Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6260 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6260)
Sort by:
Erin H. Couples Ireland, July 16, 2013
hotel was fine, overpriced room rates and bar menu

location, pool and view
6
Our stay was fine, good location for sight seeing. They could do with having more maps/information about the sights. Overall i thought the hotel was overpriced
Nigel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Adequate

Location, room size, staff fluency
6.7
The rooms are a bit dated, but the bar on the roof has a great view, staff were great. The only thing to watch out for is that there may be a 'private function' and the swimming pool is not open after 7pm as it forms the bar.
Mohammed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 14, 2013
lexurery hotel

clean close to klcc and bz class
10
It was gr8 stay i like the luna bar at the top floor it is close to kl tower
Joanna J. Families with older children Poland, July 14, 2013
This is not a 5* hotel. It lacks needed quality

Large room
5.7
We had a deluxe suite but it was very dingy.The kitchen was old and not equipped. We had to ask for everything. The room smelled unpleasant when we came, then it became better. This is not an elegant hotel, it has a feel of not renovated for a long time.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
A good room but lacking in other respects

The rooms are large, well designed and comfortable, the location is central and the prices are reasonable.
6.3
The Pacific Regency has a way to go before it can seriously present itself as a five star hotel. That said it does some things well. The premier rooms are well designed, comfortable and larger than average and the location is very good. However, the hotel lets itself down in a number of areas. First the public spaces are badly designed, in particular the lobby is far too small for the hotel so becomes very crowded and, with only two check in counters, causes delays. The pool is difficult to reach from the guest floors. Moreover, when I was there it seemed to have been occupied by a Carlsberg "hot body" competition, which was somewhat off putting. The breakfast is really quite poor, with a very limited range. The hotel staff are perfectly pleasant but rather disorganised, forgetting to clean my room and fix the broken bathroom light (despite being prompted a number of times). All in all while certainly a perfectly acceptable place to stay, it is hard to see how the Pacific Regency can compete with the large number of other very well priced hotels in KL.
Anna M. Couples Poland, July 14, 2013
central location

big room, central location, easy access to public transport
7.7
The hotel is big and our room was spacious. The bathroom was really comfortable with bathtube and shower. The internet was fast. The problem was with the swimming pool, which was often closed for all day. It should be opened at 7 am, but when we came at 9 the staff started to clean it. The water was extremly dirty. In my opinion this swimming pool is only a part of the bar located on the roof of the hotel. I asked the receptionists for help few times and they always be a little; bossy, unhelpful and just rude. The hotel is good, but service poor.
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 14, 2013
Central hotel with short walk to attractions

Location, Room Comfort.
8
The location is so convenient for access to central attractions of KL.
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 14, 2013
Value for money 5* hotel.

Location, room, rate.
8
We enjoyed our stay at Pacific Regency since it is only a few stroll to the central park and shopping centre. Near and easy access to top attractions in KL.
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, July 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice apartment style rooms
8
This is a good hotel for business. The rooms are apartment style, with good amenities. We will definitely stay here again.
Sung A. Couples South Korea, July 13, 2013
good location to enjoy night life

good location, big room, reasonable price
8
good location to enjoy night life. It takes about 10 minutes from hotel to Changkat bukitbintang and Pavillion shopping centre. above all Luna bar is the best place to see the night view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01