or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy Guest Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main Entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Building Facade Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2011
Good location at uptown area

accomodating staff
7
Small rooms and though clean, there's no window or any form of ventilation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the main center of attractions in the city fr Crown Regency Hotel to Malls, etc.
Bayani F. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2011
nice and affordale hotel

cleanliness
9.3
hotel is clean,cheap, nice and it is easy to go anywhere around cebu,i like it!
Renelda L. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2011
good location but small rooms

good location, prompt and friendly service, very clean
6.3
the hotel had a good location, checking in and out was pretty quick as the front desk personnel was efficient but impersonal, though the bellboy/staff who accompanied us to our room was friendly and prompt in carrying out our requests. there was no drinking glasses inside the room (i was expecting for these)so we had to request for them but we had to go to their restaurant to get the glasses and we were given plastic ones. the room was spotless but the tv should have been placed at the foot of the bed. many thanks, though.
Deverly I. Families with older children Philippines, September 18, 2011
nice hotel

nice hotel, the rooms are clean and the staff always cleaning the area
8
very comfortable and clean hotel with friendly staff.
Deverly I. Families with older children Philippines, September 18, 2011
nice hotel

nice hotel with friendly staff and clean hotel
8
the staff are very friendly and helpful. the only problem is, there's no elevator. but we enjoyed our stay.
Deverly I. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2011
very affordable rooms, but there's no elevator.

there's a lot of canteen outside the hotel, which is very affordable food for the whole family
8
their rooms are quite ok but it's hard for senior citizen to go to the room because there's no elevator.
Deverly I. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2011
nice hotel

nice hotel and service with a smile.
8
nice hotel with great staff, friendly and always cleaning the area.
Noel G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2011
money valued hotel/pensione

near city proper and c
7
rooms are okay
Shopping Tip: very near in some souvenir shop like shamrock
Marcel T. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2011
Reasonable rates.

Aircon rooms
5
This is a hotel that serves a purpose as a Not an extremely clean hotel but ok!
Hotel Feature Tip: In a quiet location.
Ghanshyam B. Couples India, September 2, 2011
good

like
6
it is ok price ok location ok service ok all ok
Shopping Tip: everything ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy GuestPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main EntrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Building FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01