Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6393 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6393)
Sort by:
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Affordable price hotel

convenient to shopping mall, good service staff, nice restaurant
8.3
The Hotel itself consists of many facility, there's nice restaurant within hotel, bars with great ambience around the pool side area, spa and mini mart too. The hotel room have high ceiling and wide room space.The bathroom is very big and spacious. Well it is easy to access with the public transport or even walk to few good to see places.
Donald H. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
nice view from room and comfortable bed. but durin

bar, near to the city and friendly staff.
7
Alan L. Families with young children Australia, August 1, 2013
vert comfortable bed

1. comfortable bed. 2. good room size
8.7
Li T. Families with older children China, July 31, 2013
The staffs are not very responsibility.

location, room size, room fixtures
7.3
When i checked in, i passed my luggage to a staff and then tell her my room number. I was waited for ten mins, luggage still not come. I thought they will sent to us later. Then, I just went out. When I came back, the luggage still not in room. Then, i called to concirege, they said dont know which luggages are ours as too many luggages in the luggage room. They asked me come down to find it. Then I come down, I found my luggages just put on the luggages cart at the coner. And, there are room number on the luggage but no one try to sent it to our room. I was really dissapointed that it will happen at a 5stars hotel.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Petronas Twin Towers in there

Big room, Clean, comfortable
8.3
located in Kuala Lumpur Tower, walk 10 mins to Petronas Twin Towers, this has a little inconvenient problem because it's too hot there. Big room Clean, and comfortable, they gave me 25/F, although my rooms beside the elevator but noise proof, I didn't hear any sound.
Steffen R. Families with young children Germany, July 31, 2013
best location to the KL tower and pub street~

nice bar, delicious food, comfortable bed.
8.7
Kissy C. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2013
Splendid!

Spacious rooms, fast check in and check-out, centrally located
9.7
Everything went well. Checked in so late but our reserved room was still available. Check in took only 5minutes. The room was quite big as well as the toilet. Every room is provided with a dining area, a burner and some cooking utensils. The fridge is quite big too. The statfs are very attentive and provides 24hr room servces. There's also a money changer at the front desk which offers higher exchange rates compared to the malls nearby. As for the hotels location, it is perfect for those who wanted to stay at the city center. Right outside the hotel is the menara kuala lumpur, (Kuala Lumpur Tower), you can even have a closer look of the tower right outside your window if you're located on the higher floors. Moreover, Chinatown, Petronas tower and Suria klcc is not far from the hotel too. You can actually go on strolling/sightseeing during nightime and you'll be surprised you reached petronas towers already. If you dont want to walk though, transportation is not a problem, there are alot of taxis waiting outside the hotel, even during night time. Flag down rates for blue taxis RM6 while those ordinary ones at only RM3. To summarize it all, this hotel offers a good value for your money.
Jenny C. Groups Australia, July 30, 2013
Great shopping

upstairs pool bar area, restaurant, comfortable bed
9
I enjoyed the hotel, the staff were very nice especially on the roof top bar. Great atmosphere up there with nice surrounds and music. Lovely room. There was a little outside building noise going on which didn't bother us.
Koo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
really good and good location and friendly staff

Very nice hotel, very near to mall
7.7
Nice hotel, nice location and friendly staff, easy access to shops.
Chan L. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2013
convenient location

room service, luggage storage, clean
8
clean and quiet.it is near to the center of KLCC. But the way to KLCC is a little dangerous because of many motorcycles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01