or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6710 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6710)
Sort by:
Benny T. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Large room

room size, medium washroom, kitchen facilities
7
Comment for improvement: - front desk service needs to speed up their service. I also took note that they took some time to get the room for me as majority of the room are not clean yet. Housekeeping is very slow. I check in at 6pm!!! - concierge was friendly at the beginning. However, when we check out they were not as friendly. A very double standard when servicing their hotel guests. More attention was given to international guest compared to local guest. Very disappointed!!!! - rated this as 5 stars but in actual fact it was only 4 stars. - when we enter the room it smells. But after the air condition was on it was all ok. - lift to the room and luna bar was also confusing. Had trouble looking for it from my room to luna bar. My best experience was the location and size of the room. it was perfect in size. No comment on that.
Ka L. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
good

room
9
good
Venice C. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Staying at Pacific Regency KL was a great decision

Friendly and efficient staff; special commendation and Kudos to Mr. Alex from Tarlac, Philippines who helped us in our every inquiry. Also to front desk staff Mr. Darren who was very efficient.
9.7
It was great and completely hassle-free. Recommended the hotel to friends already. Again, Kudos to hotel staff Mr. Alex from Tarlac, Philippines and to front desk personnel Mr. Darren as well. They exhibited great customer service and they are experts in their jobs.
Narumon T. Families with older children Thailand, October 13, 2013
Comfort and Convenient Stay at Pacific Regency

Location, inside guest room facilities and size of the guest room.
8
We have a negative impression of service provided by staff. Front office staff is not handling guests with care and attention. Upon registeration, answer Questtion word by word.
Charles T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
i love this hotel and definetely will come back

nice room, fast internet, near kl tower
8.3
i feels like home when staying at this hotel will be staying here again on my next visit to kl
Karen Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Great location clean hotel

Central location, clean and close to public transport
8
Had a pleasant stay at the Pacific Regency Hotel Suites. The monorail is a couple of hundred meters away. It is centrally located, very easy to get to shops and restaurants. There is a café next door so if you didn't get breakfast at the hotel, its still easy to grab something to eat. The rooms are clean and hotel staff were friendly. Would definitely stay there again. Great value for money.
Anabela J. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
It was a great enjoyable stay.

Location, view and pool.
9
Rosfazliah E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean, Spacious and Good location
6.7
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was friendly but a bit slow on service when I call to check the TV because it was not working. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Janice M. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
Comfortably relaxing!!!

Location, view and large&comfy room :)
8.3
Overall, it was a good experience and given a chance, i'll definitely come back . I just hope next time there will be extra keys as we were 3 in the room but they only gave us one key on our first day.
Martijn L. Couples Netherlands, October 12, 2013
Great hotel for affordable price!

Room, location and service
8
Finally a hotel that really fits the description as mentioned on the site. Hotel is located close to major attractions and has a very nice view over the city. We were upgraded and had a very large and comfortable suite for a very affordable price. Will definitely be back!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02