or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6388)
Sort by:
Salwa Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
splendid

Large, clean, privacy
8.3
Very nice, achieved my objective of staying. To have a nice rest & relaxing mind. Away from busy work just a while. We can walk to Menara KL for sightseeing & the weld for groceries / dining.
Haw K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Raya vacation in KL

Large size room, centrally located in KL (just opposite KL Tower), roof top swimming pool
6.3
There was no running water in the morning of the second day of our stay. That kind of ruined the experience somehow. Also the hallway on our floor has strong smell of food cooking. The lobby is also a bit cramped, especially during our check-in, as it took the front desk a while to do each check-in and there was a long queue.
Kai L. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
average hotel

good bed, good location, nice lounge
5.7
Nothing seriously wrong but staff was inadequate for number of customer, took long time to check in because there was only 3-4 computer open for check ins. Wifi was free. Garage parking was free. It was close enough to walk to Jalen Alor and the malls. The Luna lounge was nice. The elevators were a hassle. room cleaning was not good, had dirty toilet for two days before they came to clean it. there was kitchen but no micowave. The staff didnt seem to understand understand some of our simple requests, I had a tough time just to explain that my door key wasn't opening the door.
Mansoor A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 11, 2013
Real slow check in

It has a kitchenitte and close to city center
5.7
I paid for an extra bed for my child which is normal. The abnormal thing is having to remind them twice to have it delivered to the room. The other problem is not having to pay for the child breakfast which is no more than a slice of bread since the food is too spicy . The breakfast is included as advertised but that was not the case with our child. We spent hours without water to shave or shower because of an issue with their water supply. A couple of bottles were given as compensation Haha.
Haw K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Family holidays in KL

Location (opposite the entrance of KL Tower), roof top swimming pool, ample parking space
6.3
There was no running water in the morning on the second day of our stay. That didn't leave us with good impression. Also the hallway of our floor has strong food cooking smell. They gym was not well maintained as well. Last but not least, the check-in process was inefficient and took a long time to process each check-in.
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Good getaway with friendly staff!

Great location, Nice cozy hotel, Great value!
8.3
It was a good weekend getaway. Great location (proximity to malls, night life, public transport). A quiet spot in a central location. Service was good, with smiles at lobby all day. Room service was prompt and nice. Will definitely visit again!
Yenti Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
big room suitable for family stay

nice hotel
7
big room suitable for family stay.. but hard to get food and transportation.. close to KLCC..
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Central City location Hotel Serviced Suites

Location Cost Service
7
My stay was plesant. Attentive Housekeeping Staff Great rooftop pool and bar/club. Great location for sightseeing and shopping. Nightlife very close by
Sohaib M. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 11, 2013
Fantastic

The rooms are very clean and they upgraded my room
6.3
Great I loved it when i complained of seeing a cockroach which it was not there in the first place they agreed to give me a fantastic room, i felt like a king in it.
Winardi H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good location

pantry, large fridge, large bedroom
6.3
Stay is okay, the only negative thing about this place is the bathroom is not so good, cause the water just cannot go to the drain, it stayed in the bathroom, which is uncomfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07