My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6152 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6152)
Sort by:
Mohamed I. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Just excellent

Excellent staffs, Proximity to KLCC and the Tower
10
Joycelyn D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
Not too happy....

Nice Pool, Good Food, Nice size Room
5.3
My expectations were never met...room size and decor were superb however was overshadowed by the horrible moldy/mildew smell that progressively got worse during the first day. Requested a room change and an extension of my stay was told it would be no problem, later had a hotel staff member enter new room at 1am to check-in other guest and an annoying grinding of pipes with every flush of the commode. Above all was not granted the extension I previously requested after being guaranteed I would. With better customer service, this could have definitely been an incredibly affordable 5-star experience. Spent the majority of our time at the rooftop pool..exceptional atmosphere there.
Xiaming S. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2013
My stay was pretty good, love the swimming pool.

Swimming pool, Swimming pool, Swimming pool,
8.3
Norain Z. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Magnificence

The room, the toilet and the pool amzing
8.7
It was pleasant except few things need to be higlighted. The check in counter was only 2 and we have to wait at least half hour for our turn as i came early at 10am as my flight was early so i register first and came back at 3pm and juz to get my room keys take me almost half hour and also i was second in the queue and 1 of the Customer Service officer juz come to help ease the crowd by helping someone 4th in the queue instead of me. Which is unfair.. I was agitated at that time as I was not feeling well and badly need rest. Secondly, the deposit $ they holds is outrageous.. RM 300, is too much you know as we ever been to other country and never like this..And the lady who attended to me insist i give her Credit Card Instead of debit. I don't hold a Credit Card coz my debit is good enough. Hope the management review on this. Thirdly, please have a child pool friendly.. Otherwise the hotel was good.
Jan C. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2013
Okay hotel

good wi-fi connection, taxi stand available, near Petronas
7.3
Considering we booked 2 suite room for 3 persons, and since it is five-star hotel, I thought they would give us some slack when we check-in early. We arrived at KL at 5am via 10-hour bus ride from Thailand and we haven't had any sleep yet. We went straight to the hotel but the receptionist told us that we still cannot check-in because its at 2pm. I told him we are willing to pay for extra, but they insisted that there was no room available. They did not even apologize for it and just stared at me until I left the counter. While we were seated at their lobby thinking on how we can get some sleep, my cousin went to the reception to ask what other hotel available near the area. This time the receptionist told her that we can check-in at 1 room for an extra charge of 232 MYR. I was really pissed because 5-mins ago they just told me that they are fully booked. Moreover, they charge for an early check-in. I really had a bad impression with this hotel because of this. The redeeming factor though is that they have big comfortable rooms and good wi-fi connection. The concierge is very helpful when we booked for a taxi going to the airport.
Annabelle U. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
very nice and comfortable

rooms, hotel service, restaurants
7.3
very nice for family vacation
Woei G. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Well I Just Stay For A Night But Was Good

Quiet Place, Nice Location, Luxury Looks
9.7
So Far I Didn't Encounter Any Serious Issue Here, Everything Was Perfect But Just Base On The One Night Experience.
Jesse R. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Well located, comfortable hotel in the heart of KL

The three best things about the hotel are the great location, the decent service and the large comfortable rooms
9
This hotel was a great choice for our first trip to KL. It is well located, only a short walk to nearby restaurants and pubs and a slightly longer walk to the Petronas Towers and other surrounding places of interest. The staff are very friendly and accommodating, the rooms are clean and spacious and the buffet breakfast was varied and tasty.
Chan G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
near to shopping center

near to shopping, easy to access, nice city view
6.7
Kang W. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
It was a wonderful experience.

The Big Toilet, The Big Bed, The BIg TV
9
It was a wonderful stay and I would definitely want to book this hotel again. It is definitely value for money. Judging by the smell of new paint, I think they just renovated their hotel not long ago.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05