or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Place Serviced Apartment

33 Phan Boi Chau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Dining Area Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Studio Apartment Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 3 Bedroom Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Garden Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Garden Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 3 Bedroom Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 3 Bedroom Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Exterior Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming Pool
Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Lobby Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Fitness Room Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Exterior Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 3 Bedroom Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Exterior Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 3 Bedroom Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Studio Apartment Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Exterior Pacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 2 Bedroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Viktor D. Business travelers Hungary, March 12, 2014
Pleasant and hassle-free

Its location, size of rooms, and the environment in general
8.3
Good quality serviced apartments but internet connection is a bit patchy.
Ho K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
It is a service apartment

good location, high internet speed, fats check in and check out
6.3
The room is ok, a little bit old. average is acceptable with the price. Good location to the city center. The hotel is just next to a good Vietnamese Restaurant. Check in and out service was fast.
Viktor D. Business travelers Hungary, October 24, 2013
hotel was alright, nothing spectacular

location, price, size of room
6.7
Nothing special - the surroundings are a bit untidy but I guess overall was ok.
Shuyue M. Business travelers China, October 24, 2013
Pacific Place Serviced Apartment

OK
8
Dieu V. Business travelers Vietnam, August 9, 2013
Well located, comfortable place but slow check in

Location, Clean room, Big windows
6.7
Very nice, big studio apartment, fully quipment. The best thing to me is that it has large windows and balconies so I enjoy natural ligths during my stay. Fast internet, very convenient for business traveler like myself. However, the check in always has some problems. This is not my first stay in this serviced apartment. I stayed here several times before with my colleagues. However, more than one time, the receptionist mistook our bookings with others so I did have to change the room.
Shinichiro N. Couples Japan, June 12, 2013
I love this Apartment

Good design room,Nice Location,
9.3
Nice location and good service.I will come back soon.
Michael Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Good value & good location

Nice room. Central location. Clean.
8
Pacific Place offers good value serviced apartments in a central location, suitable for tourism and business.
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
a stay that I would like to return

clean room, quiet amosphere and easy accessable to get transportation
8
The staff at the check counter were very polite and friendly. The security was good in and around the building. I feel very safe in that area.
James E. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
Nice apartment hotel, central location

location, clean and spacious
6.7
Priti O. Families with young children Canada, April 3, 2013
Great for families and groups

Size of rooms, Staff, Roof Garden Pool and Restaurant
10
This hotel fit our needs perfectly. We took a three bedroom apartment. The rooms were spacious however there was not enough closet space in one of the rooms (we like to fully unpack our suitcases)! Kitchen was big and the living space was spacious as well. The Staff were extremely helpful and attentive. The Roof top garden pool was beautiful although it was too cold to swim but we took lovely pics there. The Roof Top restaurant was brilliant. the food, view and drinks made this a lovely bonus. Hotel is located in Opera House district so it is quieter than being in the old quarters. Which makes it a nice escape from the hustle of Hanoi...Highly recommend this hotel for a nice relaxing and superb time in Vietnam. Thank you to the staff for taking good care of us!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Place Serviced Apartment HanoiPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming PoolPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Dining AreaPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 1 BedroomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 2 BedroomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 1 BedroomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafePacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Studio ApartmentPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 3 BedroomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - GardenPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - GardenPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming PoolPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 3 BedroomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 3 BedroomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming PoolPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - ExteriorPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming PoolPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - LobbyPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Fitness RoomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming PoolPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - ExteriorPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 1 BedroomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 3 BedroomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - ExteriorPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 3 BedroomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Swimming PoolPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Studio ApartmentPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - ExteriorPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 2 BedroomPacific Place Serviced Apartment Hanoi - Deluxe 2 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08