Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8579 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Kuck H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Valuable room
Toilet, bed and Luna bar
The premium suite that we stayed is modern and comfort. The kitchnette is fully equipped. However, no stapula is available for cooking.the toilet is large and clean. Comfortable bed. In overall, I feel happy to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

steven S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
clean and elegance
clean, elegance and location
they stay was short and im not really in the room very much. the interior is quite nice and the location is also nice because it is in reach by walking
Reviewed December 11, 2014

mohamed S. from Egypt
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
the hotel has good location with spacier room
location room area bathroom shower
the location is ok the room space is good the air condition especially in corridor does not work in proper way the lift also not suitable with 5 star hotel and the staff especially in front office need to be more honest with fair hospitality
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Teh S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient
Spacious, Comfortable Room, Nice
Room is satisfactory and comfortable. Room TV is too small. Parking is inconvenient with narrow winding path.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

CHONG C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice big room
big room
big room,pool and the bar is very nice and romantic...love it:)
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Teck C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Value City Centre Hotel
comfortable & clean, location & Value for money
Comfortable & acceptable.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Mohammed A. from Yemen
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Location
Loacation, Staff, big rooms
Hotel is good. The location is superb. Value for money is the strongest point.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Vivian L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Overall is good
Location, view, value for money
Good
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Caroline Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value for money with superb location
Location, value for money and comfortable room
I was very pleased when the hotel upgraded me to Premier Executive Suite when I checked in the hotel. The room was huge and prompted me to invite my colleagues to visit my room and shown to them the improved standard of Pacific Regency. The room I stayed was nearby to the lift core which created some noise and disturbance to sleep but still acceptable to me. The drama came in my second day of stay when my colleague came to fetch me at 7.15 am where I was still up in the room. His driver parked nearby the valet parking when they believed did not obstruct the traffic whatsoever and no cars came in that time. One of the valet parking officer came to approach them and asked them to remove the car immediately. He was rude and instantly my colleague had an argument with him. I came down that time and felt so embarrassed with the situation. The officer could have used a much gentle tone and polite way to highlight on the situation. I hope the Hotel could take this matter to heart and ensure things like this do not happen again. Overall, I still like staying in this Hotel and I would come back again next time.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Aaron C. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not bad place to stay
the staff is quite friendly
Just nice
Reviewed December 07, 2014