Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6261 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6261)
Sort by:
Weilun O. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Comfortable rooms with peaceful environment

Rooftop pool, large rooms, Clean
7.7
Atikah S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2013
great surprise of free upgrade to the premiere sui

comfortable room included bed and bathoom, spacious room, kitchen set
9.7
upon our check in at reception desk, i was surprised that our booking room of superior suite room was upgraded for complimentary/ FOCfrom hotel management which i found unusual gesture from behalf of hotel management in every city hotel worldwide i'v been staying.. the room was overview the city and the twin towers. The roof top bars and swimming pool area have a great view of both towers. Just a recommendation that in future, the hotel shall create a pool for kids. very easy access to walk along the street towards KLCC area. Closed to Kl tower too where we had experience a fine dining over the top at The atmospere 360. highly recommended. i was satisfied with the service, friendly staff, and the facilities. honestly, i did not regret to not book at the traders hotel which was my 1st plan to stay as this hotel offers as better than any city hotels in KL.
Sanjay S. Families with young children India, May 29, 2013
Nice & Comfortable Stay

Spacious Rooms, Courteous & attendive staff & Enjoyable experience
8
Good to stay. The Reception & lobby area is very small for a 5 star hotel. The hotel has a good pool but little deep - could have a baby pool for the children.
Takahiko U. Business travelers Japan, May 28, 2013
reasonable room rate

Reasonable room rate,high speed internet and beautiful room
6.3
Reasonable room rate is good but I can not use the bath since hot water is not available.
James M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Upgraded to Executive Suites

Value for money, gorgeous pool, stunning upgrade
9.7
Can't wait to return to this superb hotel in September. It is centrally located with the finest rooftop pool.
Vy T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 28, 2013
good hotel, clean room although check-in is slow

Luna bar, clean and large room, location
8.3
All good. The rooftop bar and free drinks are great!
Queenie H. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2013
This is a poor hotel

This hotel no good
2
Amir A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
not very pleasant

nothing much
4.3
room was so-so only/nothing great; checking in was terrible as they expect guest to bring a copy of the booking print out when checking in. I had the booking details in my phone but no, they insist that I forward the mail to their email address for them to print. my impression was formed then onwards, so the rest of the stay was. don't get me started with parking here....
Tengku N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
nice,and comfortable and luxury

in city centre,comfortable,luxury
6.7
before we arrived ,called the staff to ask for location,staff were very rude rude. When we arrived,the front office were ok.arrived at our room,the car access card cannot be use.the extra bed was charged at RM120,but the bed was hard as rock and the blanket is very thin. The hotel room itself is very beautiful and luxury,except for the things i mentioned. overall,i gv 4star
Jay B. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2013
Memorable Vacation!

Spacious room, Nice swimming pool and located near the Twin Towers
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room is spacious and the ambiance is good. Is it few meters away from the Petronas Tower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08