or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy Guest Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main Entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Building Facade Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Marcia R. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2011
A secured hotel with courteus people

Safe and seren to stay
8.7
Active and facilitative security guard with intelligent receptionist. What catches my attentions were relevant magazines and informative books.Room space were appropriate for two, however blankets are too thin for an air conditioned room.Bathroom facilities like hot and cold shower were effectively functioning that satisfies personal health care.However, housekeeping has to be requested before it is implemented.
Gaetano F. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2011
Nice hotel quietly hidden away from the busy road.

Good impression, "home-like" feeling about the place.
7
First impression was that the rooms were small, but it was pleasant enough for my visit and room appearance was generally fresh and appealing. There was no bar fridge in my room but the bed was comfortable and the shower was nice and hot. The rooms air conditioner worked very well and I had the privacy that I was looking for. Plus the available food was good quality. A well appreciated experience and hotel.
Shopping Tip: Buy your first bottle of clean water in the hotel, then refill for a very small cost just 20 meters away.
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2011
o.k. for the price

congeniel staff
5.3
If your looking for an inexpensive hotel near town center, this may do. My room was very small, with the t.v. near the head of the bed. They have bigger rooms, so check before moving into your room. No aircon. in eating area, making internet use uncomfortable. Close location to Robinson's shopping area and acouple of resturants. Laundry service next door with next day service. Pleasant staff and bellmen.
Jose A. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2011
Nice, cozy place....

location
6
we had a pleasant stay. in fact, we are considering using your services again to book the hotel in our future trips back there and to other places. thank you....
Shopping Tip: If you are eligible, the Duty Free Shopping store in SM city is very nice and has most products you long for...
Heginah S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2011
Good location with good service

I like the smilling faces of the stuff and hospitality and the free internet access they offered.
7.7
Over all stay was good, although i was expecting a better kind of room. It was not the expected set up i figured out with my room. Albeit, the service was okay... and the location is good, accessible to public transport and some other important vicinities in the city. Plus, security is good w/c is the most important thing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you got the room you needed...otherwise, be flexible in what you will get. Just think that you came to visit and enjoy the place, not to sleep and sleep... or that you came because you have important things to achieve..in this way, your stay won't be much affected. Just think of the safety you'll get,which is the most important thing.:)
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2011
ok hotel

24 hr food
5.3
the location is a little out of the way, and is kind of hard to find, its down a little ally/street. the rooms are small and of the two star type. the good thing about this property is its got a large lobby/dinning/whatnot area. they have twenty four hour food and drink.
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2011
Pacific Pensionne

ok
6.3
This Pension House has small, old outdated rooms, the lobby area is big with a nice dining room area with twenty four hour Food and Drinks. The location is a little out of the way, and the Hotel it self is a little hard to find, it is down a little street/alley on the main street there.
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2011
Good location at uptown area

accomodating staff
7
Small rooms and though clean, there's no window or any form of ventilation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the main center of attractions in the city fr Crown Regency Hotel to Malls, etc.
Bayani F. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2011
nice and affordale hotel

cleanliness
9.3
hotel is clean,cheap, nice and it is easy to go anywhere around cebu,i like it!
Renelda L. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2011
good location but small rooms

good location, prompt and friendly service, very clean
6.3
the hotel had a good location, checking in and out was pretty quick as the front desk personnel was efficient but impersonal, though the bellboy/staff who accompanied us to our room was friendly and prompt in carrying out our requests. there was no drinking glasses inside the room (i was expecting for these)so we had to request for them but we had to go to their restaurant to get the glasses and we were given plastic ones. the room was spotless but the tv should have been placed at the foot of the bed. many thanks, though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy GuestPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main EntrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Building FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01