Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Drinks Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
85 reviews

142 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (85)
Sort by:
Aissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2015
Solo travelling on a budget

Affordable, comfortable and convenient! :)
The staff was pleasant and when I requested for an early check-in, my request was accommodated. Wifi was pretty fast and free! AC was cold. Room was clean and well lit. Bed was very comfortable. It's location was perfect for getting to everywhere in Cebu. Easy access to transportation. Short walk to Fuente Circle.
Report this review
Debbie L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2015
One night in Cebu

Price, location and availability
Report this review
Debbie L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2015
One night stay

Needed a night's stay in Cebu at the last minute and booked a room for a really good deal. .
Room was clean and comfortable, free wifi and hot shower.
Report this review
Christi C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2015
I wiill not stay in this place again
Frustrating, toilet won't flush the first room the staff gives me. I've had requested to transfer to a better and cleaner one.
Report this review
Janelene G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2015

only near the center
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Report this review
Yosuke K. Solo travelers Japan, July 29, 2015

they only have non-smoking rooms
Report this review
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015

Location safety
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Report this review
Jukka H. Solo travelers Finland, February 22, 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Report this review
Meneleo M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 186 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu City - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.