or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6684 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6684)
Sort by:
Claus M. Business travelers Germany, September 25, 2013
big rooms, silent location in the hard of KL

good service, room as suite
8.3
Fast check in, good attendance, big room ,big bathroom, kitchen view to the KL twins or tower, nice pool, easy access to shopping area, nearby free bus lines, best place in KL
Gan A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
Comfortable rooms nice room

Size of room, Location and Design.
8
Michael W. Business travelers Germany, September 25, 2013
Spacious room, good value for money

Spacious room, good size bath room with shower and bath tub
7.7
I m a repeat customer to the hotel, 5 star suites, though the building interior is far away from 5 star, but room is spacious and overall good value for money at central location
Chi M. Business travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2013
Good value of money paid

Location, standard, cleanliness
9.7
Overall, my stay was very satisfactory, location is great, you can walk to Shangri-La or the KL tower, food and restaurant is just about every where. Room is clean, staff are well trained and courteous. But calling the taxi from the hotel is quite expensive. Word of advice, walk out from the hotel and flag a taxi for your ride, you will save a lot
Chia-Cheng T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2013
Overall room is ok, but some equipment are old

Large, free internet, near KLCC
7.3
Overall room is ok, but some equipment are old, especially the bathroom, water is not hot at the first night.
Janet O. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Nice, quiet hotel, comfortable room

Large room size, comfortable room, fast internet.
7
It was an average comfortable stay. First because they charge me 320 ringgit for the airport transfer using toyota vellfire which quite expensive for me. The taxi available at the hotel also very expensive compared to the others as they charge me for 30 ringgit for juz 5minutes ride to pavilion, they obviously cheat us because it only cost abt 10 ringgit using taxi from outside the hotel. The breakfast was really an average, i stayed for 4d3n and every morning they have the same type of food, it doesnt show that it's from 5* hotel at all. But i like the room and the bathroom, its really clean and nice too with high ceiling which make the room looks larger. They also provide electric stove in the room and kitchen utensils for us to use. I guess that's make it worth it. Overall, it's a comfortable 4d3n stay with families.
Christopher C. Business travelers Canada, September 25, 2013
Great hotel and centrally located

Room quality, location and rooftop bar
7.3
Overall our stay was good. The first night we were put on the side of the hotel that has building construction literally next door so we were awoken to the sound of a jackhammer on the 20th floor. I had requested a room move to the opposite side, but none were available the first night. The staff were very dismissive for the room move and took longer than necessary with me having to go to the front desk twice to make sure this happened. This was also after they didn't arrange for airport pickup and blamed Agoda and then myself for not notifying them. Overall the room is fantastic for the value, the rooftop bar is amazing, but the management need to work with the staff on customer service.
Smith T. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
nice and good

big room , near to city and easy to get taxi
8.7
Very good....And also really like to stay in this hotel. because near to shopping mall and train station.
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
6
房間清潔,地方大,pool side bar 環境好 地點不好 location not very good , walked to Twins tower need 20mins, but go to KL tower only 5 mins cant make two keys in a same day although you stay with two other friends when i approaching to make key , staff told me cant make key in same day, and also the face look unfriendly , housekeeping was slow , i saw a used plant (after room service meal from another room) put at the same place for whole day from i checked in at afternoon till to i came back room after dinner...how dirty it was.. Car park staff was nice Rooms was big , and speed of the internet was excellent !
Budiono T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Not a choice I would pick for a 5 stars hotel

5 stars, connected to offices, centrally located
5.3
The room of the hotel have strong funny smell like that of perfume. Sometimes the smell is just a little too strong. Thus making me a little dizzy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01