Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7390 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7390)
Sort by:
Mohamed H. Families with young children Maldives, February 3, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

big clean rooms, free car park
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel but when we checked in the receptionist said our room was upgraded for free to Executive Deluxe only to find that breakfast was not included in the upgraded room. The room we booked originally was with breakfast. So, we had to complain twice to get the breakfast for 2 days. Except the restaurant staff, all staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Last minuter weekend getaway

Large rooms, central location, great service
9
Last minute we decided on a quick getaway during extended CNY weekend. We had friends from overseas stayed at the hotel last year and recommended it highly. At check-in were upgraded to Premier Suite -- huge room the boys had plenty of space to play. They spent a lot of time in the free standing tub too. All in all a great restful weekend.
Yoshi H. Couples Japan, February 2, 2014
Spacious room with kitchen c/w dishes fridge& oven

Spacious room, kitchen & fridge
7
Excellent and less than 10 minutes walking distance to Pavilion. No grocery stores for a long stay.
Siti N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
spacious

Spacious, Location, Accessible
7.3
The room is so spacious and I love the full wardrobe. Nice decoration and room is clean too. Staff were friendly and location is strategic to nearby restaurants and shopping centres.
Keith T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
centrally located but not value for money

large room,clean room and friendly staff
7.7
I stayed about 1 night with my friend while attending courses in kuala lumpur...5.star is just overrated is based on thr facility and deaign....however,it was indeed a pleasant stay for me as it is close to all major attraction suck as kl tower and KLCC.....apart from that, the room is large and spacious with a huge bathroom....
Beng S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
It was pleasant as the room was clean, spacious, comfortable and the internet is the fastest and most stable than all the other hotels I've been at. The location is fantastic as it is in a quiet spot but walking distance from many restaurants and KLCC. The staff too were excellent. Friendly and helpful!
Ahmad H. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
My 4th time stay at this hotel

request upgrade to suite room, near all places you would love to go in Kuala lumpur centralise
8.3
Spacious rooms , breakfast with good view , rooftop swimming pool with music at night , staff very polite
Wirdahayu A. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Easyly and centrally located

Clean, Nice Room, Nice Decor
8.7
I oftebly stayed in this hotel as it is easily & centrally located. Plus it met my needs when I travelled to Kuala Lumpur. But the recent check in was very slow. The staff asked us to wait for half an hour before the room are ready. But they actually took more than an hour which was really turn off after our long journey to Kuala Lumpur. Overall stayed was ok.
Timo W. Groups Germany, January 26, 2014
worst experience ever - service not even 1 star

rooms, rooftop bar, location
5
this hotel claims to be 5 star but offers a really horrible experience when it comes to service: - the staff is misinformed and unhelpful, claims to be off duty and tells you to wait a minute and then never comes back to you. - check in takes 45 minutes, nobody assists you, answers questions, no luggage service - arranged transports are a rip off, they will not even get you a normal taxi, they want to overcharge according to their "price table" - no introduction of room and hotel amenities - breakfast is not worth taking, quality and speed of service is very low positive were the really spacious nice rooms and bathrooms and the really great rooftop bar (there they even got the service right). the bar is accessible also for non hotel guests! not gonna stay there again, kl has plenty of better choices at this price range.
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Nice to stay

Nice to stay with couple..
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04