or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6690 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6690)
Sort by:
Wen H. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Centrally located and clean room

Close to shopping mall, clean and spacious room and fast internet.
7.7
Go W. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Good bargin for a large and comfortable room

Large room, Large bathroom and Large 3 in 1 living/ dining and kitchen
6.3
It was a great stay in a large and comfortable room and having a large bathroom and a 3 in 1 living, dining and kitchen were a plus to our stay. Make our stay more enjoyable. Felt that the lighting in the lift is too dim. Can be brighter and there are some need to improve on the parking lot environment. The parking lot for the hotel doesn't look to pleasant.
Mohamad R. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Overall just OK, can be better

Free Wifi, 2 tvs
4
Kitchenette not well-equipped - no bread toaster, no microwave oven, even the cooking utensils have to be requested fm housekeeping. The room has two safe boxes but both not working. Even the hotel staff couldn't help, so we had to lug around our passports, etc wherever we went. Outside view, construction work was going on. Seems like extension to hotel. But receptionist didn't tell us about this so we had to endure the noise, etc while we were in the apartment. The knocking sounds were even heard on Sunday! Location-wise, it's a good 15 minutes walk to KLCC, passing by all the night hotspots. Service at the reception was nothing spectacular or welcoming. We had to email our hotel voucher to them, strange because never happened to us. Even after sending, no auto-reply from them even. Only the bellboys were the friendly ones there.
Chai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Spacious rooms and courteous staff

The deluxe suite was very spacious. The swimming pool has a fascinating view. the staff were very friendly.
9.3
I was with my wife and two daughtes aged 7 and 9 on a leisure trip to Kuala Lumpur. We checked in a Pacific deluxe suite and we were surprised to see a very spacious room with a nice spacious bathroom. the hotel staff were all very friendly and courteous. that's only thing that probably needs improvement was the speed of the internet access and the reception counter. it will be very slow when there is a big crowd waiting to check in.
Myra H. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Could have been better

Clean, quiet, high levels
7
Tia S. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Comfortable, convenient, luxurious

Good location, quiet, very comfortable
9
Ho Y. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Swimming pool with great view of KL

Room Size, Nice Swimming Pool, Decently clean
5.3
Great view of KL from the roof swimming pool and large room size. Otherwise, no facilities to speak of, terrible location, no taxis new how to get there. Terrible breakfast.
Mauricio V. Couples Chile, June 15, 2013
great location just 900 mts from KLCC towers

Location - Nightlife - Great restaurants
10
Jong Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2013
good location but poor performance

centrally located, bad traffic, nice bar
5
it was ok hotel, not so great not so bad. However, the traffic in KL is so bad that non of the taxi driver want me to take me to that hotel unless I pay way more than what the fare should be.
Nogol M. Families with older children Australia, June 15, 2013
Relaxing and great time

Beautiful roof top swiming pool with nice view. Larg aroom with and clean room. Good room service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03