or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6589 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6589)
Sort by:
Sinan A. Families with young children Iraq, September 18, 2013
Big space, luxury room,strategic location

Big space, luxury room,strategic location
8
oom is great for family with young kids.Location is right opposite Menara KL. its about 15 minutes walk to KLCC. Taxi service is readily available too!
Seyed R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Nice location but very noisy room!

location, large room, clean
5.7
The room was very noisy cause the window was not sealed.
Husnain S. Families with older children Pakistan, September 18, 2013
excellent

5 star stay
9.7
The stay was amazing and so was the view from the room It was located ryt besides the menara klcc like 10 meters Location was amazing close to the nightlife and shopping havens Centrally located amazing hotel
Sophia L. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
Spacious Room

Central Location, Spacious Room, Friendly Service
7
Pleasant.
Mario D. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
lovely hotel great location

room size bathroom the views from the room..
8.7
Jason C. Couples Canada, September 16, 2013
Very good hote, Huge room!

Good Location, Good Staff and huge beautiful rooms for the money
10
Great stay, very nice hotel and walking distance to the twin towers and very friendly staff. For the money the hotel is awesome and their one bedroom suite is great and huge enough for a family. The western breakfast is also delicious.
Dhanish G. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
GRREAT and comfortable

Superb and spacious room
10
loved the view of klcc with huge living room n kitchen.bed very soft n nice
Kok M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Pleasant stay and convenient location

centrally located, comfortable room and good service
7.7
We have a pleasant stay with our children. The hotel is conveniently located in city centre opposite KL Tower. Room was comfortable and the staff was helpful.
Karaked C. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
Nice hotel with good price

city hotel, relaxing and good price
8.3
This hotel is good and not so expensive. located in the city . They got nice swimming pool on the roof top at night got bar also
Choo H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
good but staff are very slow

large room, nice view, good location
7.3
The room was large.....this was my second time stay here, both time I also book for normal room. and they free upgrade me to suite room. last time upgrade to 2 rooms suite, this time 1 room suite. the hotel is good at location, clean and spacious room, but the staff was bad. when I check in they ask me go others counter, when I go another counter they ask me back to that early counter(they have 2 counter) and my room facing aircond problem, I call up front desk ask them to send maintenance to check, and I also inform them the problem cant be solve and ask them prepare to change room for me(because the aircond water leaking to the ceiling, until ceiling was partial felt down) they take 1.5hour to change my room. it really bad service and stupid management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07