or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest Room Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving Area Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key Cards Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrance Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation Office Pacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception Team Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Drinks Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Mark R. Groups Australia, September 18, 2013
fun had by all..... but

quiet hotel in reasonably quiet area
7.7
had fun there, 2 adults, 2 18yos and three kids between 5 & 15. only drawback was room size, had to downgrade because premier room was a matchbox. literally nothing but bedspace in it. downgraded to regular family room which had room to move, but sacrificed hot shower. no one in our group card about hot shower.
Lourdes J. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
it was fine, we only slept there for 1 night

location
6.7
Lourdes J. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Okay for low-budget travellers

low-cost, location and staff
7
Travelled as a group. We stayed there only for night. This is ideal for budgeted travellers.
Riezel V. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2013
Average Hotel

Location proximity
5.3
I stayed at Pacific Pension in 2012 and I had a good time and I was very pleased because the room that I used that time was nice, clean and comfortable. I came back this year and was disappointed this time around. We were staying at room 201 and this room is far from what I expected. The room was not very pleasant, not very clean and to top it all...the lights were not working properly. I am looking for another hotel in my future trips to Cebu.
Ernst S. Groups Switzerland, December 23, 2012
Bad room

Location good
3.3
Very bad. We pay for the Queen room, but when we arrive the hotel only give us a single room, we want to change but they said we have to pay more, then we have to pay again then we can get the queen room, and very bad cleaning room. Crazy....
Christian V. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
The Price is Right

located right at the heart of Cebu City
5.7
all basic room amenities are in good condition - a.c., hot n cold shower, cable tv
Love T. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2012
Descent hotel with basic amenities

very near tourist attractions
6
hotel was good enough for the price, ubfortunately wifi and even cellular phones do not have ample signal upstairs. so u should check it out first how important these two things are for you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near magellans cross
Emie A. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2012
Oki PLace

Nice Hotel
8
The hotel was great. the only problem i have is that there is no signal for our cellphones inside the hotel room. you have to go out to the lobby to have a signal. but overall it was okey
Howard H. Groups United States of America, March 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near shopping area...air con very good
7.7
Overall good stay but had to walk up to the 3rd floor no elevator
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay on the 1st or 2nd floor unless you like walking up stairs
Ricky N. Groups New Zealand, January 29, 2012
Good location but the rooms need some work.

Restaurant and outdoor area are lovely and confortable.
7
as with anything in the philippines, you get what you pay for. it's a good budget travelers hotel. the rooms are basic (that's fine for the price), but the as another traveler had mentioned about the beds, the mattresses do need cleaning as they are a bit smelly. otherwise, we had a comfortable stay and the fast food restaurants are close. the outdoor area was pleasant to sit and have a few drinks. the staff were lovely and helpful. if your expectations of accommodations aren't to high, this is a nice place to stay. it has all the basics you need. i would consider staying there again.
Restaurant Tip: Fast food restaurants are close such as McDonalds and Jollibees. Maybe a hundred metres at most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pacific FacadePacific Pensionne Cebu - Guest RoomPacific Pensionne Cebu - Receiving AreaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Secured and Automatic Key CardsPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - Main entrancePacific Pensionne Cebu - Reservation OfficePacific Pensionne Cebu - The Reception TeamPacific Pensionne Cebu - Garden RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestaurantPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - InteriorPacific Pensionne Cebu - DrinksPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03