or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6792 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6792)
Sort by:
Teck C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Good Value City Centre Hotel

comfortable & clean, location & Value for money
6.7
Comfortable & acceptable.
Vivian L. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Overall is good

Location, view, value for money
8.3
Good
Kuck J. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Valuable room

Toilet, bed and Luna bar
8.3
The premium suite that we stayed is modern and comfort. The kitchnette is fully equipped. However, no stapula is available for cooking.the toilet is large and clean. Comfortable bed. In overall, I feel happy to stay in this hotel.
Kelvin H. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
The best value for money 5 star hotels in KL

Big rooms, Great location, Reasonable rates
9
I will continue to stay at Pacific Regency whenever I'm in KL. I love the rooms (big). The room rates are reasonable. And the location is near all the major night spots. And if you don't feel like leaving the hotel, the Luna Bar (sky bar) is right at the top of the hotel. Great.
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Spacious, Comfortable Room, Nice
7.7
Room is satisfactory and comfortable. Room TV is too small. Parking is inconvenient with narrow winding path.
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
great hotel

near to town
9
Excellent
Caroline Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Value for money with superb location

Location, value for money and comfortable room
8
I was very pleased when the hotel upgraded me to Premier Executive Suite when I checked in the hotel. The room was huge and prompted me to invite my colleagues to visit my room and shown to them the improved standard of Pacific Regency. The room I stayed was nearby to the lift core which created some noise and disturbance to sleep but still acceptable to me. The drama came in my second day of stay when my colleague came to fetch me at 7.15 am where I was still up in the room. His driver parked nearby the valet parking when they believed did not obstruct the traffic whatsoever and no cars came in that time. One of the valet parking officer came to approach them and asked them to remove the car immediately. He was rude and instantly my colleague had an argument with him. I came down that time and felt so embarrassed with the situation. The officer could have used a much gentle tone and polite way to highlight on the situation. I hope the Hotel could take this matter to heart and ensure things like this do not happen again. Overall, I still like staying in this Hotel and I would come back again next time.
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
great hotel

near to town
9
Excellent
Reynaldo P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
Highly recommendable to any colleague and friends

It's location and the value for money.
9.7
No complaints whatsoever. The hotel staff have been so warm. Will definite stay in the same hotel given the chance to travel back to KL.
Michael D. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
Disapointing

Location, location, location.
6
Disappointing. Received a smoking room and floor despite requesting NON smoking and staff were not particularly interested in rectifying the problem. Whoever designed the lift system must have been intoxicated ... it's totally confusing. The only bar is outdoors by the pool and if you are not dressed in swimming trunks it is far too hot to enjoy a drink.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04