Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7320 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7320)
Sort by:
Low W. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Comfortable but taxi transport feel disappointed

Clean, comfort and nice bed
8
Anything is fine, just feel disappointed on the taxi transport coz in charge person is not honest.
Gordon L. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2013
Nice Room, Awful Staff

Room, Luna Bar, Location
8
The Bad: The staff is awful. They wouldn't even help me get a taxi to go home. They only wanted me to take the Blue Taxi company, but being that I live in Kuala Lumpur I knew that they are double the price of the Red Meter Taxis. When i told them I knew this, they wouldn't help me still. They made me walk down the street alone with all my shopping and i had just bought a new MacBook. KL streets are not safe to walk on with a lot of bags. They had an awful time doing the check in and check out of not only myself, but other guests as well. That being said, the room is excellent, the roof top bar Luna Bar has an amazing view, though I did have to lie to the girl to let myself and my 2 friends in free of charge even though I had booked a room there. All in all, its location is excellent and within walking distance to all the night life and all the rooms are suites so they are excellent if you want to throw a party or have a large family.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
very nice

nice locations , good and staff the best
8
nice view in central kl . staff friendly and the best hotel
Alfonso M. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Very unsatisfactory, poor disinterested staff

Location large rooms good spa
4
English language was poor the breakfast was poor the room had multiple defects that staff were not interested in fixing. The cleaning consisted of making the bed. The only power point in the kitchen could not be used because it was too low and did not allow you to plug either the kettle or the microwave in. There was not one single chair in the lobby to sit on.The only friendly staff was security who didn't speak much English. Despite me previously asking for gluten free bread none was provided and the hotel decided it was an impossible request and declined to provide it.
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good location and quiet enviroment

large room, good internet speed and quiet enviroment
7.3
The most disappointment during the stay was the toilet was not clean at all. Furthermore, no greetings from the receptionist and even not helpful during asking questions.
Arta A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Luxury living hotel

Lux hotel, spacious room, nice pool bar
9
Spacious room, theres a mini kitchen set in the room. Helpful staff, and have a sky bar is a bonus.
Arta A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Lux hotel

Lux hotel, spacious room, sky bar
8
If you are wanted a luxurious living hotel its here. Spacious room, have a mini kitchen set in the room, and pool bar at the rooftop
Peter K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Excellent Location

Location, convenience, price
8
Room was spacious. Bathroom is clean and spacious as well.
Nancy M. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Fleas!

Staff, central location
3.3
It was simply awful. I got bitten all over. Fleas or bed bugs. Awful. I still have itchy spots after a week.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
good

good locations , staff friendly nice view
8
hotel a good for locations and staff friendly and I hope can come again some day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07