or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6707 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6707)
Sort by:
Shaun F. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Great value for money, better than expected!

Friendly/helpful staff, large comfortable room, restaurants/bars
9.7
Great value for money, large deluxe room with city views, large bathroom. Great food with speedy room service. Restaurants and bars overlooking the city. Pool/bar on 34th. Across the road from KL tower. Staff very helpful with bookings and taxi transfer. Great experience all round.
Lionel G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
relax

dining, comfortable
8
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Normal

Location, center of town, Luna bar
5.3
Carmelita I. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2013
very close to twin towers

close to shopping areas, our bedroom is huge and the hotel food is great.
9.3
Evangeline M. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2013
Comfortable room with comfortable bed

Large size room, comfortable bed and big bathroom
7
Hiu L. Business travelers China, June 12, 2013
convenience

location is good, staff are nice, room is tidy
9.7
The room is big and tidy. Good to have wifi service. have some restaurants & shopping mall nearby. staff are nice and helpful. Good to have welcome drink also, the restaurant is nice. It would be great if can stay longer time there. It would be great if breakfast available.
Jason T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
My Second Home

Heart of KL city, large room and Luna bar.
7.7
I have been here countless of times for business trips and I dare to say it's like my 2nd home haha. Location wise is perfect for business trip as it's located at the heart of KL city. I love their rooms as they are all suites and they have the biggest hotel rooms in the city. Their Thai fine dining cuisine at 23rd floor called Soi 23 is a must try. Luna bar by the pool and facing twin tower is a chic place to chill out at night. Located at 33rd floor. Another reason for me to drink and don't have to drive hahaha. Service wise, I could use a bit of warm smile as I realized they have the similar attitude of LV salespersons. Do watch out for a receptionist tends to walk with his nose up in the air and he don't talk or smile much.
Irene H. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Disappointing

None that I can think of, really
4
Judy M. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
it was short but relaxing.

comfy bed, location, breakfast
8.3
i love the majority of my stay there. I just want to highlight the front desk officers who checked us in and out of the hotel. They look snappy and professional alright but they look stiff and grumpy. All of them did not have eye contact. The lady who checked us in just went straight to the file and took forever without even excusing herself to tell us what she was going to do. The big man who checked us out looked even scarier. He did say thank you, without removing his eyes from the monitor! Kudos to the bellman and the staff at the breakfast, who were the only ones smiling at the entire hotel!
Wan H. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Nice room deco with good size

Beautiful deco, Location, Large room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05