Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 8394 reviews

5582 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8394)
Sort by:
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Quite hotel in the middle of busy district

Nice, clean, quiet, location
8.7
Relaxing, daughter enjoyed the swim in the pool
Tuck Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, close to public transport
7.7
It was a comfortable stay, the room was large.
Hasmadi N. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Excellent

Spacious room and comfortable
9
Marjorie M. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Not for a 5*

location
6.7
I booked this hotel thinking it will be worth the money. And since I'll be going with my baby who is less than 2 yrs old, i thought i better get a better hotel. View is ok. Room is big but lightnings are a bit too dim. The hallway outside your hotel room is too dark,it makes it so creepy. Plus beforehand, i emailed their reservation to ask for a lil favor, wanted to surprise my hubby since its our 2nd wedding anniversary,i asked them if they could put a small welcome note that greets.They replied me through email and said,yes they could do that for me. Was happy and excited only to reach there,! opened the room and saw nothing. Not even a single tiny note. The concierge wasnt very friendly too. KL has a lot more better hotels at this price.
Stefano F. Couples Italy, January 19, 2015
Great location and size of the room.

Location, size of the rooms and sky bar
6.3
The hotel is nice but some of the rooms are quite old and the wi-fi is not stable.
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Spacious room but run down, needs refurbishment

Location, Room Size, Close to City Centre
7.3
It was overall pleasant but everything in the room - from the bed and the bathroom to the closet and the furniture - looked like it was from the 1990s. Nonetheless, the room was big and even had its own kitchenette, but without any real cooking utensils. The car park to the hotel was not particularly accessible and the signage was poor. But it has a good location especially for those who want to have a bit of nightlife down the street.
Nadiah R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Big room and good location

Room space is big, location in central kl, easy to shop and access
8
Good
Prama S. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Courtesy, Cleanliness & Room Service
10
Excellent - Great value for money
Jing J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
not a 5 star hotel

nothing
4.7
Sindy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good Hcoice of Hotel

Location, Comfortable, Clealiness
9.3
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 5582 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02