 nights. on the 3rd night, we were asked to transfer to another room because the room we were occupying was also booked for another guest. it was quite a hassle.
Arturo A. Solo travelers Spain, January 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, quite basic, but clean and nice.

Friendly staff, good services and well located
9
room for one person sufficient, for two may be small, but clean and although basic you can't get better for that price. close to robinson mall, massage parlors etc. good experience. nice inexpensive breakfast. pity no brewed coffee.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many massage parlors in the nearby, quite cheap and good.
Rico B. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2011
Great location but the room's features are no good

Simple and nothing more.
3
About our stay was unforgettable one, the room is not comfortable, not properly cleaned. Bed and pillows are not comfortable to sleep and poor room air condition.
Travel tip: This hotel is not deserving to be a 3-star hotel and i could not recommend this hotel for our friends.
Sharon B. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2011
fast service on staff bad service

fast service on staff bad service
5
upon validation and elevation to agoda of my concern on the wrong room provided by the hotel against the booking made from agoda. management is fast apologizing on what the staff did and provided complimentary measures for our stay. please note sanitation in the room cockroach is present
Tony G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2011
warning dont stay here!

nothing good to say
2
its down a dark dirty smelly back street, staff unfriendly ( apart from the guards)rooms are dirty and damp, no hot water, no mirror in bathroom,i got a electric shock of the light switch. i had to ask 5 times to get my room cleaned. no clean towels. all in all a discusting place
Jovanna R. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2011
Simple, Secured & Safe

It is near the center of the city and accessible to malls, hospitals and schools.
4.7
The signal of mobile phone providers are poor in my room. You have to request a room that has window. The cabinet of the room was not polished. There was no exhaust fan in the comfort room. The bed and pillow sheets are poorly managed.
Nightlife Tip: Near Mango Avenue
Cherrielyn E. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2011
courteous staff, location is in the heart of cebu

great service, i love their shakes
8.7
all in all our stay is very nice and would consider to stay there again if ever we will come back to cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy GuestPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main EntrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Building FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07