or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6703 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6703)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Business travelers Canada, September 25, 2013
Great hotel and centrally located

Room quality, location and rooftop bar
7.3
Overall our stay was good. The first night we were put on the side of the hotel that has building construction literally next door so we were awoken to the sound of a jackhammer on the 20th floor. I had requested a room move to the opposite side, but none were available the first night. The staff were very dismissive for the room move and took longer than necessary with me having to go to the front desk twice to make sure this happened. This was also after they didn't arrange for airport pickup and blamed Agoda and then myself for not notifying them. Overall the room is fantastic for the value, the rooftop bar is amazing, but the management need to work with the staff on customer service.
Smith T. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
nice and good

big room , near to city and easy to get taxi
8.7
Very good....And also really like to stay in this hotel. because near to shopping mall and train station.
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
6
房間清潔,地方大,pool side bar 環境好 地點不好 location not very good , walked to Twins tower need 20mins, but go to KL tower only 5 mins cant make two keys in a same day although you stay with two other friends when i approaching to make key , staff told me cant make key in same day, and also the face look unfriendly , housekeeping was slow , i saw a used plant (after room service meal from another room) put at the same place for whole day from i checked in at afternoon till to i came back room after dinner...how dirty it was.. Car park staff was nice Rooms was big , and speed of the internet was excellent !
Budiono T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Not a choice I would pick for a 5 stars hotel

5 stars, connected to offices, centrally located
5.3
The room of the hotel have strong funny smell like that of perfume. Sometimes the smell is just a little too strong. Thus making me a little dizzy.
Lance S. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Very comfortable

Large luxurious room, big comfortable bed, friendly staff
8.3
We had a stop over in K L for only one night which was a shame as our room at the Pacific Regency was very nice & we would have liked to stay longer
Angiella K. Families with older children Australia, September 23, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

big clean rooms
6
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 23, 2013
Good enough hotel

Normal hotel, security staff are great
6.3
Normal stay, bad and slow reception you have to stop in queue when chick in or out, a welcome drinks coupon that the bad attitude restaurant staff seems to be not happy with it and give you the drink by their own choice !! bad Internet connection, no sleeping below choice only the one in the room ( 5 star hotel !!! ) bell boy seems to ignore the guests luggage when leaving the hotel. swimming pool in the middle of the bar !! what if don't want the bar?? very disappointment ,,, small lobby with limited chairs you have to still standing up until the slow reception staff finish the queue.
Hoi K. Couples China, September 23, 2013
Nice Hotel with Big rooms but slow WIFI

Big Room. Quiet locations and close to Bars and Lounge
7.3
8 mins walk to MonoRail (in the middle of Raja Chulan and Bukit Nana). The hotel was located at Mid-Level commercial place. Seems not really suit for elders. Next to Bukit Nana MR. Many Bar and lounge surrounding (5 mins walk from hotel). Rooms was really big but the provided WIFI was really slow.
Roschelle L. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Fantastic!

location, cleanliness and staff
10
It was great! I would definitely stay here again :)
Zhou Z. Couples China, September 22, 2013
such a big room and shocked us

big room, nice stuff, and good loction
8
Good location, just beside the KL Tower. Walked to the food street or KLCC about 15 mins. (if you know the right way) Welcome drinks is very nice and enjoy the top pool bar. From the lving room you could see the KLCC and it is very beautiful in the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01