or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6281 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6281)
Sort by:
Iswandy I. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Satisfied customer

Clean, city view, good customer service.
7.3
My stay was fine, however arrived earlier then the check in timing, and was told to wait till 2. While at 2, was still ask to wait as the room wasnt ready. Ask for a queen bed however got a joint-2 single beds. Overall, it was fine.
Vivian F. Families with young children China, May 19, 2013
A short stay but very impressive

Location, cleaness, friendly staff
9.7
We stayed for only one night but very impressive experience. We booked a superior suite which is a very big room. The staff there are very responsive and friendly. The lobby can arrange either reasonable fixed priced or metered taxi for guests so you would have a choice.(Unless some other hotels in other countries I stayed only provided fixed priced taxi with extremely higher price than normal). Very good location, only one block from KLCC and a lots of restaurants around. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends!
Yan S. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
wonderful and pleasent stay

excellent location and friendly staff
7.7
Wui K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Posh style comfortable hotel

Big room big beds big bathrooms
9
Perfect service expected from 5 star hotel. Nothing short of that.
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Big size of hotel room.

easy to fine the place ,big room and saftey .
5.7
Room was big for family.Pacific Regency to small size of reception area.Buffet breakfast not so much choice.no activity for kid and pool size to small no tree at the pool if you need to rest.view very bad my room you can see contraction doing their job so noisy .
Ying W. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2013
fantastic location

everything's good in here
10
The location,environment,service are all good,plus a good price. There is reception fruit, welcome drinks. Unfortunately,my tight schedule didn't allow me to enjoy this previllage afforded by this hotel. I would like to recommend this hotel sincerely. Only 10 minutes to Twins Tower walk and next to Kl tower!
Suresh J. Families with older children India, May 18, 2013
Superb Hotel which is located in Heart of KL

Location, Cleaniliness, and Room Rates
9.3
Superb Hotel with 5***** Amenities
Qing H. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
average.

Large size room. Affordable price. Clean
6
Robert E. Families with older children Canada, May 18, 2013
Deserving of a 5 star rating. The room was large

The location was great. Close enough to the main shopping core with a 5 minute taxi ride but far enough to avoid the noise from the busy arteries. Staff was always helpful and attended to our requests
9.3
Our stay was excellent. The hotel is across the street from the KL Tower which makes it easy/ convenient to catch the Hop on Hop off bus at that stop. There was not a big choice for vegetarians at the buffet breakfast but you can get cereal toast and tea / coffee. I will definitely stay at this hotel on future visits.
Lailene C. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Quiet, spacious, and clean

Great bang for your buck. I like the small kitchen. The bathroom was enormous.
7.3
Overall: Best bang for your buck. Great hotel stay. Staff: I felt that the male staff were quite friendly including the doorman, the bellhops, and the receptionist. One female receptionist that checked me in was not friendly and quite apathetic. Check in process: It took forever. There was a family in front of me who were checking in and for some reason it took exceptionally long. The whole time there was another receptionist there but was in a conversation with another staff. Location: Taxis are cheap. It's not really a pedestrian friendly city and the hotel is quite a distance to major attractions. The public transport is not to far of a walk, but i traveled with a family and taxis were the cheaper option. Its a short taxi ride to night local night markets. Room: Very spacious and clean. The bathroom was enormous and included a tub and separate shower. The walls are paper thin. The family next door sounded like they were in the same room as us. I was also able to tell when they were smoking because the smell would seep into our room. Pool: Great size, and nice cabanas around it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07