Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7396 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7396)
Sort by:
Salem A. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Good

large room and comfortable bed
7.7
I had a good time during my stay and friendly staff.
Report this review
Aditya S. Families with young children India, December 17, 2013
Extremely comfortable

Very Helpful Staff, Very Close to major attractions, Kitchenette very helpful for Families.
10
Excellent Stay. Staff was very helpful right from check in to the concierge. Room size is Large. KL Tower - Walking distance and a free shuttle goes right from the Hotel Front. Petronas Bukit Bintang, are very close. KL Bird sanctuary is at 15 minutes distance by Taxi.
Report this review
Chiu C. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
a bit dirty but enjoyable to have food n shopping

clean, spacious and good value deal
7.7
i felt comfortable in my stay. sleep well and staff are nice n helpful
Report this review
Mohammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
large room and quiet environment

large room, quite, food
10
great place to rest after whole day working, very recommend for bussiness treveler
Report this review
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Not very good

I am finding it difficult to reply to that. Better to ask me about the 3 worst things
5.7
Nothing serious, but compared to my original visit, I found that the standards had dropped considerably. Perhaps I am ageing but I found the staff on arrival, a bit curt, not friendly, but not rude. I found the room "just clean" with some of the electrics not working. The swimming pool was not clean. Breakfast was well below standards set on previous visits. Staff standind within earshot and arguing amonst themselves with apparently no supervision. Generally slow to react to customer's requests, although got there in the end. What amazes me about these places, is the eyewash paid to protecting the environment. Towels to be left hanging, if replacement not required. Daily, I leave my towels hanging but without fail they are always replaced. Sheets needed to be replaced after 3 or 4 days, but they were not. And we still stupidly leave a tip behind on the day of departure. That just about covers it. Before I go perhaps you need to revise your questionnaire, some questions are quite banal.
Report this review
Natchi L. Families with young children India, December 16, 2013
Good hotel but needs better maintenance

Location, Helpful Staff, Good Facilities
8
We stayed as a family and we had booked 3 rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms had excellent facilities. But the maintenance was poor. One room has toilet problems all 3 days. One room had bath tub problems all 3 days. And also we booked as a family together and asked for rooms next to each other, but were given rooms far away. With senior citizens it was a hassle. One evening we went to the restaurant by the pool and were treated badly by asking to move table after table since they had a private party. I understand that private parties pay more, but in-house guests should not be treated badly. It was a bad experience for the whole family.
Report this review
Farah L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
A wonderful stay

The rooms, the breakfast and the location!
10
I was so pleased to get a room upgrade and even more excited when I stepped in the room. The room I got was so huge and spacious! It has a kitchentte and a living room. I love it. Wish I could stay longer! Will come back!
Report this review
Muhammed S. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
great place

nice food and nice room
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Feng Y. Couples China, December 15, 2013
Pleasant, convenient, clean.

Location, clean, comfort.
8.3
The stay was pleasant. Overall staff performance are good. Just make sure you got clear picture on where the lifts goes, they are a bit confusing that some lifts goes to office floor, others go to hotel rooms.
Report this review
Paula P. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2013
enjoyed the stay

big and big rooms, can walk to shopping malls like KLCC and Pavillion
7
Enjoyed the stay here, however the promotion doesn't come with free breakfast. Hotel's buffet spread is the same everyday, not much variety. SPA offers a few services but the masseuse doesn't speak English well, difficult to give instructions.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06