or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6804 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6804)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Good experience but not outstanding

View, big room
6.3
Check in was slow as was every thing involving front desk. Only two stations, not enough. Elevators very slow and always stop on 23rd floor for restaurant. Room was huge and included kitchen. Awesome view of Kl Tower. Overall had better experience elsewhere in KL.
Annie K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Central location for my few days in KL.

Location, staff, decor.
8
It was a nice stay. I did have to request a room away from their new construction site
Judy A. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
we really had a good time

affordable, nice pool bar, good location
9.3
We had a great time. Its so affordable and the pool bar was awesome nice view. Ver relaxing and we were upgraded. Staff are friendly n attentive :) I higjly recommend this to my friends.
Tuong V. Families with young children Vietnam, July 26, 2013
The spacious hotel for family with children

Spacious, flexible time for late check-out, free wi-fi in room
8.3
I'm really satisfied in hotel facility. But I am unhappy of its response to customers after check-out. My issue is related to deposit which was deducted from my credit card worthy 300 MYR. According to its front office staff, I'll be refunded the deposit automatically after 14 working days. However I don't see the give back. Pls note that I checked in Jul 25th and checked out 26th. But I don't receive its response after 2 mails issued Aug 18th (mail to info) & 19th (mail to font office). Maybe I must take time to call it directly. Really upset.
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Nice surprise, recommend you stay

Location and value for money
8
Great service, comfortable, excellent location, clean, restaurants nearby, professional staff, friendly, I would recommend it to anyone. Works well with Agoda system
Alan H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2013
best value for money

excellent room, great bathroom, big size
8.3
excellent value for money at the rate I got. big room, large bathroom with a bath. centrally located. well recommended.
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
City hotel

location, comfort room and good design
6.7
Great room and location with reasonable price tag.
Yukie K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Great location

KL tower is just opposite the hotel's main entrance, easy access to various of famous shopping malls and restaurants. Feeling great and comfortable.
9.3
Feeling Safe and comfortable during the period of stay and clean environment. I would most likely to recommend to others.
Mohamad F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
quiet, easy to acsess

clean, big room and good service
8.3
big room, clean, quiete hotel, polite staff, good service, big swimming pool, nice pub, easy to aceess to public transport and nice food
Prince K. Business travelers India, July 23, 2013
decent and good

clean rooms, nice location , good food
8
the stay was really please the hotel staff was helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05