or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6792 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6792)
Sort by:
Cham L. Families with older children Vietnam, August 9, 2013
Excellent , large room with kitchen

Large room, excellent location , very good wifi
9.7
Excellent , very nice hotel , close to shopping mall and Twin Tower .
Leonard L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Amazing

Interion & furniture, hospitality, and good area
10
Everything is OK , so far so good. Room and interior is wonderful.
Cham L. Families with older children Vietnam, August 9, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Large room , good location, high speed Internet
9.7
Andy C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel but old, un-attentive housekeeping

Large bed room, large bathroom, free internet access
6.7
Quite happy with the staff, we had arrived late, around midnight. The reception staff quiet friendly, doesn't take much time in check-in. Have a mini-market on ground level if you need small things but open until 8:00 PM The room is huge but smell a little bit odd, large bathroom and equipped with kitchen and appliances. around 10 minutes walk to Petronas Tower and opposite with KL-TOWER, however we couldn't request a room with either Petronas TOWER nor KL-TOWER due to due to we had purchased our hotel voucher from agoda. Check-out was easy and quick, although we a little bit afraid for our stuff will be neglected during check-out, but it was never happen. Please be careful with public transport in Kuala Lumpur, sometime the taxi driver never want use meter, please deal with taxi driver for reasonable price. Better using meter if you know the path where you are going. if not, the taxi will take you circling Kuala Lumpur for sure ... :) However, we have a pleasant time in Kuala Lumpur and hopefully to go there again.
Zhiqi L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good, not great.

Location was convenient.
7.3
We were upgraded to a suite because the room we booked was not available. The room was large and very new, the bed was very comfortable. However there was a crack in a glass panel of one of the walls and the shower head for the bathtub was loose. Checking in and out took a very long time and the front desk staff made no apologies about the wait. There were only about 3 couples checking in ahead of us, but each room took an extraordinary length of time to process. Checking in took more than half hour. The wait isn't a big deal, but it was strange that staff at the front desk didn't even smile when checking us in, definitely not very friendly or welcoming. Also, he staff at front desk could have easily pointed out where to go when they gave us our room keycard but made no effort to do so, allowing us to go to the wrong elevators. The doormen were most friendly and helpful, taking the initiative and effort to lead us to the correct lift-landing (in a different wing) when they found us at a lost in the wrong elevator.
Cindy H. Groups Canada, August 9, 2013
It was pleasant

Room size, attentive staff and good location
7.3
I wish their washroom in their lobby can be cleaned regularly. More attention on the cleanliness and the tidiness.
Torbern B. Families with young children Germany, August 9, 2013
great location, very close to KL Tower and KLCC

walking distance to key-locations, large room, friendly staff
6.7
The whole family enjoyed a good stay in the hotel. The premier room was well equipped and comfortable. The hotel is perfectly located to all major locations around KLCC. However, the breakfast was a big 'let-down'. Very un-organized 'premier breakfast lounge' with long waiting time, empty platters, old & cold bread - simply terrible! We never went again...
Maureen B. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Excellent value for money.

Well equipped rooms, quiet, clean and comfortable
9
Rooms included a small kitchen area well equipped to produce simple meals and snacks. There was a separate full sized desk, rapid free WiFi. Rooms are large and so is the bathroom with full size modern bath, and separate modern shower.Spa is good value and offers a wide range of treatments.
Sie W. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Overall quite disappointed for the hotel condition

clean room, large bathroom with magnifying mirror, nice swimming pool.
5
During raya holidays was my first visit to pacific regency hotel with my boyfie. Actually we came for luna bar. We got our key card but fail to function in room to switch on light, after proceeded to reception desk change for another one but still can't function. We went to reception desk for third time and asked for change. One guy followed us back to our room to check the status. After comfirm the key card problem we went down again to request to change room. The staff didn't apologise for the troublesome and let us waiting for a moment. After we managed to change our room, some guys knocked the door and came to fix the toilet bowl's pipe. Luckily we didn't use before the guy came. Moreover, we reserved seat close to the edge for luna bar earlier but the name list don't have our name. We can't get the seat we proffered and the waiter taking years to serve us.
Babu S. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Very pleasant and comfotable.

Location, comfort and friendly staff.
8
We had young children with us so their comfort was very important to us. The stay was very comfortable.KLCC is a vibrant place and the hotel was 10 mins to the monorail station. The friendly staff made the stay a breeze.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07