or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6608 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6608)
Sort by:
Joahnna L. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
Good hotel, centrally located, good service.

Service, Location, Amenities
8
Joahnna L. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
Good hotel, centrally located

Service, spacious room, nice rooftop bar
6.7
Suthagar S. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Walking distance to KLCC

Large room, large bathroom and nice deco
5.3
Large room with nice modern deco but disappointed as the bathroom floor got all wet as there is no proper drainage system and had to call the maintenance guys twice during my stay.
Yanni L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
relax and comfortable

clean, big room and comfortable bed
8.7
The staff was friendly. We got a free upgrade. The kitchen, room and bathroom were very clean. We have a very comfortable and relax stay.
Kaiwan C. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
The room was very clean and comfortable

clean room, big bathroom, centrally located
10
Everything are perfect to me , Will come back again.
Jia H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
value for money

big room, value for money, nice staff
9
this hotel was value for money, and i was get all 3 room for free upgrade to premium suite. the luna bar was have nice night view.
Labana S. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
interesting yet not too shabby

good price, strategic location, big room
6.7
Aside of old interior deco and furniture the rest is great
Scott H. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2013
If you expect service.... Your not going to get it

in the city, easy walk to dinner, taxi avaliable
5.7
Construction at 1am on a Sunday morning outside our window, rang reception and nothing was done. We have 2 small children, came for 2 days R&R and left more stressed and worn out than when we arrived. If you decide to stay here, make sure you ask for the rooms that aren't on the 25th to 30th floors with the crane outside the window. I spoke to the Duty manager he gave me email address to send a complaint to... the email addresses don't work. Figure that out!!!! Don't stay here!
Ruta B. Groups Lithuania, July 7, 2013
Nice

Location, view, room itself
8
The room was nice, with nice view to the city center.
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Nice

Nice quite and romantic
6.7
Impress on room, swimming pool and restaurant . Good designing of room living. High floor for the swimming pool and night life of bistro. Good environment of breakfast restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02