Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 8400 reviews

5586 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff
8.0
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8400)
Sort by:
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Nice and relaxing trip

Huge family suit
9
Nice breakfasts and good location
Tony S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
HOTEL NEAR KL TOWER

BIG ROOMS
6.7
REASONABLE
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Perfect stay for a short trip!

The spacious room, the TV and the bed!
9.3
We were greeted with a very warm welcome and the check in process was surprisingly quicker than I heard, and thank you to the staff who worked on that day at the concierge, as she upgraded our superior room to their new premier deluxe room which was better I assumed. I really love the environment, quiet, very luxurious feeling and very friendly indeed. Make sure you check out Luna and chill over there. The night view in Pacific Regency is remarkable!
Yeow T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Awesome and value for money

privacy, comfortable room and staff friendly
7.7
Very comfortable and quiet place.
Rati G. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
best hotel

Clean, efficient, good service
10
Very good , I truly enjoyed it
Jean Z. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
The two single bed superior Room was superb ;)

Concierge Alex was very helpful, The Pool and the Bar we liked and convenient to walking distance to KLCC ;)
9.3
My stay was great and the room was quite but, only one thing though, there were sound of water drip in the bathroom all night long, so tell them to check it out as might be a leak from somewhere? Just forgot to mention at check out! Other than that I really enjoyed it.. Rgds, Jean
William R. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
good

smiles staff comfort
9.3
good
Gary W. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Good service

Good location. Good service. Clean
9.3
Very good
Seow M. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great location, big bathroom

Bathroom, location, price
10
It's was great, cheap and bug rooms with comfy beds. Room was clean, however there's some smell, maybe previous tenant did some cooking. Big bathroom with bathtub.
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Value for money 5 star hotel

Value for money and good location
8.3
Satisfactory
Previous page 1331 - 1340 of 5586 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07