Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 7497 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7497)
Sort by:
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Clean and good location

Location, room is big and clean
7
Location, room is big and clean. Food is average
Report this review
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Big room and clean

Big Room
6.7
Room is big & clean. you need to take taxi to some of the location
Report this review
Ng C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay

Equiped with mini kitchen and free mini bar
8.3
The stay was wonderful, we had booked the premium wings which was newly renovated.everything was new so it was pleasant. The breakfast at soi23 had egg station and a great view by the window. My friend who booked the other wing, the rooms were big, but the furnishing were old and toilets sink was choking and things falling apart. So advisable to book the premium wing. The Luna bar would be a nice chill out place if traveling with friends. Hotel is near to shopping centre but have to walk down the steep slope.
Report this review
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Very clean central hotel

Pool, Clean room and great staff
10
Really nice clean room with awesome rooftop pool/bar. Very central
Report this review
Natalie C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
it was pretty comfortable.

room service, comfortable bed and big rooms
7.7
it was ok i guess, i did not expect the room to be pretty dated and facilities were old. but i went to my friend's room at the other tower and it was renovated and new with very modern decor. i wished i was put up at the new tower instead. but the room i stayed at was very spacious with a huge kitchen which to my dismay wasn't equipped with pots and pans. and there wasn't a microwave available too. so i don't see a point in getting a room with a kitchenette with no utensils catered. the internet was soooo slow and i pretty much gave up after 5 hrs. the spa was pretty good though. and i guess the best thing about this hotel was its staff. very friendly and approachable. always smiling and attentive to your requests. but for its price. i guess it was so - so.
Report this review
Petra S. Couples Sweden, March 16, 2014
It was ok. To long with a week in Kuala Lumpur.

Nice bed.
7
We had problem with the toilet all week. And we asked that they could compensate us with breakfast the last 3 days. But NO, they said they already upgraded us to a superior room. That was not our choice.
Report this review
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
waiting time is too long for check in to room

Restaurant,location,sevice crew
8
Report this review
Majidah A. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Superb

Room size, location, value for money
8.3
Superb room. Great if you're travelling with families or friends
Report this review
Sham W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff attentiveness and flexibility, close proximity to anywhere in the city, value for $
8.7
Overall quite pleasant experience. The staff have been thoughtful from reception, security, parking attendant to room service staff. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel is close to anywhere in the city centre. However, the internet connectivity need to be improved.
Report this review
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Relaxing

Rooftop bar, toilet and the view from the room
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04