Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7174 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7174)
Sort by:
Lok J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
big and comfort suite room

big room.big room.and very big room
6.7
the hotel location very difficult to find if you are driving themself.
Steven J. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
Affordable Luxury

Clean, Spacious, Comfortable
8.7
The executive suite was modern in design and we were pleasantly surprised by how big the suite was-- it has a dining area, a kitchenette, a living room area in addition to the bedroom and toilet. The facilities are all well-maintained and the suite is clean. The bed is also very comfortable. At the price that we got from Agoda , this room was truly a luxury!
Sanmukh J. Couples India, December 4, 2013
Excellent stay, worth money spent

A home comfort, near the buisness area and easily available public transport, particularly taxi
9
Remarkable, memorable and would like to repeat the experience and recommending friends for staying in this hotel. Agoda did well on online booking.
Kiril S. Couples Bulgaria, December 4, 2013
Great value for the money

Cenral location; Huge room and bathroom; Price
8.3
This hotel is kind of well kept secret in the heart of city, next to KL Tower.
Min C. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Comfortable bed, centrally located

Comfortable bed, centrally located
8.3
The room was upgraded to suite, and the room are fantastic. Big room and big bathroom. Breakfast is awesome and staff are friendly.
Nicole C. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Loved this hotel! close to pubs and shopping!

Bathroom,Luna bar, Staff
10
Perfect! Great for couples, Staff were brilliant, Kl Tower is right on your door step.
Jorge P. Families with older children Canada, December 3, 2013
Nice and peaceful

Service, quiet room, free internet
7.3
As expected. No dramas. People working in the lobby were always friendly and helpful.
Diana P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Great hote with big room, nice location

Good location, big room, reasonable price
9.3
Boon W. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Clean, Good Location, Spacious

Location, Bed, Room
9
Honestly, we were impressed by the hotel and the staff. But putting things into perspective, we had a free upgrade from a deluxe room to a suite room for the three of us. Not sure if we would have felt the same way if we were given the room that we had booked. The suite room was extremely spacious for the three of us. The bathroom came with a bathtub and it is almost as big as my room at home. The living area was also huge and it came with a cooking area. Unfortunately there seems to be too few channels on their cable service for a hotel of its scale. The hotel is located right opposite KL Tower, so it is easy to hail a cab back to the hotel even if the cab drivers do not know the hotel. (P.S. the cab drivers are really bad with their directions, and they are even worse reading your online addresses. Don't really bother giving them addresses. Try and find landmarks and recognise how they drive you back.) You can walk to KLCC within 15minutes and Chinatown within 15mintues in the other direction. Another thing I dislike about the hotel is that the lift is extremely small, and with a club on the 33rd floor, expect yourself to be fighting for the lift back into your rooms at night. Furthermore, the room keys seem to be perpetually not functioning well, as it happened to fellow residents on our 2nd day. All and all, we really liked our room and we think it is ideal for families.
Holly A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
This hotel is a total package, everything is nice.

spacious, clean, comfortable
10
It was perfect. The best so far. We love the huge bed and the view of the twin towers from our room (2209). We will comeback the next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07