or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6371 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6371)
Sort by:
Mark B. Families with young children Canada, May 5, 2013
Nice renovated rooms.

Nice rooms that are large enough for an extra bed. Free mini bar with water and sodas.
7.3
The renovated rooms are very nice. I understand that some rooms are not renovated yet. Right next to the KL Tower so very central.
Siti R. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
great

large clean friendly
8
Great great great great great great great great hotel
Jimmy W. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
great hotel, great pool on top!

pool, pool, pool
7.3
I like it, it is across from the space needle of kl. Pool is awesome. Good stuff.
Nik M. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
My Satisfactory level due to flaws by the staff

Room privacy
6.3
My stay was at a satisfactory level due to the unfullfilment of the check- in desk staff. In my booking, I have requested for an early check-in at 9 AM and not only that, I also called to ask the check-in desk and spoke to a foreign lady whose Name starts with the letter A. I asked the staff whether my request could be fulfilled or not and she claimed that it would be fulfilled as there is a room that was available for the next morning and she even told me that if I arrive and the room is not available as promised, I would get a complimentary room upgrade which I didn't receive. Instead I had to wait until 14:00PM which is for 5 hours without any feedback or explaination on my request. All they answered me was that "your room is not ready, you will have to wait". This is not what a 5-star rated hotel would encourage its staff to say. That just affected the perception that I have towards the hotel as it was my first time and I read good reviews about Pacific Regency. Secondly, the breakfast spread was alright but the quality of the food served was not up to a 5-Star rated hotel All in all, the room was good, but the breakfast spread and quality of food was very bad I would say. I strongly demand that the hotel compensate me with a complimentary stay or whatsoever in order to make amends for the mistakes and flaws that was done by the staff. I will not hesitate to give a bad review about the hotel if this is taken lightly and not into consideration by the hotel managent. Thank you for accepting my personal feedback. I'm looking forward to hear from the hotel really soon over what I have written. Please do not take me lightly as I'm not a novice in this industry. I'm expecting a respond as soon as possible, thank you.
Catherine F. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Massive room

Room size, great poolside bar, location
9
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2013
Nice, Apartment Style Rooms

Nice rooms, lots of space, nice staff
7
A great hotel for a great price. The gym is pretty dated and it would be better if it opened earlier, but overall the hotel is very nice and we would stay here again.
Kosuke N. Groups Japan, May 4, 2013
Comfort and relaxed

Cleaness and size
7.3
James H. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Used for one night stay not really that impressed

Nice big bed. Clean modern room
6.3
Check in was not friendly at all felt very uncomfortable around front desk . Check out the same no thank you for staying. Room had no view and hotel is not near towers at all maybe 10 minute walk.
Y A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, May 4, 2013
Great Rooms and Location. Service could be better

Location, Family Friendly and nice rooms
8.7
Rooms were bit old, but well maintained. Room Service took a long time. I was travelling with my wife and 2 little kids and the large rooms was great. we were on the 31st floor and could hear the music from the night club all night long. so if you are travelling with kids, ask for a lower floor. the reception called at 12:30 in the night to ask me if i had booked another room which was annoying. they should have asked that at a decent time. but overall we had a great time
Pranab R. Business travelers India, May 3, 2013
just memorable.

i dont complete in 3 things bt all is well.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08