Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Drinks Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Ramel R. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Friendly service crew
Quick response to request.Easy access to malls. Affordable rooms.
Report this review
Riezel V. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2012
Strategically located. It is in the heart of Cebu

Excellent location
i booked 2 rooms for 4 nights. on the 3rd night, we were asked to transfer to another room because the room we were occupying was also booked for another guest. it was quite a hassle.
Report this review
Sharon B. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2011
fast service on staff bad service

fast service on staff bad service
upon validation and elevation to agoda of my concern on the wrong room provided by the hotel against the booking made from agoda. management is fast apologizing on what the staff did and provided complimentary measures for our stay. please note sanitation in the room cockroach is present
Report this review
Jose A. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2011
Nice, cozy place....

we had a pleasant stay. in fact, we are considering using your services again to book the hotel in our future trips back there and to other places. thank you....
Shopping Tip: If you are eligible, the Duty Free Shopping store in SM city is very nice and has most products you long for...
Report this review
Philip M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 29, 2011

Rooms were old and bare. Hardly any furniture, not even a waste basket. I was supposed to stay with my wife and young son, but the bed was too small, so I ended up staying on my own. I was there 3 nights and my room wasn't made up once. I was given a wafer thing piece of soap and a tiny sachet of shampoo to last my stay. The staff were miserable and didn't seem to care. I sat on the patio to eat and drink, but they never came once to attend to me, I always had to go inside looking for someone or sit tapping my glass hoping they would hear me. I ate just once, beef tappa, which was like small squares of old leather, with a taste to match. I wouldn't recommend this place to any one!
Report this review
Koen D. Families with young children Belgium, May 5, 2011
good hotel good location but small rooms

good for big family and cheap, friendly staff
we had a good stay there only not so good for children because there's nothing to keep them busy inside the hotel. the food was not bad 6/10 the staff is very friendly and help you with everything
Report this review
Orlando D. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2011
A good place to stay

Cheaper than the other Agoda options
We find the receptionist accommodating. Rooms were right available in minutes. They have helpful and courteus personnel. The room assigned to us though has a defective toilet door. Probably meant for a couple who may no longer need to close/lock the door. But it's annoying if you are used to instinctively closing your door once got inside the toilet room. Nevertheless, the place was just a worth of what we have paid. In general, I rate them 6, that is being 10 as the highest rating.
Report this review
Jophalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2011
Very small room

Some of the hotel staff are nice
Hotel receptionist was not so accomodating, When we finally got into our room, there was no towel, toilet paper, etc. We will not go back to this place.
Report this review
Frederick J. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2011
Just ok, not really fancy

Cheap, but so plain, not really fancy but with good customer service.
Report this review
Jiehao Q. Families with young children China, July 3, 2013

Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu City - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.