or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6490 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6490)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
It's fantanstic and value for money

good stafs, good food and cozy and luxurious suite rooms
8
I arrived late in the evening and my checkin was very fast... it was a very cozy and luxurious suite room and bathroom. High speed internet connection and very comfortable bed and pillows. The only negative thing was that the shower cubicle was not properly cleaned. There were still a lot of hairs of the previous guest in the floor drain.
Ronnie K. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Spacious room with kitchen

Spacious, nice location and swimming pool
7.7
Sharifah D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Good value for money and superb location near bars

location, rooftop bar, spacious rooms
8.3
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Central but neatly tucked away in quiet cul-de-sac

Large room & bathroom, reasonable speed internet for business travellers
8
First time in Pacific Regency and was impressed by room size. I wish the check-in could be faster. There's also a major construction site beside the hotel so be prepared for some noise in the day.
Zakiah M. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Very disappointing stay

Proximity to KLCC, friendly staff
4.7
At check in, we were supposedly upgraded to the premier suite as the hotel was experiencing high occupancy. They could not cater to our request for high floor, and we were horrified upon checking into the room to discover that our large window was eye to eye with a building that was under construction. We could see the workers clearly, as they could see us. A request for room change could not be met and we ended up staying in the room with our windows and drapes closed throughout our stay. Work continued late into the night, and started very early so there was a constant clanging of metals throughout our stay. The pillows smelled awful, and we had to request for them to be changed. Hot water trickled miserably at each shower, although we had already asked housekeeping services to fix it for us on the first day. The kitchenette was really of no use, they could have instead put a small dining area so that guests can enjoy room service comfortably. We couldn't wait to get out of the hotel each day, and were relieved to leave on the last day. We're never going back there, despite its great location. The hotel room was just really dismal. We wished we hadn't been taken in by the ratings we saw on this website. While the staff were lovely, don't use their taxi services that charge exorbitant prices - a trip to nearby KLCC was going to cost us RM50, so we decided to walk out less than 100m and got into a metered cab that cost us RM3.50. Don't stay here - there are better options out there.
Nathalie P. Couples Finland, May 30, 2013
deceptive; not a five star hotel, not worth it

1. pool view 2. size of apartment 3. not much else
3.3
very dissatisfied with our stay at this hotel. we were travelling through sea for a month and decided to stay in a five star hotel for our last night prior to going home. unfortunately this hotel turned what should have been a wonderful end to our trip to a luckluster and dull memory. when we checked in nobody helped us with our bags and the reception was very robotic, unfriendly and uninviting. it should probably be noted that they charge a deposit which is never mentioned anywhere; even though it's not a large amount, it was problematic for many patrons are it's unexpected. our hotel room was very outdated. the kitchen and bed cupboards were badly scratched and discoloured. there were pubic hairs in the washroom and the tiles in the shower were broken. the bedsheets were ripped and stained. the breakfast was not included but we bought it apart, which we deeply regretted as the selection was very poor. there was dry hash browns, the juice was from concentrate, cereal, eggs, porridge, and a few cold cuts - we bought the breakfast thinking it would be a 5 star breakfast but it was far from it. at check out, the lady beside us was wrongly overcharged for many things and only after a long argument with the front desk did they take off the wrong items. she was also very dissatisfied. we asked several staff member if this hotel was actually a five star and many replied that it was only a four, some said a four working towards a five; only the front desk said it was a five. during our trip in sea we stayed from 0 star hotels to 5 star hotels and in our opinion this hotel would not even be a 3 star hotel. we are completely dissatisfied with this hotel. the only reason this hotel would be nice is if you want to use the pool and see the view, but if you're already paying five star prices for a hotel, might as well stay at a real five star hotel. we would not recommend this hotel at all.
Jinho K. Business travelers South Korea, May 30, 2013
very good

convience, and cozy place
9
Yuki A. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2013
comfortable and cozy

location and comfortability
9.3
The staff in nice and the room is clean
Yuki A. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2013
the location is super strategic

location, food, and staff
9.7
the room was large and the location is just in front of KL tower
Yuki A. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2013
incredible experiences

location, room, and staff
10
the room is cozy and the hotel is located in the heart of the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07