Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6387 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6387)
Sort by:
Matthias H. Couples Germany, May 17, 2013
Was like the other stays very nice

Rooms are perfect, breakfast good and staff friendly
9.7
Except that we have to wait more then 30 Minutes for the room (check in at 9pm) the stay was great.
Safuwan A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2013
nice large room to stay

large bed room, large bathroom, oppose the kl tower
8
nice room condition but bad taste of pizza, near to kl tower just walk
Marilou R. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2013
super large room, great service :)

complete facility room, very large room, friendly staff :D
7.7
Rae Z. Groups China, May 16, 2013
Good

Location, taxi service
8.3
Pauline R. Families with young children Australia, May 15, 2013
family stay in klcc

rooftop bar pool and modern room conveniences
8.3
the only critism i have was the person who served us at reception on arrival. she didnt make us feel welcome. also we booked 3 rooms as we were a family of 8 and one of the rooms had plumbing issues,but that was rectified.we also had to request a cot even though it was in our booking
Ravee P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Ease and comfort

Room size, internet, quietness
8.3
Ease and comfort
Livio A. Couples Italy, May 15, 2013
Comfort and convenience

Centrally located, perfect location for KLCC area of Kuala Lumpur, great value
8.7
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Great Hotel

Large room, comfortable & nice design
9.3
They upgarde to Premium Room & that was really awesome. My kid love the tub & the bathroom so big. Staff also really good.
Ziyang C. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
Great location and decent room size

CLEAN ROOM, NEAR SHOPPING AREA AND PLACE TO EAT.
7.7
Kai I. Solo travelers Macau, May 14, 2013
All the staffs can understand what we were talking

房間大, 很乾淨, 很舒適
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07