or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6916 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6916)
Sort by:
Sean C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
5 star? what a joke

big rooms , close to train station
5.3
First off i would like to say the 5 star is very misleading. I will start with the good things first. We had large rooms, good internet connection ,room looked clean enough, bathroom was big and close walk to train station. Now i will go on about the negatives. It all started at check in . It was possibly the worst check in i have encountered. It took around 20 minutes , we had no idea what was going on and there was not even a apology in the end. They just gave us our key card and told us where our room was. We got to our room everything looked clean enough. But the kitchen has definitely seen better days. We didn't cook at all so i can't comment on the functionality of the kitchen. At first glance the bathroom looks very clean but when i got in the shower i noticed there was mold everywhere, that is quite appalling for a '5 star hotel'. Next up i noticed there was a hole in the bath!. At night we paid a visit to the roof top bar , just to see what it looks like. We are a young couple and its definitely for a older scene. Once thing i noticed was the Dj was playing dance music yet no body was dancing it was more of a chilled atmosphere. He should consider playing music to suit his audience. I would not stay at this hotel again , the service was shocking and the rooms are not 5 star like they say they are.
Ing C. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Business Hotel

Spacious, Nice design
7.7
Very comfortable and spacious room. Highly recommended.
Ing C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Great hotel for business oppurtunity

Big, luxury, clean and comfortable
7.7
I love night life at pool side at mazzenine floor. Really cool!
Temple S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Short but good

Pool bar, shopping close by, large room
6
Was nice although there is usually some problem when we stay here so might go elsewhere from now on
Song K. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great room

just beside KL tower, good city view, large room
7
Michael G. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Good experience but not outstanding

View, big room
6.3
Check in was slow as was every thing involving front desk. Only two stations, not enough. Elevators very slow and always stop on 23rd floor for restaurant. Room was huge and included kitchen. Awesome view of Kl Tower. Overall had better experience elsewhere in KL.
Annie K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Central location for my few days in KL.

Location, staff, decor.
8
It was a nice stay. I did have to request a room away from their new construction site
Judy A. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
we really had a good time

affordable, nice pool bar, good location
9.3
We had a great time. Its so affordable and the pool bar was awesome nice view. Ver relaxing and we were upgraded. Staff are friendly n attentive :) I higjly recommend this to my friends.
Tuong V. Families with young children Vietnam, July 26, 2013
The spacious hotel for family with children

Spacious, flexible time for late check-out, free wi-fi in room
8.3
I'm really satisfied in hotel facility. But I am unhappy of its response to customers after check-out. My issue is related to deposit which was deducted from my credit card worthy 300 MYR. According to its front office staff, I'll be refunded the deposit automatically after 14 working days. However I don't see the give back. Pls note that I checked in Jul 25th and checked out 26th. But I don't receive its response after 2 mails issued Aug 18th (mail to info) & 19th (mail to font office). Maybe I must take time to call it directly. Really upset.
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Nice surprise, recommend you stay

Location and value for money
8
Great service, comfortable, excellent location, clean, restaurants nearby, professional staff, friendly, I would recommend it to anyone. Works well with Agoda system

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02