Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8584 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Arshad A. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Hotel does not represent 5 star standards
proximity to the shopping malls
The room wasn't clean and the entire facility needs a new brush. Altough the staff was friendly, I had a hard time reaching the lobby by the phone. Overall I would say for the money I have spent in this hotel, I would have expected much much more. p.s watch out for the staff at the restaurant. The bills say something different than they actully charge.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Marina R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice stay
fabulous rooms,location,luxury suite
The good: Our suite was fabulous. Its luxury all in all. Clean and comfortable. It was huge. The staff that attended to us was very nice and friendly. Location wise was ok near to everything. In room dining was great! The pool bar was awesome! The so-so: While location was great, the hotel was uphill so its very a lil tiring to walk if we get back. At night the street outside the hotel doesnt feel safe to walk. There were few homeless sleeping there. A Indian taxi drivers (the blue cab) waiting outside and touting us to get in their cab. The bad: The front desk staffs are REALLY REALLY RUDE! It didnt happen to me personally but i witness them bitching about the customers infront of me inline while checking in just because they couldnt understand english(they were germans) which was very unprofessional of a 5 star service. Check in was slow. Lobby was so small. It needs fixing here.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Paul S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Convenience, nice bath tub
The bath tub
Just another room, looks a bit dusty, good amenities with basic kitchen convenience
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Shahminan A. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and new
Staff on the parking valor was to selective. We have to hail our own taxi. Not worth a penny for him!!
Reviewed May 11, 2015

ZhenZhi O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
room is ok, food was served barely warmed
huge room, location, cheap
the room service wasn't that good the food was served barely warm, the location is very far into the alley.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

kerri H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Loved everything about Pacific Regency
Staff, Location, Comfortable Suites
The Staff at Pacific Regency are a credit to management, some of the best we have encounted in our travels. Location was great for us, right next to KL Tower, easy distance to Petronas Towers, Chinatown, Little India, shopping and dining. Food at Pacific Regency is good quality and inexpensive. Rooftop pool with mezanine bar...well the views are amazing! Suites are big clean and comfortable beds. We are coming back to stay next time we are in KL. Actually I don't think we would stay anywhere else!
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Vineet S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Stay
Rooms are smelly...Hard to get Cab...
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Nan D. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel.
Relatively clean, bathtub, big room.
Cleanliness of corridor and bed linen not quite up to five star standard. At least 15 min walk from stated nearby KLCC. Was only staying 2 days otherwise would really have valued the in room stove and freezer.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

lee F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good locations and stay
locations
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Pravind C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Worth the money.
Deluxe suite was spacious and comfortable. The area was clean and well maintained. Great location, short stroll to shops and restaurants.
It was pleasant and relaxing.
Reviewed May 06, 2015