or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7010 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7010)
Sort by:
Daniel E. Couples Germany, September 6, 2013
Top Lage in KLCC

Skybar, Zimmer und Lage
9.3
Aristotel G. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
Pleasant

For the price, the room is large and nicely decorated.
7.7
It was a generally pleasant stay and the over all ambiance exceeded my expectations. The bar at the pool area has lots of cool factor! The only complaint we have was that the drainage in the bathroom was bad. The bathtub was nice, the problem is that the it does not work. Other than that, i won'f mind staying here again, but will request for a functioning bathtub. :)
Rod S. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Good value for money

Location, room ,swimming pool
8
Mainly good. The only complaint was that the room was a bit "tired" - there was a badly-done repair to bathroom ceiling, the shower head fell off the first time we had a shower and there was a broken drawer in wardrobe. The lights on the main switch didn't work when we arrived, the problem was resolved quickly once we pointed it out. Very comfy bed!
Wing C. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Great value but staff need to be more genuine

Large spacious rooms, quiet, easy landmark ie KL Tower
7
Katie T. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2013
Great stay for a solo business traveller!

Great location, good food, nice surroundings
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Pacific Regency Hotel Suites and regularly stay here for business. I think the rooms could be a little better maintained though- although new, several times I have had an issue with the card reader, blown light bulb, or bathroom detail that could be cleaned a bit better. Overall I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues.
Meng B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
great location and spacious room

great location, spacious room, and free complimentary drinks at rooftop bar
8
the hotel gave few coupons for discounts for their restaurants and spa, and 2 free complimentary drinks at the rooftop luna bar.. oh yea ,the location is great as it is exactly at the city centre.. surrounding a lot of major attractions. just 15 mins walk to klcc. i was thrilled with the spacious room with cooking utensils and fridge provided until i look out the window. construction works are going on right outside my window blocking the city view .i guess that is why the room price is slightly lower than usual. luckily the construction works start around 8am and ends approx 7pm so it won't really affect the sleep. everything seems ok until the room's ceiling starts leaking water... the carpet outside the toilet is all wet.. should be from the aircon. the hotel sent a technician quite fast to fix the leak and cleaned up the mess. so it's ok.. staffs are all friendly and helpful.
Marion W. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
Hotel that has great value for your money!

Luxurious room, location, helpful staff
9
We had a great experience for our stay in Pacific Regency! The proximity of its location to the KL Tower was totally expected. It's literally right across which was great! It's also very close to the street with the different bars and restaurants. A few more meters and you get to the Petronas Towers. It is also near public transportation, taxi cabs are also available right at the hotel and outside (since it's by the KL Tower). Food is also good. The room was also unexpectedly large. Some hotels make it seem like their hotel rooms are big but Pacific Regency Hotel definitely keeps it real. The pictures give you a real picture of what the hotel room/facilities look like. The staff were very helpful especially the ones at the concierge. We needed to exchange some money and he gave us directions where to go, as well as the places where to eat nearby. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to KL!
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Good Business Hotel

Large and Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Central Yet Quiet
8.7
Good as usual. My choice for business trip
Canice L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Great stay

Large room, in room kitchen and good upkeep
8.3
The hotel left a very impression on me. Was given free upgrade and the room was fantastic. My wife and I enjoyed it very much. The physical look of the hotel was good and was maintained very well. However the hotel would loose point for the their front liners. Although they do gives the basic treatment and courtesy of a 5 star hotel but it was done with a lack of smile and sincerity.
Aaron S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Great roof Bar

Views, Bar, Location
9
This hotel was a great value, great roof bar with views of the PETRONAS towers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04