or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6176 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6176)
Sort by:
Suresh J. Families with older children India, May 18, 2013
Superb Hotel which is located in Heart of KL

Location, Cleaniliness, and Room Rates
9.3
Superb Hotel with 5***** Amenities
Qing H. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
average.

Large size room. Affordable price. Clean
6
Robert E. Families with older children Canada, May 18, 2013
Deserving of a 5 star rating. The room was large

The location was great. Close enough to the main shopping core with a 5 minute taxi ride but far enough to avoid the noise from the busy arteries. Staff was always helpful and attended to our requests
9.3
Our stay was excellent. The hotel is across the street from the KL Tower which makes it easy/ convenient to catch the Hop on Hop off bus at that stop. There was not a big choice for vegetarians at the buffet breakfast but you can get cereal toast and tea / coffee. I will definitely stay at this hotel on future visits.
Lailene C. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Quiet, spacious, and clean

Great bang for your buck. I like the small kitchen. The bathroom was enormous.
7.3
Overall: Best bang for your buck. Great hotel stay. Staff: I felt that the male staff were quite friendly including the doorman, the bellhops, and the receptionist. One female receptionist that checked me in was not friendly and quite apathetic. Check in process: It took forever. There was a family in front of me who were checking in and for some reason it took exceptionally long. The whole time there was another receptionist there but was in a conversation with another staff. Location: Taxis are cheap. It's not really a pedestrian friendly city and the hotel is quite a distance to major attractions. The public transport is not to far of a walk, but i traveled with a family and taxis were the cheaper option. Its a short taxi ride to night local night markets. Room: Very spacious and clean. The bathroom was enormous and included a tub and separate shower. The walls are paper thin. The family next door sounded like they were in the same room as us. I was also able to tell when they were smoking because the smell would seep into our room. Pool: Great size, and nice cabanas around it.
Matthias H. Couples Germany, May 17, 2013
Was like the other stays very nice

Rooms are perfect, breakfast good and staff friendly
9.7
Except that we have to wait more then 30 Minutes for the room (check in at 9pm) the stay was great.
Safuwan A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2013
nice large room to stay

large bed room, large bathroom, oppose the kl tower
8
nice room condition but bad taste of pizza, near to kl tower just walk
Marilou R. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2013
super large room, great service :)

complete facility room, very large room, friendly staff :D
7.7
Rae Z. Groups China, May 16, 2013
Good

Location, taxi service
8.3
Pauline R. Families with young children Australia, May 15, 2013
family stay in klcc

rooftop bar pool and modern room conveniences
8.3
the only critism i have was the person who served us at reception on arrival. she didnt make us feel welcome. also we booked 3 rooms as we were a family of 8 and one of the rooms had plumbing issues,but that was rectified.we also had to request a cot even though it was in our booking
Ravee P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Ease and comfort

Room size, internet, quietness
8.3
Ease and comfort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03