or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
5812 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5812)
Sort by:
Peko M. Groups December 19, 2012
good hotel but a bit old

good location
8
hotel is good, but a bit old. location is great, is near the metro station. convienient to go anywhere.
James A. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Just OK. There's better options out there.

Large bathroom, good location,
5.7
The stay was just OK. The bathroom was large and the bed was comfortable. The place could do with re-furbishing. Definitely better choices out there.
Angeline S. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Will defintely go back

Clean, Spacious & Comfy
8.3
spacious room & toilet space. bedding are especially comfy. easy down-slope 10~15mins walk to the nearest shopping mall, the pavillion, but not that easy when walking back though. small kitchenette but adequate enough for cooking decent meals for a small family.
Lily A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Good location and good service

Good service
7.7
Good location, easy to go everywhere especially to china town and mall. Also the employee has a good service. The room is clean and big enough if you go with your family especially with your son and daughter. But taxi around hotel just asking expensive rate.
Michael P. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great location and big room.

Location very central by KL Tower and the rooms are nice and big.
7
Enjoyed our stay and we could not ask for a better central location. Room was lovely and big though decor was very tired. The light fitting in the hallway of the room fell off the first night and made a very loud noise. we called for it to be put back and after the second night the repair guy put back in place, but again the next night it fell out again. Luna Bar at top of hotel is very nice however extremely expensive! I would also be wary if you book a taxi from this hotel back to the airport. The young taxi driver we had nearly crashed his car on the motorway and we were literally inches away from a bad crash. Taxi driver was reckless and also did not stop belching and burping the whole 1 hour journey. My advice is make sure the taxi driver is more mature and not a 20 year old who does not wear his seat belt and obviously had not past his driving test!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KL Tower
Jose J. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel!

View, location, value
8.7
My wife and I decided to stop by the hotel mainly because of its proximity to the major tourist attractions. KL Tower is just in front of the hotel The room that was given to us was exceptional with a view of the city. My only complaint is the breakfast buffet which was a bit disappointing. Definitely staying in this hotel again in the future.
Yuan Y. Couples China, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel but location is not good

Big room with cooking utensils
7
it's good except the location is a bit far from the restaurant and the shops and the staff service there not very good. we found a big mark on the bed sheet. it looked like someone pee on the bed so we requested to replace the bed sheet. the staff replaced the sheet then we found another problem that she didn't give towels in the room.
Stefan G. Families with older children Bulgaria, December 17, 2012
nice hotel

location, big rooms
8
Very nice hotel, great location, very big rooms and bathrooms. What we don't like - hot water finish about 18 h. , when i decide to take a bathtub. When we arrive they refused to make early check in, because they didn't had free rooms. I didn't saw too much people there.... We flew over 12 hours and our childred needed to sleep... The Cook in thai restaurant was too unfriendly when I've back my dinner-I ordered not spacy, they bring me spicy... Otherwise everithing was very good
Stefan G. Couples Bulgaria, December 17, 2012
nice hotel

great location
7.7
Good hotel, good location, big rooms and bathrooms
Rose O. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
quite okay

large room, clean toilet & quiet
7
The hotel stay was generally good. No complaints about the hotel. More of the distance from the from the main shopping areas. Driving was not a good alternative as traffic was heavy. Walking was next best choice, but again, just a bit too far. Took a taxi once, but realised that this was not effective as it was also caught in the traffic. Hence, hotel itself is good but location not centralised enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02