Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Drinks Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Melvie A. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2015
WORST STAY!
2.7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Report this review
Mark R. Groups Australia, September 18, 2013
fun had by all..... but

quiet hotel in reasonably quiet area
7.7
had fun there, 2 adults, 2 18yos and three kids between 5 & 15. only drawback was room size, had to downgrade because premier room was a matchbox. literally nothing but bedspace in it. downgraded to regular family room which had room to move, but sacrificed hot shower. no one in our group card about hot shower.
Report this review
Lourdes J. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
it was fine, we only slept there for 1 night

location
6.7
Report this review
Lourdes J. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Okay for low-budget travellers

low-cost, location and staff
7
Travelled as a group. We stayed there only for night. This is ideal for budgeted travellers.
Report this review
Riezel V. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2013
Average Hotel

Location proximity
5.3
I stayed at Pacific Pension in 2012 and I had a good time and I was very pleased because the room that I used that time was nice, clean and comfortable. I came back this year and was disappointed this time around. We were staying at room 201 and this room is far from what I expected. The room was not very pleasant, not very clean and to top it all...the lights were not working properly. I am looking for another hotel in my future trips to Cebu.
Report this review
Ernst S. Groups Switzerland, December 23, 2012
Bad room

Location good
3.3
Very bad. We pay for the Queen room, but when we arrive the hotel only give us a single room, we want to change but they said we have to pay more, then we have to pay again then we can get the queen room, and very bad cleaning room. Crazy....
Report this review
Christian V. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
The Price is Right

located right at the heart of Cebu City
5.7
all basic room amenities are in good condition - a.c., hot n cold shower, cable tv
Report this review
Love T. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2012
Descent hotel with basic amenities

very near tourist attractions
6
hotel was good enough for the price, ubfortunately wifi and even cellular phones do not have ample signal upstairs. so u should check it out first how important these two things are for you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near magellans cross
Report this review
Emie A. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2012
Oki PLace

Nice Hotel
8
The hotel was great. the only problem i have is that there is no signal for our cellphones inside the hotel room. you have to go out to the lobby to have a signal. but overall it was okey
Report this review
Howard H. Groups United States of America, March 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near shopping area...air con very good
7.7
Overall good stay but had to walk up to the 3rd floor no elevator
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay on the 1st or 2nd floor unless you like walking up stairs
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu City - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu City - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04