Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6388)
Sort by:
Aston L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Comfortable in Central

Location, Space in the room, Price
7.3
Centrally located and comfortable room, ease of access to many of the major attractions.
Mona K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
average

iit was in front of KL tower and closed to the shopping destination
8
i loved the room cos it was huge ( i was in the suite) but it was obvious that the furniture were outdated and needed fixing. The kitchen has no cooking utensils and no microwave. but it has a stove. Whats up with that??
Baoling C. Business travelers Japan, May 13, 2013
Spacious room

Spacious, Reasonable price, Nice bathtub
5.7
Kia K. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Thumbs up room!

The room, swimming pool and the surrounding
8.3
I really enjoy my stay there. Room was very clean and nice. I really love the room so much. I think I was upgraded to a higher category cause I think they feel bad for making us wait. Room was not ready even after the standard check in time. But they did give us a drink voucher to have while waiting. And the reception girls are quite pretty. I don't think so they are local. Overall, love the hotel. Would definitely come back.
Susylowaty H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2013
large n comfort room,near suria klcc

large room, near shopping area, easy transport
7.7
Weifeng Z. Families with young children China, May 13, 2013
Nice place for first visit to Kula Lumper

Nice interior decoration, close to KLCC and KL tower, impressive roof swimming pool
9.3
Ida B. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Five Star Hotel with Reasonable Price

Very Large Room, Comfort Linen and Bed, Nice Design and of Course you won't missed their Signature Egg Bath Tub
10
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfortable for relax

clean, comfort, relax
8.3
the hotel is located near KL tower. just a walking distance. walking distance to pub within 10 min and 15 min walking to klcc.
Livio A. Couples Italy, May 12, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Central location, walking distance from KLCC, Bukit Bintang and lively nightlife
8.7
Chen K. Couples Taiwan, May 12, 2013
shopping good place

1.Near shopping mall . 2. Near subway. 3.Good city view
6.7
I think this hotel is good for 1.Near shopping mall . 2. Near subway. 3.Good city view. But bathroom should be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04