Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 7503 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7503)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2015
convinence

location, cleanliness and value or money
8
great
Report this review
Richard F. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Budget 5-star stay

Price. Location. And comfort
9
Very comfortable and my wife and I have extended our stay here already several times as we were there for business. Totally recommend it if you want to explore downtown KL.
Report this review
Adrian B. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious

The room was very spacious and comfortable. The facilities including the pool and gym were excellent. The staff were friendly, service was excellent and the hotel is well positioned.
8
I found it very relaxing, comfortable and certainly a place I would consider staying again. It's 5 star hotel status is overrated.
Report this review
Jill B. Families with older children Canada, July 3, 2015
Rooms need more light (too dark); otherwise nice

- size of the room, the bathroom facility, location
7.3
Report this review
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
good value if you don't mind the odd location

clean and very comfortable room. love the roof top 1.4M deep swimming pool. good size with cooking utensil. unfortunately no tea towel or detergent.
7.7
Love the hotel but trying to find it as a first time tourist, I had a nightmare. The website description on how to find it was useless unless you have a GPS at hand or take a taxi.
Report this review
Richard F. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Fantastic stay for the price

Price. Location. and Comfort
9
For the price you cannot beat anything close to this. The rooms are a little old for the cheaper rooms but it's probably because they were the 5 star rooms in the late 90's. However, the staff and service is exceptional and we felt really comfortable here. It's proximity to everything as well was really cool - just across the street from KL tower and short walk to the Petronas towers. Definietly would stay here again for a long term stay.
Report this review
Sitisituations N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2015
clean , spacious , comfortable, friendly workers

big room, clean n value for money..
9
Report this review
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Everything is perfect except front desk staff

Front desk staff seems not 5-staff hospitality though
9.3
Report this review
Tengku A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Worth it

Big room,nice staff,great food
8.7
I think its its realy worth for my money...very big room n bathroom...their staff is so so friendly n helpfull..strong wifi...great food... n easy to park my car... 1 thing i dont like is no pool for my kids...
Report this review
Stan M. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Okay

Large rooms, friendly staff, nice pool
7
A bit too far away from things for us, we like to walk and explore new places and the only things close where the KL Toower and Petronas Tower.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03