Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7410 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7410)
Sort by:
Penny F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Comfortable, cleaness

Near to the city, comfortable, nice view
8
I am actually a local. I choose Pacific Regency to celebrate my friend's Bachelor night. The location is convenient since its at center of city. We had a great party there, all the kitchen tools are almost completed. Good experience.
Report this review
Mohamad Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Worth every dollar!!!

Big room , Clean and only 10 mins walk to Suria KLCC
8
Love it and will come back for next trip to KL.Opposite the KL tower and near all the amenities and LRT stations. Nice front desk staffs but not so friendly bell hops. Big room and was happy with the cleanliness of the room.
Report this review
Kiat W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
nice big room, value for money.

room, comfort, and room
7.7
Big room and comfortable. Check out counter too little, should add in two more station. Location is little far from walking distance to KLCC or pub area
Report this review
Sendy P. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Great Hotel in the central of Kuala Lumpur

Best value of money, friendly staff, and very nice facility
8.7
We visited Kuala Lumpur for the first time. I was very sattisfied with the location of the hotel. It is near located to the Petronas tower, and we traveled easily. The value of money I was paying the best deal.
Report this review
Ku M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Location and near to restaurant & pubs
7.7
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Iraq, March 19, 2014
It was an amazing night

Service. Cleanliness. Welcoming
10
Best hotel Sweet Lovely Amazing Friendly staff Room service so fast. So memorable stay Worth the money Superb place I would like go there again
Report this review
Surina L. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
High security n nice bathroom

Security, bathroom n.cheap n good meals at cafe
8.7
Excellent, walking distance to shopping malls n nice quiet environment. Too bad our room was facing next bldg which was under renovation or (construction?) n we hv to keep curtain closed at all time.
Report this review
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
poor service and old rooms

location and room size
4.3
it was a horrible start as the air conditioning was not working well and we woke up around 3am when the heat was just unbearable. although the maintenance staff were quick to resolve the problem, the night was already ruined. thankfully the rest of the time during our stay, we find the hotel's locafion as very convenient and close to city area, whilst at the same time hidden from the main street which can be quite noisy. there is a nice disco bar on the top floor facing KLCC twin tower but the night life is not our thing. overall it was a decent stay but i would recommend to check the room first before moving in.
Report this review
I T. Couples Taiwan, March 18, 2014
The room overall is clean, but is a bit old

The only best thing is its location, just in the city center.
6.7
It was big, and clean, but again, it is old. Recommend the hotel to redo a new renovation to the rooms! great location~!
Report this review
In L. Families with young children Macau, March 18, 2014
To be honest, so - so

N/A
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01