Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7196 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7196)
Sort by:
Gin K. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2015
Good value for money

Facilities, location, value for money
9
Sana A. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
2 Nights in KL

Location, location, location
8
I have stayed at the PRHS previously and thought it was fantastic, therefore booked again on my return trip to KL. This time around, I was left disappointed - the hotel suite I stayed In was below par and I could no way rate this as a 5 star. The bathroom had a faulty shower and in general although the suite although looked tidy needed a good proper clean from bed linen to shower.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
Loved everything about Pacific Regency

Staff, Location, Comfortable Suites
10
The Staff at Pacific Regency are a credit to management, some of the best we have encounted in our travels. Location was great for us, right next to KL Tower, easy distance to Petronas Towers, Chinatown, Little India, shopping and dining. Food at Pacific Regency is good quality and inexpensive. Rooftop pool with mezanine bar...well the views are amazing! Suites are big clean and comfortable beds. We are coming back to stay next time we are in KL. Actually I don't think we would stay anywhere else!
Lynch A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2015
awesome room!

the room ia spacious and very elegant. location is great!
9.7
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Great Place

Location, Location, Location
7.7
The location is great, the accommodation is very good and the staff need to try harder
Corina W. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
My stay at Pacific Regency

Spacious, good design and cooking facilities
7
Pleasant. I did not eat at the hotel, as such, I graded it "1". Except the drainage in the shower and basin was bad. After bath, the water flooded the toiled because the water was not drained in time. Same experience with the basin. This is an unpleasant for the next user of the bathroom.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Experience to believe

location, price, room
7.7
all great except bathroom shower door missing a handle inside, they missed to provide a bathroom mat, and they stopped providing dental kits. Still room was fantastic!
Lim C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Poor staff services.

big clean room.
6.3
Checked in was relatively fast at 4.30pm. Realised the hot shower water was not available and there is maintenance going from 4 to 6pm. Was told to wait. Waited till 6.30pm after several calls to the front desk and pushed around to several department, hot water still not available. Only allowed to change rooms after much demand. New room got air-con and several lighting problems. Further waiting for to rectify the problems. Dinner plans all disrupted as a result. Request a late check out as we going to have a late dinner. No response from duty manager. Request again next morning after few non response call to front desk. Late check out strictly to 1pm after the much inconvenience caused the day before. When we checked in, there is a notice at front desk saying Luna bar is closed for a private function, when we call to reserve a table at 10pm. Was told another private event till 11pm. Finally went at 11.30 and want to sit by the side. Request deny even the bar is relatively empty. One of the staff was very rude. Overall a very bad experience with this hotel.
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Air Conditioner Saga

Location, Location, Location,
5.7
I arrived on Wednesday 25/03/15 about 3pm, and the room was not ready (just what you want to hear when you have started very early - 4am) so they finally gave me a room, after 3 times waiting the required time then asking again, so get the room with porter, he sets the room up and shows me around - lights, TV, ect ect & how to operate the A/C, he sets the temp at 23c and advises to wait 10-12 minutes for the room to cool, after 30 mins, i set the temp to down 21c (as the room was not getting any cooler - i started to sweat as i was checking e-mails - not hard work !), so I set temp down again to 19c and over 20 odd mins it was maybe getting HOTTER (with the lights on). I called reception and they said that maintenance would be there soon, 1hr later he arrives and checks the A/C system only to climb into the ceiling and arrive back with a VERY dirty filter, then cleaned it in the shower in the room, replaced it and set the A/C to 16c and said give it 30 minutes. Nothing happened so i called reception again (new person) and they said they would look into it, no one called back, i went down to reception and asked for another room, they advised to wit for them to check and get back to me it's well after 7pm so i call again to be advised that all management had gone home and night shift could not authorize a room change, after 9pm a new maintenance guy turns up and said he will check the compressor room, i never hear from anyone again that night and fall asleep exhausted in a HOT room, in the morning i call reception and and go down to see them the manager takes over and it takes till 1pm to get shifted to a new COOL room. Not Happy. Procedure needs to improve.
Thomas S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
Nice pool

Luna Bar, friendly staff, good location
10
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4E01