or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6286 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6286)
Sort by:
Sin T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Resonable price with good location

Close to KLCC and the staff is helpful, just next to KL Tower. The bar is highly recommended!
7
The hygiene, decor and service are quite good. And it closes to KLCC, only takes 45 mins from KLIA airport by taxi. The bar is highly recommended! However, as a new building is under construction, the view and the overall environment are not pretty nice....
Aika N. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2013
Excellent

Comfortable room, easy access from klcc, excellent breakfast
8
I had a nice experience and my stay in the hotel made me feel comfortable and stress free
Mohammad M. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 28, 2013
Bold and comfortable

The breakfast, the beds and the television
7.7
Our stay was quite pleasant. The comfort provided, along with various other features of the suite was everything we needed for a good vacation for two days. Some improvements could be made for a better stay, such as the speed of the Internet, but overall, our stay was excellent. The visual excellence of the interior design of the suite supported our physical comfort and touched our satisfaction.
Kumaresan A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2013
I enjoy stay in that hotel

convience ,easy to access to klcc and kl tower and near for clubbing and fitness club
7
Receptionist locate different room than i book ,it may cause some disatisfication ,base on manager on duty those are in the reception was new .
David L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
Excellent room

Room size, comfortable bed, large tv
8.7
Great room that was beautifully and recently refurbished. Lots of space in bedroom and bathroom. Extremely comfortable bed. The breakfast buffet did not have the widest selection that you might find in most large international hotels, but there was enough choice nevertheless.
Li K. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
gigantic room, clean

huge room, clean, near to places of interests
7.7
would be better if breakfast was complementary. but anyway paid breakfast is very cheap.
Temple S. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Great room, expensive wine

Pool bar, large room, cheap room
7.3
Krista W. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Large rooms, location and awesome pool
8.3
We were only there one night but had two small children and the room was awesome for them to run around in. Cool bar and pool and it was very close to everything. Def would stay again.
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Quite old, poor service

Quite a big room
6
Stay was quite average, the room is big but rather old, need to take cab for shopping.
Horngyunn L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
ok very good

ok very very very good
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05