or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6286 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6286)
Sort by:
Boon L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Comfortable and Nice Stay in the hotel.

Nice View, Clean Room, Comfortable Stay
8
Chu F. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Comfort , Clean , spacious
8.7
Was being free upgraded to Premier Executive Room. Although the room view was not fantastic, the facilities are great. Room is very spacious too. Wifi Internet speed is fast as well.
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Confort Hotel but still need to improve

bed, fast internet & Good location
7
the condition of bathroom is relatively bad. There are always have a bed smell while the air-condtional off.
Scott L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Excellent!

Comfort, close proximity to Bukit Bintang (shopping area), excellent service
9.7
Thomas S. Couples Switzerland, May 26, 2013
nice and easy going

design, bathroom and gardening
7.3
Catherine M. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2013
great

Great roof top pool with nice lounge couches with an awesome view
9
Very pleasant. Staff was nice, view from the roof was great, and the bed was super comfortable
Genilyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
The Hotel is great!

Nice clean and big room, big and clean bathroom, nice friendly and kind staff.
10
Seah Y. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Large room, large bathroom

Room size bath room cleaniness
7.7
The room is very large and spacious and comfortable. Giant bathroom. Very comfortable and certainly value for money. However air con is not working and but was promptly fixed when we call the house keeping. Located close to KLCC but walking may take around 30 minutes. The downside is that the entrance of the hotel may be difficult to find because the hotel is located on the upper floors of the building and the lobby is not directly on the ground floor. So in order to enter to the lobby directly, you can only enter the building from one side where it takes you directly to the upper floor via a ramp. Easy to catch a taxi to KLCC fro hotel mail entrance. More for people looking for a good class service apartment than an international hotel. Highly recommended for families especially large families. Not so recommended for couples. Given the size of the room at this price, definitely value for money.
Marita L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
Nice place

Location, rooms, staff
7.7
Very nice
Peter J. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Comfortable Hotel and in a great location

Location, Price and comfort
7.3
Ipersonally had problems checking in, it took far to long. First of all I was given an electronic card for the room key which also gained access to the lift/floor, this did not work and I had to return to the lobby, then this was corrected. When I got to the selected room it was two single beds and I requested a double bed (my friend who checked in at the same time had the same problem) returned to the lobby and was given another room. This room had a faulty door lock and after a staff member check it I was told to go back to the lobby a third time. The next room I was given was ok or I thought it was. After dinning and cocktails I retired to my room only to find the Air Conditioning would not work and a bad sewer smell in the bathroom. this was reported but nothing happened. I showered and the show drain was block and it over flowed. The following morning after no much sleep because I was to hot and went back tot the lobby and demanded an up-grade replacement room. This was provided and from then on all was OK. However I noticed that I was bitten all over my body and suspected bed bugs which itched like mad, this has taken a week to go better, Incidentally my friend experience the same problem indicating the beds need attending to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08