or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6376 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6376)
Sort by:
Takahiko U. Business travelers Japan, May 28, 2013
reasonable room rate

Reasonable room rate,high speed internet and beautiful room
6.3
Reasonable room rate is good but I can not use the bath since hot water is not available.
James M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Upgraded to Executive Suites

Value for money, gorgeous pool, stunning upgrade
9.7
Can't wait to return to this superb hotel in September. It is centrally located with the finest rooftop pool.
Vy T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 28, 2013
good hotel, clean room although check-in is slow

Luna bar, clean and large room, location
8.3
All good. The rooftop bar and free drinks are great!
Queenie H. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2013
This is a poor hotel

This hotel no good
2
Amir A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
not very pleasant

nothing much
4.3
room was so-so only/nothing great; checking in was terrible as they expect guest to bring a copy of the booking print out when checking in. I had the booking details in my phone but no, they insist that I forward the mail to their email address for them to print. my impression was formed then onwards, so the rest of the stay was. don't get me started with parking here....
Tengku N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
nice,and comfortable and luxury

in city centre,comfortable,luxury
6.7
before we arrived ,called the staff to ask for location,staff were very rude rude. When we arrived,the front office were ok.arrived at our room,the car access card cannot be use.the extra bed was charged at RM120,but the bed was hard as rock and the blanket is very thin. The hotel room itself is very beautiful and luxury,except for the things i mentioned. overall,i gv 4star
Jay B. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2013
Memorable Vacation!

Spacious room, Nice swimming pool and located near the Twin Towers
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room is spacious and the ambiance is good. Is it few meters away from the Petronas Tower.
Gabrielle H. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Conveniently located with great shopping centers.

Location and conveniently accessible to shopping centers.
7
Enjoyable, very easy to go to any areas with the use of the subway.
Liang W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Amazing room

Spacious classy
8
The room was spacious and nicely done design , nice touch on the complimentary drinks in the fridge For a 5 star hotel there are plenty of opportunities to impress at the lobby and reception area
Stacey F. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2013
it was a OK experience.

a room with a kiten which is nice for family with small children to prepare the meals for kids.
5.7
I think this hotel is pretty old, I can smell their age in the room, probably the smell from carpet. I stayed in the 27th floor. When I just walked out of elevator, the wall paper/painting is not properly maintained. The room overall is OK, but the small things were not paying enough attention such as the plugs are lose, the electricity/power is not stable & clothing hanging string is damaged in the restroom. Another comments about the taxi hired during KL, they tended to go around to make more money for driving at longer distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04