or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Exterior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy Guest Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main Entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Building Facade Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Richard H. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2013
Lovely people, rooms extremely basic

Staff ever so friendly and tucked away off the busy Main Street
7.7
Hotel basic and fine for our needs. Safe and clean. Restaurant was good and served wonderful drinks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Next time however, we would stay downtown in older district. Uptown had no redeemable features whatsoever .
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2012
"Great location and service with a smile"

Affordable Price
6
the rooms are big, it has a hot and cold shower. their rooms are very affordable and the stuff are nice.
Shopping Tip: if you love shopping, the hotel is just 15-20 minutes away from sm, cebu city.
Mylbon H. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2012
Simple and convenient, easy on th budget.

friendly staff, simple but clean lobby and resto, nice location
6.7
The staff are nice and accommodating though some of them don't know how to speak tagalog and english well. Clean and simple room but the pillow is uncomfortable to rest you head on, they don't have pale in the bathroom, as well as rug for the door. Wifi is free in the lobby area. The food in their restaurant are so-so, unreasonable price.
Nightlife Tip: It's walking distance from the Mango Ave. which where some of the bars and clubs are and from Crown Regency Hotel that offers the skywalk if you love adventures.
Rico B. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2011
Great location but the room's features are no good

Simple and nothing more.
3
About our stay was unforgettable one, the room is not comfortable, not properly cleaned. Bed and pillows are not comfortable to sleep and poor room air condition.
Travel tip: This hotel is not deserving to be a 3-star hotel and i could not recommend this hotel for our friends.
Deverly I. Families with older children Philippines, September 18, 2011
nice hotel

nice hotel with friendly staff and clean hotel
8
the staff are very friendly and helpful. the only problem is, there's no elevator. but we enjoyed our stay.
Deverly I. Families with older children Philippines, September 18, 2011
nice hotel

nice hotel, the rooms are clean and the staff always cleaning the area
8
very comfortable and clean hotel with friendly staff.
Deverly I. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2011
nice hotel

nice hotel and service with a smile.
8
nice hotel with great staff, friendly and always cleaning the area.
Deverly I. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2011
very affordable rooms, but there's no elevator.

there's a lot of canteen outside the hotel, which is very affordable food for the whole family
8
their rooms are quite ok but it's hard for senior citizen to go to the room because there's no elevator.
Susan M. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2011
Good service especially the staff of the hotel

Small room but good ambiance
8
a nice stay together with my only son and husband. going back on june for a family vacation
Christina K. Families with older children Canada, April 3, 2011
Excellent value, friendly staff, good location

little courtyard, great prices
8
for night this hotel is worth every penny. we spent a fair bit of time in the little courtyard with our friends - service was good and friendly. it was a one night stay - and met all our needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - Happy GuestPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main EntrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Building FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01