or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Drinks Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
5.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
4.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Georg K. Business travelers Germany, April 25, 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Albert A. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4.7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Anamarie L. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Such a bogus hotel and very dirty

the manager is so arrogant and too many hidden charges
2
Beware of this bogus hotel, when you check in they will not tell you of the hidden charges, but after you're settled in, they will start calling you and telling you have to pay for this pay for that...which you haven't consumed at all. and if you retaliate back they will say ok don't pay it anymore. it's like they are doing a scam thing of frauding hotel guest and see if the guest will either pay or retaliate back. This is their modus operandi. that's why i hope DTI (department of trade and industry will look into this matter seriously) as i was victimized by this hotel. and all their charges have no official receipts given to hotel guest, so they are cheating the gov't of the taxes due. ( attention BIR) The location is not convenient as it is located at the far end back of the building. there is no ventillation no air, just the noisy airconditioning runnung. its not condusive to good health. no fire escape also. If you plan to stay in this hotel i suggest you don't waste your money and look some place else much much better than this terrible horrible hotel. I regret 101% of letting my staff stay here. and would definitely not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Jovanna R. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2011
Simple, Secured & Safe

It is near the center of the city and accessible to malls, hospitals and schools.
4.7
The signal of mobile phone providers are poor in my room. You have to request a room that has window. The cabinet of the room was not polished. There was no exhaust fan in the comfort room. The bed and pillow sheets are poorly managed.
Nightlife Tip: Near Mango Avenue
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2011
Good location at uptown area

accomodating staff
7
Small rooms and though clean, there's no window or any form of ventilation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the main center of attractions in the city fr Crown Regency Hotel to Malls, etc.
Zenaida M. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2011
very nice hotel

clean rooms
8.3
It's a very nice place. I'd stay there again whenever i'l be in Cebu late this year.
Melissa M. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2011
Internet pictures can be deceiving

cheaper than other place to stay, some staff were helpful
4
i was hoping much from what ive seen on the internet, bt i was little disappointed when i saw the room. the bed was old,an paint was chipping off,the water heater wasn't working, so need to ask the maintenance, and temperature can't be controlled,because the handle was broken.They don't have blankets, just cover sheets that was too thin, can be uncmomfortable when the airconditioner gets cold. we had a hard time locating for the place, because it wasn't along the road, thought there was a sign pointing you to the pension.some staff were friendly.
Shopping Tip: if you're up to shopping, i think this hotel can do. It is not so far to ayala or sm, except when there is a traffic, it can be annoying
Takeshi M. Business travelers Japan, May 27, 2011
大通りから少し入った所にある静かなホステル

スタッフは親切で直ぐに対応してくれる
6
シャワーの出が悪く、エアコンも古いせいか強にすると埃の様なものが雪の様に降ってきた。その都度シーツを払って埃を落とした。部屋は基本的には綺麗で、言えばシーツやタオルをかえてくれる。
Shopping Tip: 近くにロビンソンがあり買い物が出来る。途中マクドナルドやスタバもある。 ジプニーで20分くらいでアヤラショッピングモールに行ける。14Dのジプニーで7.5ペソ、タクシーだと75ペソくらい
Rolf ". Business travelers Sweden, January 2, 2014
Dålig respect för gäster

ingen thing
5.7
En mycket dålig börjarn där receptionen försöker ge mig ett biligare rum än jag betalat för efter jag vägrar flytta in i detta rum blir tvungena städa rätt rum.. jag anländer ca 01:00 på natten efter ca 24 tim flygresa efter som jag välkänd både på hotelet och i cebu så borde rätt rum färdigt för in cheeking... (rätt rum städat och färdigt för inflytting efter ca 1 timme efter anländade.) Dom bry sig inte om att till Kalla mig Sir och städ personal tiitar på TV i Gästernas Rum. Jag kräver 1 dygn pris avdrag denna obehaglia uplevlse...
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02