Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6420)
Sort by:
Joanne W. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
Value for money and freindly staff

helpful staff, close to main attractions, amazing rooftop pool
7.7
Rizma W. Families with young children Maldives, June 10, 2013
Nice stay close to city centre

Huge room with a huge bathroom. Very clean too
8
Shereen R. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
great hotel with friendly staff

Hotel room, Luna bar and friendly staff
10
A great stay. Received complimentary room upgrade to the deluxe room due to the rooms i booked were fully occupied. The hotel is walking distance to KLCC, Zouk and the monorail. Thus, travelling was very convenient.
Angelica L. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Big rooms with small bed

Big room large bathroom fast Internet
6
I should say that the rooms in this hotel was big the only downside is that the beds was too smal. The staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. The breakfast buffet doesn't have too many choices in food. I suggest that food choices in the buffet can still be improve.
Jarizan J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Recommended city hotel but without child's pool

Large room, spacious toilet, quiet.
8.3
All are good except for the hotel does not provide swimming pool for children. Not suitable for families with small children.
Lydiawati M. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Quite satisfied

Spacious room, City view, Delicious food
7.7
I was quite satisfied with the spacious suite and delicious food at their restaurant 'Soi 23'. Except for the service at the reception counter, the food served was extremely slow and staff there couldn't converse in basic English. Some may find it tiresome to climb up the slope to the Hotel.
Lee S. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Great suite with a kitchen, good for long stay

Good location, big room, big fridge
9
Kelvert T. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
great

Clean, good location and large room
9
very great, i would stay again for my next trip to KL
Nan Y. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2013
Impressed by the large room, but not much else

Large room, roof bar view, close to monorail
7.7
Rasila H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Great city hotel

Proximity to restaurants, Kuala Lumpur Tower and Petronas Twin Towers
7.7
It was a great experience. My children love this hotel. We enjoyed the walk to the KLCC Park which was just one kilometer away. My children love the children's playground at the park. We also have the opportunity to go up the legendary Kuala Lumpur Tower. At the Kuala Lumpur Tower,we enjoyed the moving restaurant where we could enjoy the whole night view of Kuala Lumpur. The food is also good. I would certainly recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03