Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8085 reviews

5346 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8085)
Sort by:
Lydia S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Dirty, bad service, feel lie a joke!
3.3
We checked in with the hotel room wasn't really tidy up from the guest who stayed there before, the room was dirty, the drawer inside has some business cards which is from some girls..the bath was dirty, some kind of yellow ish. We called once we checked in to request to change to another room but it took us 1 hours to get the first respond, called again And no respond for another 30 mins, we called the 3rd time to front desk after 1.5 hours waiting, they said they would get back to us ASAP but ended up we just left the room with our suitcase to front desk to ask for room and they chaned for us finally! We were in the hotel by about 8:30pm and we finally input new hotel room after 11pm, after a flight and long ride to the city with Taxi...and ended up waiting 3 hours with this horrible no respond service, I will never stay there again...especially I couldn't trust if they really did clean up the room before they gave it away to new check in guests.
Report this review
Lorraine B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
satisfied travellers

close to major attractions, welcoming staff, clean quiet room
9
Comfortable rooms, great breakfast choices, friendly staff. would stay at Pacific regency hotel again when in Saigon.
Report this review
Lada P. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
room is the best thing of this hotel.

room , location , price
6.3
We asked more drinking waters for 4 times but didn't get it , room service and operator repeated our room number every time but don't know why never get it anyway !!!
Report this review
Nidhu J. Couples India, September 12, 2014
:)

1. The new premium suites, 2. Swimming pool bar and the stunning view therefrom of the petronas 3.Value for money
9
Please let people stay mostly in the premium new wing... the old suites are really not upto mark. I was rating the rooms there a 2 to 3 star with my friend. Very disappointing.... We were considering going to another hotel until we were shifted onto the new suites where we were indeed rather happy :)
Report this review
Volker F. Business travelers Germany, September 12, 2014
Getting old....

Location
7.3
Average
Report this review
Hengky H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2014
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Location, location and location
6.3
very near from klcc
Report this review
Shen L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Great stay!

Pool @ night
7.7
Lovely!
Report this review
Kian S. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
huge comfy room with stove!

great location, comfy rooms and value for money
9
It was a comfortable 2 nights stay for my family.
Report this review
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Nice room & Amazing Luna Bar

Luna Bar is a must to go, with the view of both Twin Towers and Telecom Tower; Room is clean and big, with sufficient facilities and smooth Wi-Fi; Location is not bad, 15-20 min walk to Twin Towers
8.3
It met our expectation, on either room facilities and of course the Luna Bar. WiFi was stable. TV and refrigerator were Sony and Samsung, with high quality. Location is so-so, 15-20 minutes walk to Twin Towers was acceptable, but 8-10 minutes walk to rail station was a little bit far (for ladies especially). Both toilet and swimming pool were quite old, which was out of our expectation comparing with photos shown in promotion, but acceptable anyway. Only early check-in would have rooms with Twin Towers view, unfortunately we didn't. However, Luna Bar was just so GOOD that it has remedied. We had an unforgettable night and drinks at Luna Bar, with the view of both Twin Towers and Telecom Tower.
Report this review
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
City Hotel with big rooms

Hotel is clean, comfortable room and good food
7
This is my second time staying in this hotel but business meetings purpose. This hotel have big and comfortable room and very conveniently located. You can walk to many shopping mall in Bukit Bintang, and there is many clubs around during night time. You won't feel alone or bored during night time because of many events and party going on in nearby clubs. This hotel serve many variety of foods for breakfast. If you don't feel like eating in the hotel, you can just walk to many variety of restaurant around the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1181 - 1190 of 5346 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08