or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7117 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7117)
Sort by:
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Quietness in the middle of chaos

Big room, nice in room facilities, quiet
9.7
Relaxing and enjoyable
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Value for money

Comfort, friendly staff
7.7
Everything was good. Cleanliness of toilet should be improve.
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
excellent service

comfort, cleanliness and swimming pool
8.7
Agaphe J. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2015
staff were so nice to let us checked in early

friendly staff, good value of money, good location
9.3
It was a really good stay. we arrived early and let us checked in as soon as they was an available room. Staff were so considerate and attended our needs immediately. Breakfast was good. they upgrade our room for free. Very nice room and spacious. I loved my stay here. My mom enjoyed it so much. thank you. Keep it up
Nichole C. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Slow check in & Need reminder for Xtra bed request

None except the bed is comfortable & room service food is good
4.3
I waited more than 15mins jx for check in & need to call to ask& remind for xtra bed that I already requested thru online purchase..The most disappointing part is Luna Bar can be called Dull Bar as closed the upper floor and the mixers provided for alcohol drinks are simply not nice.. And yea, it is Super hot (open air concept but we are sweating)..However, the staffs at Luna bar are helpful and give good service.. Something to improve on music selection to b played as well..
Meizhen F. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Clean, convenient and comfortable bed

Food, location and cleanliness
8.3
Arwani A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
ok

ok
10
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Fabulous stay.

The Luna bar, the bathtub and the whole hotel itself.
10
It was marvelous, the room service was fast and efficient. The food was delicious and the cleaniness is great.
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Great Hotel to Stay

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
9.7
Friendly staff and hotel was clean. Easy access to town centre and good place to stay.
Grace T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Feels like home

The staff so lovely.. During my stays i was sick and i'm so surprised the staff shows me hospitality . So friendly , and polite.
9.7
It's highly recomended. Walk distance to klcc and many places. Super super a nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B06