Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7187 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7187)
Sort by:
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, October 15, 2013
it's old hotel

location and reasionale price
6.7
Kim S. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Big rooms and friendly staff. Price is reasonable.

Near to KL Tower, Walking distance to other attractions, Friendly staff
8.7
I would strongly recommend this hotel. The staff at friendly and nearby attraction are within walking distance of 15-20mins.
Gwendelyne N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
neat and comfortable

Well located & convenient
6.3
Ang P. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Great Location and value for money

location, room space and pleasant
7.7
Very big and nice room, nice big bathroom too. Worth for money.Overall it was a pleasant stay, friendly and warm service.
Melanie C. Couples New Zealand, October 15, 2013
My second stay at this hotel

Good rooms, location and well-equipped gym
7.7
We returned to the Pacific because we liked the facilities offered, and were familiar with the location. I have tried 3 different room types at this hotel and they all have had their good points. We did have a bit of an issue. Arriving late, we were given a smoking room by mistake. We were too tired to change rooms that evening, and did so the following day with ease. The first room was big and airy. I liked the décor but the whole smoking floor wasn't going to be suitable. Our next room is possibly the smallest room in the hotel which prides itself on spacious rooms, but it was well appointed and comfortable. It still had a kitchenette, but the best part was the large picture window with view to the Petronas Towers, extra special at night. We utilised the pool during the day, but left the nightclub/bar, as last time we were there the service was slow/poor. The bar service during the day wasn't much better so I'd rather go out. There's bars and restaurants down the road, within easy walking distance, and a shopping centre called The Weld, directly opposite the entrance to the street, for the basics. The hotel's gym has shifted to a smaller room, but still has so much good equipment, I'd recommend this as one of the better hotel gyms I've been too. Room service was not that great this time around. The hotel corridor could have done with a refurbish, but I still like the rooms.
Adam K. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
It was OK!! A/C broke down every night.

Location, Price and Bar with views
8
Average stay. Great swimming pool Bar with excelant views.
Philip M. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
excellent value for money

room, location, cost
8
I have been using this hotel for the last 7 years on my visits to KL and have never been disappointed with their service
Marie L. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Excellent stay

Large rooms, complimentary mini bar, complimentary wifi
8.7
We were upgraded to the Premier Deluxe Room on their new wing, for us that was a giod start. Enjoyed our stay at this hotel because of the fast internet connection at our room and loved the complimentary mini bar. My husband and I are already planning on going back to this hotel on our next trip to KL. :)
Benny T. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Large room

room size, medium washroom, kitchen facilities
7
Comment for improvement: - front desk service needs to speed up their service. I also took note that they took some time to get the room for me as majority of the room are not clean yet. Housekeeping is very slow. I check in at 6pm!!! - concierge was friendly at the beginning. However, when we check out they were not as friendly. A very double standard when servicing their hotel guests. More attention was given to international guest compared to local guest. Very disappointed!!!! - rated this as 5 stars but in actual fact it was only 4 stars. - when we enter the room it smells. But after the air condition was on it was all ok. - lift to the room and luna bar was also confusing. Had trouble looking for it from my room to luna bar. My best experience was the location and size of the room. it was perfect in size. No comment on that.
Ka L. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
good

room
9
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04