or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7004 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7004)
Sort by:
Stefan E. Business travelers Germany, November 7, 2013
Good plasce, good location

Good location, nice rooms, large bathroom
8
Good hotel with nice swimming pool and rooftop bar. Very close to city centre, room are large and good bath.Good place to stay when you get a good price for it.
Bebe M. Couples Germany, November 7, 2013
price was ok

location
6.3
nice stay, but 15 feet from our window was construction site and 4 more in the close proximity.Employees were very nice. The bathtub had lot of chips. We ordered room svc and it came in 25 minutes however everything was cold (including the pizza) and did not taste good.
Sandeep S. Couples India, November 7, 2013
excellent hotel

everything
10
amazing, they upgraded us to suite. It was beautiful
Pohkwee O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Value for Money

Big Room, Large Bed, Friendly Staff.
10
Mohammed A. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Not Bad

Size, room service, reception
6.3
We missed seiling light, the interior design of the room was a bit old, the colours were too dark, and the lack of lightning the room, made the room seem very depressing.
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2013
terrible. worst i have stayed so far.

concierge
2.7
we were given a very poor deluxe suite room looked like a defective- do not sell room.safe was locked requested it to be opened.staff arrives & opens the safe.we found blown condoms filled wi/water looking like water balloons inside.dripping water from roof to the bath tub.we were not able to use the bath tub the whole stay.requested to be fixed but to no avail.no lights in the bathroom where sink is located. had to call housekeeping.my hairdryer was not working. concierge offered to move us to another room the following day but it was difficult as we were settled in w/ all our thing inside the cabinets with 2 children.
Jason H. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Amazing stay in KL and hotel just topped it off

The size off the room, the staff and how close everything is.
10
Fantastic stay to my surprise. I have stayed all around the world and to my surprise the hotel was fantastic value for money.
Stefan E. Business travelers Germany, November 6, 2013
Great plasce, good location

Good location, nice staff
8.7
Great location in downtown KL. Stayed at Premier floor and nothing to complain about it. Large room and large bathroom too. Great value when you get the right price for it
Xiaolu Z. Business travelers China, November 5, 2013
location, big bathroom, comfortable bed

comfortable bed, staff, bathroom
8
Hotel is located in the centre but very quiet. I loved the bed. It was so comfortable. Only thing made me unhappy was checking in and checking out was too slow. Other than that I had a very pleasant staying. The luna bar on the top floor has very nice view, which is worth to go for a drink.
Mas N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
pleasent.. big room... friendly staff

interior very nice.. big room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02