or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7019 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7019)
Sort by:
Gabrielle C. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Great place for a stopover

The large suite was roomy and comfortable. The fitness centre was quite good and the rooftop swimming pool was fantastic.
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the Pacific Regency. It is in a central location and easy to walk to KLCC for shopping and to the many restaurants in the area. The hotel is very comfortable and the rooms are spacious and clean. We were particularly impressed by the rooftop pool and bar. The views of the city from the roof are spectacular. The bar is a great place to hang out at night with plenty of music and a laser light show over the pool area. The hotel staff were pleasant and everything seemed to run very smoothly. All in all a very pleasant place to stay.
Xyer R. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Bedroom is very large but aircond not enough cold

Bedroom is large , bathroom is large , bed is very comfortable
5.7
Lit C. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
resonable price and convenient hotel

nice rooftop pool, price resonable and location convenient
8
This was my first time to kuala lumpur,so I had no idea which hotel was suitable for me. Luckly, I found this hotel at agoda and got this which the room I stayed was large enough and there was a kitchenette. By the way, one thing I have to mention is the rooftop pool which is very nice and big enough to swim.
Gloria R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2013
comfortable and secure

large spacious bathroom and room with big bed is perfect for young family/ couple; safe and secure with room card key needed to access his room floor, very helpful staff and spacious hallway
7
We were disappointed because the lady at the front desk was not welcoming and seems unhappy and irritated to see us. Our room was with a one-bed only and on the other building which is far from our companion. However, other staff specially the bellboys were super friendly and helpful, service by housekeeping was also very fast. Rooms and hallway was new and clean and very spacious. Lobby was a bit of a disappointed because it is very small. We were disappointed because the lady at the front desk was not welcoming and seems unhappy and irritated to see us. Our room was with a one-bed only and on the other building which is far from our companion. However, other staff specially the bellboys were super friendly and helpful, service by housekeeping was also very fast. Rooms and hallway was new and clean and very spacious. Lobby was a bit of a disappointed because is very small. Location was perfect, close to KLCC and KL Tower but not crowded and noisy.
Gloria R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2013
comfortable and attentive staff

friendly and attentive staff, large and spacious rooms and closes to major attraction & shopping
7.7
Over stay was great. This can be attributed to clean and spacious rooms and bathroom, friendly and attentive staff and proximity to shopping and some attraction.
Yuen M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
very comfortable stay

large rooms, centrally located, superb roof top pool
8.7
very comfortable large rooms. fantastic views especially from roof top pool. few mins walk from all the bars and major shopping centres. Good wifi friendly staff. hotel right in front of the KL tower, the only drawback is you have to walk up a slight hill to go back to the hotel.
Ferryn H. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Comfortable clean City central

i like the location. Although the building is abit old but the hygenience is ok.
7.7
pleasant
Swee K. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
It was a Great Stay!

1) The hotel locality that brings you to KL Tower, KL CC and places of interests easily. / 2) The warm and welcoming approach of staff. 3) The scenic pool on the 34th Floor.
9.3
I have always been staying at this hotel whenever in KL. The staff approached and welcomed the guests with a great smile when one entered the lobby for check-in. When asked for directions to various places of interests, the staff would help and ensure you understand fully of it. When one needed to go for night view of KL, one just needed to visit its swimming pool on 34th floor. One could order some drinks at the bar up there and enjoy the scenic night view of KL, including KL Tower situated besides the hotel. It was always pleasant to stay in this hotel and I have done so for the past three years, especially during my birthday. It was just great!
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
Very good! Nothing to worry or stress about.

Convenience to the city center, comfortable staying in, clean hotel
8.7
Somnath C. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Expected more

Location, location, location
7
We had a not so pleasant smell in the room on the first night. The following evening when we returned to the room, we were greeted by a horrible stench. The room service had been and done nothing about it. The bathroom drain was blocked. We were requested to change the room at night. The replacement room had a defective aircon which would only cool the corridor and not the room. We had no further energy to change room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01