or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6299 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6299)
Sort by:
Nurul F. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Definitely will come again

Strategic location nice spacious room best Thai restaurant soil 23
10
Khairul M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2013
convenient and comfortable

large bathroom, location & facilities
7.7
It was good for travellers that like to shopping and exploring Kuala Lumpur because of Hotel location and near to public transport.
Jemma D. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Big comfortable room

room size, pool, big bathroom
7.3
The room was huge and had a good kitchen. If we stayed longer than 1 night I would have made use of it. The bathroom was also very big. It would be perfect for a family seeing the city. It is right next to KL tower and right in the city so I like that. If you are going to catch a taxi I suggest to walk down the road and wave one down because the ones that sit outside of the hotel and the KL Tower try and set a price that will be overcharging by about 300%. Always insist on the meter and if they wont get out and find another taxi (they are not in short supply). Overall it was a nice stay.
John L. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Good value for money

Value for money, Large room , good location for sightseeing & entertainment.
7.3
Peter C. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Good

I found it peaceful and relaxing for when I wasn't working.
7.3
Nathan S. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2013
great rooftop pool

pool, large rooms, nice beds
8.3
Great pool with views of petronas and kl towers. Mediocre service, had to ask 4 times to get the roll away which was requested and paid for in our reservation. Other than that, nice rooms though.
Salem A. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
good and fun

clean and friendly
9
I like it clean and big room
Yee R. Groups South Korea, June 23, 2013
Service was bad.

good bar & club with swimming pool
5.7
We arrived at 3pm. but we couldn't enter the room whice i had reserved. we should have waited 30 minutes even we d booked before by agoda. and nobody said sorry for unconvenience situation. nobody brought our luggages.
Elham B. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
great and nice

good ,great and nice
8.3
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Big Room, Nice Hotel

Nice Design, Big Room, Nice Swimming Pool
9.7
Wonderful! Pacific Regency have all it all, nice & big room, full set of toiletries, close to Bukit Bintang and KLCC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01