or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6175 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6175)
Sort by:
Julie L. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
conveniently location, and nice room

location and room
6.7
Sukvinderjit S. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
satisfaction; satisfied for what i paid.

the staff.the manager mr Rico, and value
8.7
very good hotel,efficient staff, well trainned and thumbs up to the hospitality shown.. i will definitely come back n stay again.
Jace T. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Big service apartment

big, spacious, quiet
5.7
OK satisfactory the only problem is the place is out of the main road
Ho Y. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Very large room and nice pool side bar

Pool, large room, massage
6
I had a very good experience during first time but very bad staff and arrangement nearly make me refund for the second stay. Manager's problem solving skill has to be improved!!
Renjie C. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Amazing service with huge rooms

Huge rooms. Friendly staff. Good location
7.7
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
comfort and relax

clean, well design, comfort room
9.3
Howard F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
My stay was relaxing and fun.

I really liked the room sizes and the large windows.
8.7
I had the comforts of home with a high end feel. The location was close to nightlife and with in walking distance of major landmarks.
Mohamed I. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Just excellent

Excellent staffs, Proximity to KLCC and the Tower
10
Joycelyn D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
Not too happy....

Nice Pool, Good Food, Nice size Room
5.3
My expectations were never met...room size and decor were superb however was overshadowed by the horrible moldy/mildew smell that progressively got worse during the first day. Requested a room change and an extension of my stay was told it would be no problem, later had a hotel staff member enter new room at 1am to check-in other guest and an annoying grinding of pipes with every flush of the commode. Above all was not granted the extension I previously requested after being guaranteed I would. With better customer service, this could have definitely been an incredibly affordable 5-star experience. Spent the majority of our time at the rooftop pool..exceptional atmosphere there.
Xiaming S. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2013
My stay was pretty good, love the swimming pool.

Swimming pool, Swimming pool, Swimming pool,
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01