or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6490 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6490)
Sort by:
Salem A. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
good and fun

clean and friendly
9
I like it clean and big room
Yee R. Groups South Korea, June 23, 2013
Service was bad.

good bar & club with swimming pool
5.7
We arrived at 3pm. but we couldn't enter the room whice i had reserved. we should have waited 30 minutes even we d booked before by agoda. and nobody said sorry for unconvenience situation. nobody brought our luggages.
Elham B. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
great and nice

good ,great and nice
8.3
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Big Room, Nice Hotel

Nice Design, Big Room, Nice Swimming Pool
9.7
Wonderful! Pacific Regency have all it all, nice & big room, full set of toiletries, close to Bukit Bintang and KLCC
Blair L. Families with young children Taiwan, June 23, 2013
Hotel entrance is not children-friendly at all.

I can't find any food about this hotel.
4.7
Andik S. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
fun and relax

safety, clean and relax
9.3
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. staff are friendly. front desk service (check in and out could be better improved)
Edgar F. Couples Spain, June 23, 2013
The hotel was nice, clean and well located

clean, room and service
7.7
Muhammad R. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Huge Room

Big room with great facilities
8.7
everything here was good but the only thing was that i have to wait for quite sometime to get a room and i believe that many other did too. i hope the hotel could improve in engaging rooms faster. besides that everything was awesome.
Jeremy D. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Disappointing

Size of room, location, facilities
7
My brother recommended this hotel to me but what a disappointment. 1. deposit for room key - the same price as my stay! 2. Building site right outside our window next to the hotel. Gone is the view of KL Tower forever. The new building is almost right up against the hotel. 3. Water pressure in bathroom, one whole hour to run the bath? 4. Ripped off in the rooftop bar. Blatantly short-changed. Eventually cost RM90 for 2 cocktails. Advertised as RM32 on menu.
Richard D. Business travelers Canada, June 23, 2013
Functional

location, very green area of the city
4.7
Look out your window you are looking a beautiful construction site, no indication of this by Agoda or the Hotel this is really disipointing and I hold agoda accountable to ensure that this type of information is on the website booking information. Bad form Agoda and it aggivates the punters.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06