or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6488 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6488)
Sort by:
Hamed A. Groups Oman, May 23, 2013
The price was cheap

It's was near the shooping mall's
6.3
The front desk staff was very bad in service they took too much time for check in & out, the pool has crack I many places in said the pool, they build a stag in said the pool so the pool become dirty .And also the timing ware not fixed, But there are some of the staff are very friendly & the taxi office are very helpful
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Great experience

Effective service , outstanding room service , door to door bellboy
8
The suite is Nice and clean . It is very suitable for both business n holiday trip . U will find yourself very comfortable with the hotel
Chua E. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Unpleasant journey

Swimming pool
4
The air conditional in my room is not cold at all, I did complaint few times but the technician told me that air-con was in good condition yet he unable to provide me the room's temperature. The bed have allot of dust mites, it makes me itchy. Next when I proceed with check out, my friend come's to pick me at picking area, and he need to wait me due to my check out yet done. The security knock my friend's car's door hardly and spoke unfriendly to him to ask him drive away his car. This was a bad experience for me to stay in Pacific Regency Hotel, disappointed with such hotel service.
Vinod E. Families with young children India, May 23, 2013
My ever best stay in this hotel

Large rooms, friendly staff, Amazing room designs
9.3
We were super excited to stay in this hotel, at first the reviews on this hotel were not great but however all thos reviews were not valid based on the kind of room we stayed and the service we received. One of the best hotels in KL to stay as a family with young childrens or for couples. We loved this hotel and our kids throughly enjoyed. We will definitely stay in this hotel. Thanks to Agoda for promoting such good hotels to frequent travellers.
Annie F. Business travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2013
Great stay, good location, friendly staff, good $

Big room, Fast internet, Good price
7.3
Me and colleagues were happy to stay in this hotel. Nice and big room, helpful and friendly staff, big bathroom, clean and tidy. Only the breakfast buffet is needed to he improved. I would strongly recommend this hotel to others. I will stay there again if I travel to KL again.
Masita S. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2013
There's better deals out there!

location, spacious rooms and nice pool
5
Our stay was not that fantastic. The frontline staff was not helpful. Fantastic view from the pool. They can consider closing their 24 HR self service laundry room till they get new machines to replace the existing one. Had to change rooms coz the fridge in the 1st room that we checked in was leaking. 2nd room was with faulty toilet pump. They need to change the lightings in the rooms to brighter ones.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Overall is good .Front Desk Service needs updgrade

Quite Surrounding
7
Jiun D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Very large room, good value, comfortable

Very large room, good value, comfortable
8
Isabelle G. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
Lively place.

Near shopping mall. Nice hotel. Many restaurants nearby. Good food!
8
Near shopping mall. Nice hotel. Many restaurants nearby. Good food!
Houssam E. Couples Lebanon, May 22, 2013
awesome

living room and the bed room very cool .
10
it was really good awsome nice,i wish i can go there again very relaxing hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02