or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6419 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6419)
Sort by:
Krista W. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Large rooms, location and awesome pool
8.3
We were only there one night but had two small children and the room was awesome for them to run around in. Cool bar and pool and it was very close to everything. Def would stay again.
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Quite old, poor service

Quite a big room
6
Stay was quite average, the room is big but rather old, need to take cab for shopping.
Horngyunn L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
ok very good

ok very very very good
8.3
Mohsin H. Families with young children Canada, June 26, 2013
Worst, as found Cockroaches, no consistent rent

rate is cheap, also not good services
2
I booked the hotel for roughly around two weeks but had to check out after one week. I paid all the money in advance but they gave me the worst room. in addition to that the bathroom was stinky and blocked and there were ants and Cockroaches in the room. The hotel staff is rude . That hotel is not five star. In my opinion the hotel is no more than 3 star.
Erwin M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Luar biasa, menyenangkan dan nyaman sekali

Bersih, nyaman dan akses dekat kemana-2
10
Sangat menyenangkan
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Good large room with very slow check-in/check-out

Large 1 bedroom apartment, Older style but good condition and location is good
7
Good stay in nice large room the only issue with this hotel is check in and check out it takes far to long to do both and seems hotel has a very un organised.
Diana H. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
Quiet and Relaxing

Huge room, Free mini bar for drinks, location
8.7
I really liked the room. It was clean and big. Design is the similar to Festive Hotel in RWS minus bunk bed. It was great to have the free bar for drinks. Room service needs to improved in terms of food. Carbonara and satay were good. Char Kay Teoh was far too oily. Breakfast was a let down. Variety is miserable . Has brown badly cooked. Yogurt from nestle taste terrible. Fruits selection not fresh. Cook did not know how to cook proper scramble egg. Not worth the money. There was haze when we came so we did not use the roof top pool but the place look tired. We stayed in the room most of the time to avoid the outdoors and it was great to have free wifi. My children love the place and enjoyed the stay. The food and the pool needs to be upgraded.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
A very run down room and doesn't worth the 4 star

Location, the view, and the size of the room.
2.3
Our stay in this hotel is not a pleasant one. The moment we walked in the room and inserted the room key in holder, the casing feel off. This shows there is lack of maintenance in this hotel. Also, the furnitures in the room is so old and dated that it makes the room very gloomy. This hotel seriously needs a make over if it is still advertised as a 4 star rating accommodation, which in fact it is overrating ! Definitely not worth the money!
Erwin M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Nice hotel and good

comfort clean and fun
10
Nice and lovely
Kiran C. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
It was ok

Location, location, location
5.7
Stay could have been better. Orientation of room could be improved. Floors could be fully carpeted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06