or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6705 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6705)
Sort by:
Candy S. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Comfortable stay with helpful staffs

High speed wifi, Free upgrade of room
8.3
We get a free complimentary upgrade from superior room to presidential suite! Really comfortable stay throughout. Staff are friendly and nice. Able to provide us with a detail guide to nearby shopping by walking, also will advise us to stay in hotel after late night as all are girls. Really thoughtful of them.. The only con is their location, they are located along the steep side, hard time walking in and out.
Ganesh R. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
A Pleasant stay

Good service, value for money and comfortable room
9.7
I really had a pleasant experience staying at pacific regency hotel. The roof top bar by the pool is a must to visit in the evening.
Leonie W. Couples Austria, July 27, 2013
Centrally located, comfortable suites

central location, large rooms
8
Suites are very comfortable and well equipped, centrally located near a lot of shopping and dining options, with a great view and large windows. We chose the hotel because of its rooftop bar, but were a little disappointed. Minimum charge of a few hundred RM to get a table (maybe because it was weekend??), music much too loud (hard to have a conversation), suitable for a club atmosphere but not for a hotel bar. Other bars in KL have the same problem though, so maybe there's just not much point in complaining about this. The adjoining non-smoking cafe is way to cold to spend more than five minutes, only bearable with a warm winter coat at hand. The front desk staff was friendly but lacking a little in efficiency and motivation. The view was very good and the cleaning staff very friendly. The rooms really were the best thing about the hotel, making you feel at home instantly.
Sean C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
5 star? what a joke

big rooms , close to train station
5.3
First off i would like to say the 5 star is very misleading. I will start with the good things first. We had large rooms, good internet connection ,room looked clean enough, bathroom was big and close walk to train station. Now i will go on about the negatives. It all started at check in . It was possibly the worst check in i have encountered. It took around 20 minutes , we had no idea what was going on and there was not even a apology in the end. They just gave us our key card and told us where our room was. We got to our room everything looked clean enough. But the kitchen has definitely seen better days. We didn't cook at all so i can't comment on the functionality of the kitchen. At first glance the bathroom looks very clean but when i got in the shower i noticed there was mold everywhere, that is quite appalling for a '5 star hotel'. Next up i noticed there was a hole in the bath!. At night we paid a visit to the roof top bar , just to see what it looks like. We are a young couple and its definitely for a older scene. Once thing i noticed was the Dj was playing dance music yet no body was dancing it was more of a chilled atmosphere. He should consider playing music to suit his audience. I would not stay at this hotel again , the service was shocking and the rooms are not 5 star like they say they are.
Ing C. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Business Hotel

Spacious, Nice design
7.7
Very comfortable and spacious room. Highly recommended.
Ing C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Great hotel for business oppurtunity

Big, luxury, clean and comfortable
7.7
I love night life at pool side at mazzenine floor. Really cool!
Temple S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Short but good

Pool bar, shopping close by, large room
6
Was nice although there is usually some problem when we stay here so might go elsewhere from now on
Song K. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great room

just beside KL tower, good city view, large room
7
Michael G. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Good experience but not outstanding

View, big room
6.3
Check in was slow as was every thing involving front desk. Only two stations, not enough. Elevators very slow and always stop on 23rd floor for restaurant. Room was huge and included kitchen. Awesome view of Kl Tower. Overall had better experience elsewhere in KL.
Annie K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Central location for my few days in KL.

Location, staff, decor.
8
It was a nice stay. I did have to request a room away from their new construction site

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05