Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7402 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7402)
Sort by:
Charlotte R. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Disappointing.

Location, the room was a decent size
4.7
Our stay here was very disappointing. Expecting a luxury five star experience we found our room to be rather worn out and dusty. Most of the lights were broken, so it was quite dark, and the bed sheets were stained. The Wifi didn't work for the duration of our stay and the staff were unable to help with this. We ended up having to complain about a number of things and I found the staff to be most unhelpful and quite rude and abrupt with their responses. One such response to an issue we had with cleanliness was, 'well no one else is complaining'. I won't be staying here again.
Report this review
Karen H. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Comfortable but noisy

The bed, the bathroom and the kitchen
6
The room was huge. I loved the bathroom. But the aircon was terribly noisy as it kept ticking and had this funny noise. Was so freaked out by the sound I couldn't sleep the whole night.
Report this review
Kannapiran K. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Really Cozy look Rooms

Nice loaction,Cozy Rooms,nice rooftop bar n pool
8.3
Had a difficulty during checkin since they wanted the print out of the booking from agoda. All foreign workers very less malaysian worker there.. Nice pool bar at roof top wz nice view of KLCC n KL Tower... really have a good time wz fren drp by .. overall nice n cozy look hotel
Report this review
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 8, 2014
Good hotel, but slow in getting rooms ready.

Near to KL Tower. Close to bukit bintang area. Readily available taxi.
5
Upon check-in, I had to wait in the Lobby Area for 2 hours (from 12:30pm-14:30pm) for my room to be ready. The top floor poolside are manned by indian nationals that cannot understand English properly. So guests have to explain slowly and carefully for them to be able to know what we want. They need to understand that the bill is only sent to the guest table only after their order has arrived, and not handing the bill and asking customer to pay for it, even before the guests order arrive. Apart from these, the hotel is fine.
Report this review
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Value for money luxury stay

Cleanliness, friendliness, comfort
9
Enjoyed the stay very much.
Report this review
Amit J. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2014
Decent but OLD hotel in city center

location, price
7
the main good thing was that it was quite affordable. The location is not bad, however if with young children or elders, better to use the back road access, the front road is a 100m steep climb. The hotel is getting old, that's why the upkeep is not upto the mark, lots of ants in the room, smell in corridor. Menara KL is next door and has a free shuttle to take you up so quite nice. KLCC is about a 1 - 1.2 KM walk. The free GOKL bus stops are about 300m away. Quite useful this service. did not like the pool at roof top. Not that good, not good upkeep , and not good for children, too deep , 1.4 mtr. did get one room upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite that was nice. BAD was that we had 2 rooms, and they gave us at opposite end of the floors, even though we requested rooms together. so overall a decent stay, might choose it but might give it a skip and choose something else the next time.
Report this review
Chuah W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
value for money

friendly staffs
8
Stay is good...I really impressed by the hospitality of the staffs working at thr the hotel...value for money.
Report this review
Michelle N. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Stay was only OK, not great

Location, friendly staff, free parking for guests
6.7
It was a small hotel reception at the lobby, but the staff were friendly. We booked the superior suite but we were upgraded to a deluxe suite to our delight, which was lovely. However, the room had a strong musky smell everytime we entered it. We got used to it eventually but when we returned home, all of our clothes in our luggage smelled musky as well. The bathtub did not work as the water kept draining out of it even when we closed the drainage tab. The water pressure was very good though. Bed was very comfortable. Next door building was doing some construction work so it was noisy at times and we were facing directly at it! Wasn't a pleasant sight, but oh well. Not sure if we would stay there again, but will consider. It was OK overall.
Report this review
Fazuliana W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
nice, spacious & near to everything hotel

spacious room - kitchenette - close to major shopping centres
8.7
value for money as room is very big - extra bed only at RM20 each - walking distance to klcc suria shopping mall, pavillion shopping centre and few more shopping centres - walking distance to klcc park - a hop on hop off bus stop is just infront of the hotel for a 2 minutes ride to kl tower - the only thing to improve is room service staff who would call 3 times to reconfirm your simple orders which was irritating
Report this review
Amir A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
very excellent especially for the room.

room,location value for money
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08