Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7396 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7396)
Sort by:
Hsuan-Hsuan C. Families with young children Taiwan, April 13, 2014
Clean room

Location
6.3
Quite convenient for sightseeing places.
Report this review
Muhammad K. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
Exxellent

Cosy, excellent facilities and relaxing
10
Report this review
Jennifer C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 12, 2014
Enjoyable stay there

Big and comfortable room
7.7
very enjoyable with the big room cum kitchen.
Report this review
Yang O. Solo travelers China, April 12, 2014
good night in the Bar

The location is convienct
9
Staffs in the hotel are very good.
Report this review
Srikandanadarajah K. Couples Canada, April 10, 2014
We enjoyed our stay will go back to the same hptel

Friendly staff , good care and easy to move around
8
Great and memorable stay.
Report this review
David W. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
Quality hotel experience

Large room, Location, Value for money
7.7
Report this review
Charlotte R. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Disappointing.

Location, the room was a decent size
4.7
Our stay here was very disappointing. Expecting a luxury five star experience we found our room to be rather worn out and dusty. Most of the lights were broken, so it was quite dark, and the bed sheets were stained. The Wifi didn't work for the duration of our stay and the staff were unable to help with this. We ended up having to complain about a number of things and I found the staff to be most unhelpful and quite rude and abrupt with their responses. One such response to an issue we had with cleanliness was, 'well no one else is complaining'. I won't be staying here again.
Report this review
Karen H. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Comfortable but noisy

The bed, the bathroom and the kitchen
6
The room was huge. I loved the bathroom. But the aircon was terribly noisy as it kept ticking and had this funny noise. Was so freaked out by the sound I couldn't sleep the whole night.
Report this review
Kannapiran K. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Really Cozy look Rooms

Nice loaction,Cozy Rooms,nice rooftop bar n pool
8.3
Had a difficulty during checkin since they wanted the print out of the booking from agoda. All foreign workers very less malaysian worker there.. Nice pool bar at roof top wz nice view of KLCC n KL Tower... really have a good time wz fren drp by .. overall nice n cozy look hotel
Report this review
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 8, 2014
Good hotel, but slow in getting rooms ready.

Near to KL Tower. Close to bukit bintang area. Readily available taxi.
5
Upon check-in, I had to wait in the Lobby Area for 2 hours (from 12:30pm-14:30pm) for my room to be ready. The top floor poolside are manned by indian nationals that cannot understand English properly. So guests have to explain slowly and carefully for them to be able to know what we want. They need to understand that the bill is only sent to the guest table only after their order has arrived, and not handing the bill and asking customer to pay for it, even before the guests order arrive. Apart from these, the hotel is fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02