or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
George T. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Cool

Size of the room, location and customer service
6
James C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
relax and comfortable

large room, quite central, friendly staff
7.7
Just finished my stay of two nights. And the hotel has biggest rooms compare to the rest of the hotel i stay in, highest poolbar with great view and friendly staff.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Stay was short.

Proximetiy to restaurarnts.
5.3
Check in, check out was terrible. I am not going to stay there again. I heard several complaints during check out.
Sanchit J. Families with young children India, August 10, 2013
The stay was nice.

Good Food, Friendly staff, Kitchenette
7
Booked a Deluxe Suite(62sqft area) via Agoda. Hotel staff informed that they are giving us a free upgrade to Premier Deluxe (38sqft area). On probing further, we saw that there was construction going on near Deluxe Suites due to which view was totally obstructed, and hence the so called free upgrade. Premiere rooms are new, but area is much smaller. I didn't find hotel rooms to be clean, there were spots all over the sofa and table even in Premier rooms, which is apparently a new floor. Non - premiere rooms looked even more dirty. There was no lock on the bathroom door, glass of the bath capsule was clear, and there were no curtains in the bathroom capsule. They were not available even on request. This was a problem as we had a 3.5 year old kid with us. The room seemed to be more appropriate for a couple. Response time for calls was very high, could be due to peak season. When we checked-in, the water in the wash-basin was brown and dirty. Also, the day when we had to checkout, hotel faced some water problem, and water started coming only by 12 in the noon. And finally, when we got water, it was dirty.
Yenti Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
big room

nice swimming pool
6
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Need to improve.

Swimming pool, nice view
7
Ok, not bad.
Merlene K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Comfortable stays

Clean, fast check in/out, large room
8.3
We booked a superior suite but the staff given us a complimentary upgrade to deluxe suite. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Large room with comfortable bed. Will come back again.
Tamrin W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
The stay was okay .

There was free wifi in every room , room was spacious and had a really great view overlooking klcc.
4
We had to walk quite far from klcc to this hotel and was not great considering the heavy shopping bag. The cleaning staff were friendly though. The hotel lobby was too small and we had to transver from elevator to elevator to go to the pool . The pool was not that big but offers a decent view of the city. We had trouble finding the hotel because of its location. But overall it was fine. The room was spacious and neat.
Zhiqi L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good, not great.

Location was convenient.
7.3
We were upgraded to a suite because the room we booked was not available. The room was large and very new, the bed was very comfortable. However there was a crack in a glass panel of one of the walls and the shower head for the bathtub was loose. Checking in and out took a very long time and the front desk staff made no apologies about the wait. There were only about 3 couples checking in ahead of us, but each room took an extraordinary length of time to process. Checking in took more than half hour. The wait isn't a big deal, but it was strange that staff at the front desk didn't even smile when checking us in, definitely not very friendly or welcoming. Also, he staff at front desk could have easily pointed out where to go when they gave us our room keycard but made no effort to do so, allowing us to go to the wrong elevators. The doormen were most friendly and helpful, taking the initiative and effort to lead us to the correct lift-landing (in a different wing) when they found us at a lost in the wrong elevator.
Leonard L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Amazing

Interion & furniture, hospitality, and good area
10
Everything is OK , so far so good. Room and interior is wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01