or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy Guest Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main Entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Building Facade Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Ramel R. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Friendly service crew
7.7
Quick response to request.Easy access to malls. Affordable rooms.
Riezel V. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2012
Strategically located. It is in the heart of Cebu

Excellent location
6.7
i booked 2 rooms for 4 nights. on the 3rd night, we were asked to transfer to another room because the room we were occupying was also booked for another guest. it was quite a hassle.
Sharon B. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2011
fast service on staff bad service

fast service on staff bad service
5
upon validation and elevation to agoda of my concern on the wrong room provided by the hotel against the booking made from agoda. management is fast apologizing on what the staff did and provided complimentary measures for our stay. please note sanitation in the room cockroach is present
Jose A. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2011
Nice, cozy place....

location
6
we had a pleasant stay. in fact, we are considering using your services again to book the hotel in our future trips back there and to other places. thank you....
Shopping Tip: If you are eligible, the Duty Free Shopping store in SM city is very nice and has most products you long for...
Philip M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 29, 2011
Old!

Nothing/none!
2.7
Rooms were old and bare. Hardly any furniture, not even a waste basket. I was supposed to stay with my wife and young son, but the bed was too small, so I ended up staying on my own. I was there 3 nights and my room wasn't made up once. I was given a wafer thing piece of soap and a tiny sachet of shampoo to last my stay. The staff were miserable and didn't seem to care. I sat on the patio to eat and drink, but they never came once to attend to me, I always had to go inside looking for someone or sit tapping my glass hoping they would hear me. I ate just once, beef tappa, which was like small squares of old leather, with a taste to match. I wouldn't recommend this place to any one!
Koen D. Families with young children Belgium, May 5, 2011
good hotel good location but small rooms

good for big family and cheap, friendly staff
7.3
we had a good stay there only not so good for children because there's nothing to keep them busy inside the hotel. the food was not bad 6/10 the staff is very friendly and help you with everything
Orlando D. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2011
A good place to stay

Cheaper than the other Agoda options
6.3
We find the receptionist accommodating. Rooms were right available in minutes. They have helpful and courteus personnel. The room assigned to us though has a defective toilet door. Probably meant for a couple who may no longer need to close/lock the door. But it's annoying if you are used to instinctively closing your door once got inside the toilet room. Nevertheless, the place was just a worth of what we have paid. In general, I rate them 6, that is being 10 as the highest rating.
Jophalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2011
Very small room

Some of the hotel staff are nice
4.7
Hotel receptionist was not so accomodating, When we finally got into our room, there was no towel, toilet paper, etc. We will not go back to this place.
Frederick J. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2011
Just ok, not really fancy

cheap
6
Cheap, but so plain, not really fancy but with good customer service.
Jiehao Q. Families with young children China, July 3, 2013
舒适,经济型酒店

舒适,服务,地理位置
10
离市中心的购物场所比较近,酒店提供比较丰富的早餐,酒店出门就有一个超市,酒店对面有桌球房,可以娱乐一下,酒店服务人员的态度比较好,总体不错

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy GuestPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main EntrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Building FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05