or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6420)
Sort by:
Trenton N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
great place to stay, highly recommended

great rooftop pool, clean, location
9.3
friendly staff easy check-in/check-out luxurious has a kitchen area, great for families clean bed clean toilet and shower location is city center
Averey C. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2014
Execellent Stay

Location, Confort, Accessibility
9.3
Highly recommended. Spacious room. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very close to KLCC and Jalan Alor food street.
Chandra P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Living in comfort Hotel

Cleanliness, Big standard room, Prestige
9
When the first time we entered the room, we felt comfortable, big room, the bath room is very clean. There was a big bath tub but no water came out. We thought It was okay, the shower could be used properly.
Teguh J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Big room

Near KL Tower
6.3
Ian L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Good food

Good food, good location, Friendly staff
8
Good food, good location, Friendly staff
Felix W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
nice to stay here

clean comfort expensive
9
it was my second trip to kuala lumpur, it was opposite to kl tower. the staff are kind but slow working. the view from my room was amazing. it was expensive although but i enjoying my stay at pacific regency hotel.
Nicole F. Business travelers Germany, July 28, 2014
Never again
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Run down hotel

Spacious room
6
The rooms is big however it is badly in need of renovation. The air con is not cold enough and the rooms are dark as the lightings are too dim and the lack of lightings. The bathroom maintenance needs to be fix. Water from the shower takes very long to drain and the shower cubicle needs to be fix.
Adam T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Value for money, yet again

Room size, location and staff performance
10
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites is great. The rooms are huge and very comfortable (the 1 bed suites are anyway). This was my 4th or 5th stay at the hotel and I will definitely be staying there again. The facilities are great, with a nice pool and bar on the roof. Food is fine, with a good selection available. Staff are always very friendly and helpful, and the location is great. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Edward P. Groups United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
We had a great sta y and it's in great location.

The staff where so friendly and helpfull
9.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06