or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6281 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6281)
Sort by:
Kelvert T. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
great

Clean, good location and large room
9
very great, i would stay again for my next trip to KL
Nan Y. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2013
Impressed by the large room, but not much else

Large room, roof bar view, close to monorail
7.7
Rasila H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Great city hotel

Proximity to restaurants, Kuala Lumpur Tower and Petronas Twin Towers
7.7
It was a great experience. My children love this hotel. We enjoyed the walk to the KLCC Park which was just one kilometer away. My children love the children's playground at the park. We also have the opportunity to go up the legendary Kuala Lumpur Tower. At the Kuala Lumpur Tower,we enjoyed the moving restaurant where we could enjoy the whole night view of Kuala Lumpur. The food is also good. I would certainly recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Jie Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Nice Decor Hotel

Nice Decor, Large size room and kitchenette
7.3
It was quiet but not centrally located. Check in took a while.
Water L. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2013
Good Location

Clean, Bright, Safe
6
Warm welcome and Nice City to visit and stay for new tourist.
Tsao Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2013
15~20 min walk distance to KLCC

room is big, bathroom is big, internet is fast
7
Although the room and bathroom is big and comfortable, the speed of check in and check out is very very slow. I arrived the hotel around 4pm, spent me 30 mins to check in and another is still not ready yet. Won't consider to stay again!!!
Hong C. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
satisfied your basic needs

location, free parking, free wifi
7
Room checking in is terrible. The counter staff told us can only check in aft 2. But doesn't guarantee that u will have a room at that time. The best is 4-5pm. you can see the face of the traveller trying to check in. My room faces a construction site so no view at all. Very big toilet.
John B. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2013
Quick visit!

Close to city, nice room,and great staff
8
I was great! The pool area was not as kid friendly as I would have liked but overall a nice place!
Kive T. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
room service took 2 hours to arrive.

clean, big and cosy
6.3
Taddeus T. Business travelers Uganda, June 8, 2013
Great experience, will surely return

1. Friendly staff 2.Good promotional rates 3. Nice Rooms
7.7
The overall stay was nice. The Luna bar was especially a nice place to chill out. I was not too impressed with the drainage, each time i would take a shower the cubicle will sort of flood and take a few minutes for the water to completely drain. Apart from that the service was OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04