Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7207 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7207)
Sort by:
Enrique M. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Quiet Oasis in the middle of KL

Location, Food, Swimming Pool
9.7
We had a great stay. The room was the best we had after a 10 day stay in comparable hotels. Room service was quick and very good. The rooftop swimming pools provides great views of the city. good for families, business or romance.
Shao X. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
Really worthy

Price, high floor
9
Very good and worthy
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Very big room with nice design

Comfortable, nice design & centrally located.
9
Hotel room is big with nice design. centrally located in the golden triangle.
Carl I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
goood

goood
7.7
goood
Michael W. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Average Hotel, not 5 star quality

Internet, Big Room and Big bathroom
5
Arrived late at night, one guy at the counter had the sniffles which wasn't pleasant at all. Didn't explain it well like a 5 star hotel should. Breakfast is a waste of time, went once and didn't bother again. Not 5 star service. And definately not worth the money
Ken P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Satisfy but not up to the rate of 5 - over rated

big bath room
6.3
Mohamed H. Families with young children Maldives, February 3, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

big clean rooms, free car park
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel but when we checked in the receptionist said our room was upgraded for free to Executive Deluxe only to find that breakfast was not included in the upgraded room. The room we booked originally was with breakfast. So, we had to complain twice to get the breakfast for 2 days. Except the restaurant staff, all staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Last minuter weekend getaway

Large rooms, central location, great service
9
Last minute we decided on a quick getaway during extended CNY weekend. We had friends from overseas stayed at the hotel last year and recommended it highly. At check-in were upgraded to Premier Suite -- huge room the boys had plenty of space to play. They spent a lot of time in the free standing tub too. All in all a great restful weekend.
Yoshi H. Couples Japan, February 2, 2014
Spacious room with kitchen c/w dishes fridge& oven

Spacious room, kitchen & fridge
7
Excellent and less than 10 minutes walking distance to Pavilion. No grocery stores for a long stay.
Siti N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
spacious

Spacious, Location, Accessible
7.3
The room is so spacious and I love the full wardrobe. Nice decoration and room is clean too. Staff were friendly and location is strategic to nearby restaurants and shopping centres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06