or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6371 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6371)
Sort by:
Khadijah S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Well located, but otherwise fairly dated, hotel

Centrally located hotel with easy internet access and easy transfer to hotel
6.7
Pros: - Large room including kitchenette - Large comfortable bed - Large well designed bathroom - Very centrally located within walking distance to KLCC and Pavilion Shopping Centres Cons: - Very annoying slow flush toilet which was quite weak and required multiple flushings to work - Very dated design that needs renovating - We stayed one level below the pool which meant that it was often loud at night with music playing - Had to wait 20 minutes while checking in as the receptionist forgot she had sent us away to deal with other clients My overall impression was that it was a fairly average hotel whose main advantage was its superb location.
Muneer M. Solo travelers Maldives, June 18, 2013
great pool view. the suites are excellent.

very relaxing
9.3
it was all good. worth the money spend and good food.
Taiseer S. Families with older children Jordan, June 18, 2013
clean , nice and peaceful hotel

nice view , clean ,quiet
7.7
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
good hotel in kl

near klcc, night club and quiet surrounding
9.3
Great room, great hotel & facilities. Located in bukit bintang triangle. Reception counter no sign staff seems like lake of training in gst services like lake of greeting and direction. Check in take long time. I belive front desk staff experience in operation maybe their system or equipment make things run slow. Security in hotel superb except in carpark area look like no cctv install. Love to come again♡♡♡
Jeannie C. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Nice surprise

Friendly helpful reception staff. Nice spacious room n bath. Work n reading area.
7.7
We were upgraded when rooms were not available upon checkin after 1pm. Only downsides. 1) small front desk so long wait to check in or do anything with reception desk 2) pool closes early at 7pm. staff didn't inform us when we arrived shortly before 7pm and 'chased' kids out of pool shortly after n refused to supply pool towels claiming towel counter closes at 7. Kids went back to room dripping wet n cold. Cleaner had to mop up after them.
Matsumura Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 17, 2013
amazing size of room, including kitchen and study

size, comfort, egg bathtub
8
loved the size and comfort, and quietness of the room, good pool with partial view of patronas tower, walking distance to malls
Woon C. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Great and cozy hotel for couple stay.

Big bathroomand comfortable bed; convenient of a kitchenette
7.7
I chose a deluxe room with 2 queen size beds but instead given a King size bed. I had a extra child with me so I was forced to take an extra bed.
Tabish S. Couples India, June 17, 2013
Comfortable.

Centrally located. Clean and good architecture. Quality up to the mark.
9
It was a very comfortable stay. The only sore was the check in time of 3:00 PM. If the guests arrive a bit early, and are old or look sick and tired, the staff should at least have the courtesy to try and arrange a room a bit early. To stick to the 3:00 PM time unnecessarily strictly is a bit of a turn down for a tired tourist from long journeys.
Saearah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Comfortable, luxury with effortable price

Spacious, super comfortable and super beautiful toilet
8.7
Aeron L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Will not be returning to this hotel

Room size, city view and good location
6
Inconsistent service - on day of check-in, staff offered to print out the hotel voucher for free but on the next day, they refused to print out my boarding pass unless I paid a charge of MYR4. Also, some staff were unable to speak English (which is a basic requirement for an international hotel). Dodgy taxi service - my cab ride from Central Station cost MYR14. For a 5.30am return cab ride, they tried to charge me MYR60. Faulty keycards - witnessed two different groups of passengers who were unable to use their keycard to access their room floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06