or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6484 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6484)
Sort by:
Jia H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
value for money

big room, value for money, nice staff
9
this hotel was value for money, and i was get all 3 room for free upgrade to premium suite. the luna bar was have nice night view.
Labana S. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
interesting yet not too shabby

good price, strategic location, big room
6.7
Aside of old interior deco and furniture the rest is great
Scott H. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2013
If you expect service.... Your not going to get it

in the city, easy walk to dinner, taxi avaliable
5.7
Construction at 1am on a Sunday morning outside our window, rang reception and nothing was done. We have 2 small children, came for 2 days R&R and left more stressed and worn out than when we arrived. If you decide to stay here, make sure you ask for the rooms that aren't on the 25th to 30th floors with the crane outside the window. I spoke to the Duty manager he gave me email address to send a complaint to... the email addresses don't work. Figure that out!!!! Don't stay here!
Ruta B. Groups Lithuania, July 7, 2013
Nice

Location, view, room itself
8
The room was nice, with nice view to the city center.
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Nice

Nice quite and romantic
6.7
Impress on room, swimming pool and restaurant . Good designing of room living. High floor for the swimming pool and night life of bistro. Good environment of breakfast restaurant.
Feng Y. Families with older children China, July 5, 2013
large room, but a little bit aged. need make over.

location, location, location.
6
overall is pleasant, but not as expected.the room is a bit aged. food is ok, but could be better as it's 5-star hotel.
Aziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 5, 2013
It was above average hotel comparing to other hote

Room size, Toilet cleaniness, and location
7.7
My stay was great. The hotel location allowed us to walk to nearby shopping malls and restraunts. One unpleasant observation was the slow check-in process. It took a long time to check me in. The hotel still uses hand-written vouchers for breakfast, I must stay it has been along time since I saw these vouchers.
Mario D. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
A great centrally located hotel/apartment

central, clean, large comfortable room
6
It was in a fantastic position,large lovely suite, attentive staff,reasonably priced for Asia. We were very disappointed with breakfast, did not cater very well for westerners, very slow in replenishing buffet, the food serving staff were disheveled and somewhat untidy, their shoes were torn and dirty - not what you expect in a 4* hotel. We went to the lunar Bar which is on the 34 floor of the apartment block, great location , great views, lovely ambiance at night, but the staff needed to be taught some service manners - ie we had not quite finished our meal, when the waiter wanted to take our plates, I said to him we had not finished but he could take the main empty dish, he promptly rebutted by stating he would only take all the plates or nothing. Again, besides the food and some service issues the hotel was great. KL is a great place to visit fantastic restraunts all around the bukit bingtang area.
Huang P. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2013
Comfortable

Big and comfortable room .
8
Excellent
Stanley C. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
Large Room with quiet surroundings

Large room, big bed and large bathroom
6
The hotel offers a large room for the price paid. The bed was clean and comfortable, and the staff professional enough. Checking in had an hour delay as the previous guest checked out late. Overall, the rooms were showing signs of wear and the location not the easiest to find on foot. For the price paid, better hotels could have been found.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02