Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8085 reviews

5346 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8085)
Sort by:
Jazlina A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
comfortable n cleanliness

room, staff n surroundings
9
Great
Report this review
Patricia P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 21, 2014
A comfortable stay

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
8
It was not bad. We liked the room very much as it was very spacious and very clean. The hotel staff were quite helpful. However, the internet was not very stable and connection can be poor certain times of the day. Though we had a large kitchen and it was equipped with a stove, there were no pots and pans to cook. It would be great if there was a microwave we could use. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who is on a business trip.
Report this review
Angelyn A. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Comfortable hotel

1) Price 2)
8.3
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, October 21, 2014
very good

space, good service, great location
8
We love the location and space of the room. Overall experience very good.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location Size Value
7.3
Report this review
Pek Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good stay and enjoyable

Location, room size, value for money
8.3
The stay was great, initially i read some negative comments from this site and was quite worry about the bookings which is made and not refundable. yes, the water from the tap was yellowish, but after a minut of keeping the water running, the water was clear. The que at the reception for check in and out was slow, because only has got 2 counters. And the wait was acceptable. The room size i got is superb, its huge and we really enjoy our stay.
Report this review
Kwee C. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness and good room service
7.7
A pleasant stay. Everything is fine accept dissapointed by no view room.
Report this review
Stephen C. Groups Australia, October 18, 2014
Gateway to anywhere

the taxi rank was right outside your door, position was in the hub of activity yet secluded and the landmark for taxi drivers(KL Tower) was easy.
8.3
The stay was very easy. We were put into a smoking room on arrival of which we seriously didn't want. The problem was rectified quickly. The taxi rank was right outside the hotel so when you needed a taxi to get around you simply hailed one. We had a bit of a competion as to who could get the cheapest taxi ride to jalan Tuanku Abdul Raman. The winning ride was 5.60 ringet. The pool was refreshing and the house keeping was consistently good. The rooms or the suites were enormous. Very easy to live in for a long stay. This hotel I would reccomend to anybody. Veronica
Report this review
Cyrill Z. Families with older children Philippines, October 18, 2014
Enjoyed our stay.

Cleanliness, adequate size of room, location.
10
We enjoyed our stay and will book here again if we go back to KL.
Report this review
Aaron C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 18, 2014
Not bad place to stay

the staff is quite friendly
8.7
Just nice
Report this review
Previous page 1121 - 1130 of 5346 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02